Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ernesto
Ernesto 21
Male · Working student
Hey there! This is Ernesto, a 21 yo spanish guy starting his MSc in 'Transport, infraestructure and logistics' at TU Delft. I just finished my BSc in industrial engineering at the university of Twente. I’ve already been living for the previous years in a shared house, so Im already used to the responsibilities this carries, but also know how to enjoy together. I would describe myself as open minded, easy going, respectful, clean, fun, social and active. I am always open for any plan, as well as I am flexible to adapt to the house necesities. My main hobbies are chilling with friends, practicing sports (mainly football, fitness, hiking and mma), listening to music (rap, hip hop, latin music, house... among others), cooking and eating, visiting new places, and I really enjoy having interesting as well as random conversations as having some drinks. If you have any other question about myself let me know. See you!!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kida
Kida 19
Female · Student
Hello, I am a nineteen year old student from Germany, studying in Den Haag. I am in a bachelor program for communication and media design. I love being creative and hanging or going out with friends. I am a vegetarian, but I don't have problem sharing kitchen equipment. :))
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aleks
Aleks 29
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Aleks, I am 29 years old of Mexican nationality, I am currently studying a master's degree in artificial intelligence at the VU, my degree is Psychology. Now I am living in Amsterdam, and I am looking for a room, and I will have to do the registration in the municipality.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 23
Female · Working student
Hi, I’m Louise, 22 years old, French-Dutch, looking for cozy housing in Rotterdam!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rafat
Rafat 29
Male · Student
I am an Aeronautical Engineering student at Inholland Delft. I am a friendly and disciplined person. I like to cook my own food and watch the news while eating. I like to travel. From the USA to Japan, I've been through some beautiful places. I like movies, music, dinner with friends/roommates, and hiking, snorkeling. I am a contributing member of National Geographic, International Sea Turtle Society, Society for Marine Mammalogy, Society for Conservation Biology, and Sipke Wynia. I am serious about my studies, so I love being quiet. But if there is a party, I will definitely join.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Meri
Meri 25
Female · Student
Hello! I am a 25-year old research Master's student at VU Amsterdam. I have just moved to the Netherlands and I am looking for an apartment with my boyfriend, who will be moving here as well during November. I am a very tidy and trustworthy tenant and have always paid rent on time. I am able to provide proof of previous tenancies. While I am a student, I receive monthly grants from my home country which makes it easy for me to pay rent always on time.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Malte
Malte 23
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Benedetta and I'm a first year master student at Tilburg University, currently based in Cologne. Like everybody else here, I am desperately looking for an affordable room in Tilburg. I´m really looking forward to studying in Tilburg. Finding a place is difficult though. So feel free to hit me up, if you like my profile :).
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
va
va 23
Male · Working student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Male · Working
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 33
Male · Working
I'm Vincenzo, 33 years old I'm a Visual design freelance. I am very focused on my work and personal projects, I'm tidy and clean and when I'm at home I spend most of my time at the computer. I'm Italian so when I don't eat pizza I like to cook.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Charlie
Charlie 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Max en ik ga komend jaar Kunstmatige Intelligentie studeren aan de UU. Ik ben opgegroeid en woon in Breda, maar volgend jaar ga ik op kamers. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer zodat ik zekerheid heb dat ik ergens terecht kan wanneer ik begin aan mijn studententijd. Ook ben ik zeker van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Hey toekomstige huisgenoot/huisbaas Ik ben Thomas. Een jonge en actieve student. Ik besteed mijn tijd aan studeren, sporten en alles van boeken lezen tot avondjes uit. Ookal heb ik weinig ervaring in de keuken wil ik wel graag goed kunnen koken dus een huis dat vaak samen eten en verder ook gewoon gezellig is zou optimaal zijn. Ik hoop een huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten met wie ik kan rondhangen, spelletjes spelen en terrasjes pakken en een kamer waarin ik kan ontspannen en uitrusten na een lange dag.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Haseeb
Haseeb 27
Male · Working
Briefly to me:My name is haseeb and I am a product development engineer in a biomedical company(Pall corporations) I am 27 years old and will start my new job near Medemblik from October. I currently live in a shared apartment of 4 in Magdeburg germany - so I am experienced living in a shared apartment and I like the balance between doing something together (in the park, playing games, badminton, swimming,biking and simply spending time in the apartment cooking together or just chilling . In my spare time I like to paint, meet friends or be otherwise active! I would describe myself as an uncomplicated, relaxed and humorous roommate who is up for any kind of fun. I would be happy to learn more about you and to have the opportunity to visit it online! LG haseeb 🙂
Searching in: Hoorn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bernat
Bernat 25
Male · Working
I am Bernat, a 25 year-old full-time worker that will start a PhD this October in Eindhoven. I am planning to stay several years here. I am easy-going, I like doing sports, likes a little anime series, and like meeting new people and learning languages. I am looking for a single room or also tidy room-mates with whom I could have a good relationship. I hope I am the tenant you are looking for!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Working
University graduate, working full time, 22, looking for a room in Amsterdam! Max €800 pm. lehanelisa at g mail dot com
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Henrik
Henrik 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elle
Elle 19
Female · Student
19 jaar, studeert aan HKU beeldende kunst, 1e jaar student, op zoek naar een gezellige kamer voor een prima prijs, met hopelijk een leuke huisgenoot.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd