Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19540 Tenants in Netherlands

Joana 22
Female · Working
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egle 22
Female · Working student
I have just finished my Bachelor's at UvA and want to continue studying in Amsterdam and do my Master's. I love to keep myself busy, that is why I have my busy schedule with university, work, working out, cafe-hopping, traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy resting at home, I love a peaceful, clean home with dinner or movie evenings. I have lived in Amsterdam for 4 years on and off and I have build my life there, I think I also know the city very well and I cannot wait to come back.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pilar Baena
Pilar Baena 21
Female · Student
I am a Portuguese student coming to Amsterdam at the end of August and am currently searching for a room
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yelhca 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hylke 19
Male · Student
Hylke Bleeker, 19, Aankomend RUG student. sportief, roeien, voetbal.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sude 20
Female · Student
Hey guys! My name is Sude. I am searching for a room in Amsterdam to move to in August because I start my studies at the UvA in September. Currently, I am living in Germany. I Speak 4 languages, unfortunately, none of them includes Dutch (yet). All in all, I would describe myself as a very outgoing and open-minded person, and a neat and respectful roommate. Currently, I am not working, but I am getting enough financial support from the German state to pay my rent and tuition fees, as well as other costs.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barbara 31
Female · Working student
I'm a international student from Brazil, looking for a small quiet place to live while studying.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Antoine 23
Male · Working student
Bonjour / Hello ! My name is Antoine Colson, I am a twenty-three-year-old student from the South of France, where I'm originally from. I'm a rather extroverted, sociable and curious person. I'm a rather independant person and I like to have my place to focus and chill as well ! I have already lived by myself for couple of years now, I've lived abroad in Sweden (Umeå) for a time as well, and now looking forward to experience what it's like living in the Netherlands. I'm coming to the The Hague to work as an intern in the design agency VanBerlo, where I will be working from the 1rst of september. In the same time I will be working on my final thesis, so I will be very busy with work, but I hope to have time to discover the country and the surroundings of The Hague ! I have a budget around (1 000)e to cover the accomodation costs. Of course, I am not just that... and if you want to know more about me, I will be happy to discuss with you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Atikur 26
Male · Looking for a job
dont like to distrub or annoy people. if someone like to spend time with me i will do same . i like to do sacrifice for people .
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiaqi 28
Female · Student
Hello there, this is Jiaqi originally from China. I’m studying in Iceland and plan to go on exchange in Netherlands in September. I’m a very chill and easy going person. I’m clean and organized. No smoking. I quite enjoying being alone but don’t mind being social and meeting new people every now and then. I’m a vegetarian and love nature and animals.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Reham 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben zeer opzoek naar een apartment of een studio.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dahlia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from France and I’m going to Utrecht University for my bachelor of Media and communication. I’m looking for something (Studio, Room...) for my Erasmus year. Indeed, I would like to come to Utrecht on August until July 2023. I have a very good experience with living with others. That's making me tidy, very friendly, outgoing, and efficient with paying. I love laughing, reading, and cooking good meals!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fakhri 26
Male · Student
I am an Indonesian looking for a place to live while studying at TU Delft as a master's student. I am very well-organized, love to keep my place tidy and clean and am an amiable person. I love reading books, watching movies and enjoying silence.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ania 19
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Ania! I am from Romania and I will be freshman at Breda University starting September. I am very outgoing and would like to share a place with roomates as well. The place I will stay in will always be tidy and clean. I'm excited for my new experience of being a student in The Netherlands! :D
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valya 18
Female · Student
I am enrolled in the Life sciences program at HAN university of Applied sciences. I am 18 years old from Bulgaria and am looking for a place to live, preferably with own kitchen and bathroom but I would not mind sharing them. I have lived in a home with more people so I know how to respectfully share a living space. I am independent but I am open to socializing with people. I can cook and I like to keep my surroundings tidy by cleaning after myself. I am searching for a calm place where I can feel at home.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Yash 17
Male · Student
My name is Yash Dandriyal, 17 years old and I am from India . I’ll be joining Tu/e this upcoming September for the CSE course. I am a cheerful, outgoing and social person who is always excited to meet new people. I have a wide set of interests and I always try to learn new things, like… I have a degree in Karate(Brown belt :)), I like sketching/ manga art, I play the guitar/piano … Plus I love watching series(anything from Hollywood to k-drama or anime…you name it :D) and just chilling. I am also into fitness and working out regularly( Gym or karate or swimming…anything works). I am also quite adjusting and understand my responsibilities as an individual in a sharing household asI grew up as an elder sibling.I understand and will willingly partake in maintaining the household…like cleaning up with others or cooking(i've even got a few recipes for regional delicacies from India ;) ). Overall I am an adjusting person and I really hope that you guys consider my request and respond to my message.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd