Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Niels
Niels 20
Male · Student
Ik heb (bijna :) ) elke dag een glimlach. Mijn hoofd zit altijd vol met nieuwe ideeën. Daarnaast heb ik ook een goed luisterend oor.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 28
Female · Working
Master of Law graduate from Leiden University
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gianmarco
Gianmarco 31
Male · Looking for a job
Italian-Venezuelan newly arrived in Amsterdam after living some years in the United States and a few more on Spain. Business Administration and Management graduate with a degree in Scriptwriting for Movies and Television and a passion for music, music production, literature, comedy and the financial markets. I'm a easy going open minded and very social person who likes to have fun and make people laugh and likes to keep things clean and organized.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eilish
Eilish 22
Female · Student
Ik ben Eilish Schoemaker 22 jaar. Voltijd student verpleegkunde 1ste jaar HBO. Ik ben een gezellig meid die houd van lekker eten, een spelletje doen en een opgeruimde ruimte. Verder vind ik een feestje altijd wel leuk maar kan ik ook erg genieten van een ontspannen avond.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 22
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Jason and I am a 21-year old second year psychology student at the radboud university. My hobbies are lifting and playing basketball, but currently most of my time is occupied by my studies. This is also why I would like to have my own home! I have a stable monthly income and I am very ambitious about my goals, which is why I am also a reliable tenant! I am not a partygoer and I am also rather quiet. In my free time I prefer to relax and to work out. I am looking for a studio, which I can rent for myself.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jesse, 21 jaar oud en ik studeer Facility Management op de Hanze. Ik vind het leuk om een drankje te nuttigen en daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om te sporten:)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lili
Lili 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Algimantas
Algimantas 24
Male · Working
Hi! Me (24 yo) and my wife (23 yo) are looking for a place to stay for 6 months from January 1st to June 30th 2022 due to ERASMUS internship. I've got a workplace in an architecture firm and my wife at an art gallery. I've just graduated from masters in architecture and my wife is studying master in painting - both at Vilnius Academy of Arts in Lithuania. We have a shared passion for arts, thus really enjoy visiting art galleries and museums. We are tidy and calm - non smokers, have no pets. Also we will need registration for our workplaces (Only one). Have a great day!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Konnie
Konnie 45
Female
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Karsten
Karsten 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Heerlen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gloria
Gloria 27
Female · Working student
I am a PhD student in Pharmacological and Biomolecular sciences in Italy. I am going to spend six months, starting from January, in the Netherlands to complete my research. I study the toxicological effect of air pollution. Currently, I live in Monza (Italy) with my family. We are a family of seven, and I am the older daughter. Hope to find a place to stay soon! ;)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 19
Female · Working student
ik zoek een studio of een appartement waar ik ook met mijn vriend kan wonen. ik werk en studeer tegelijkertijd en mijn vriend ook. we roken niet en we hebben geen huisdieren. we zoeken naar een plekje met ons omdat ik de oudste van een grote familie ben en mijn eigen ruimte nodig heb om te gaan studeren en rust, en mijn vriend woont niet in de stad, dus dan moet hi dagelijks een bus pakken om naar Groningen te komen en naar de UNI te kunnen gaan. Ik werk bij jumbo en ik loop nog stage en mijn vriend werkt ook. We willen zo snel mogelijk iets vinden voordat school gaat beginnen als het kan, we zijn opzoek naar een studio of appartement waar we allebei gezellig voor een tijd kunnen wonen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yasmine
Yasmine 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 27
Male · Working
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Vincent Anthonia, ik ben 27 en werk full time als een UX Designer. Ik woon momenteel in een studentenwoning en moet zo snel mogelijk verhuizen. Daarom ben ik direct opzoek naar een woning. Ik ben heel schoon, rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Als u meer vragen hebt voor mij, kunt u mij e-mailen, bellen of een berichtje sturen. Hoor graag van u. Met vriendelijke groet, Vincent
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ismail
Ismail 21
Male · Student
Hello I am Ismail, I study Social and Health Management at the University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer in the fifth semester. Next semester I will do a semester abroad in Groningen. For this reason I am looking for a room from 01.02.2022 until the beginning of July. Some personal information about me: My family and friends just call me Easy. I am very open minded and like to meet new people. I really enjoy going out with friends, play some basketball or just chillin'. I just love to have good vibes with my surroundings. It is personally important to me to find a living community that is also open-minded and sometimes likes to do things together. I am looking forward to meet you and have a good time with you. Peace Out! Best wishes Ismail
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annabelle
Annabelle 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Annabelle en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Dit jaar ben ik begonnen aan mijn tweede jaar van de Pabo in Leiden. Ook ben ik nu (aspirant-) lid bij NSL. Ik hou van koken, spelletjes spelen en vind het leuk om een terrasje te pakken!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
manon
manon 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd