Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ayee
Ayee 34
Female · Student
Hello! I am Ayee, a journalism master's student at the University of Amsterdam. I'm about to complete my studies so I am looking for a room (shared accommodation type) to rent starting July or August. My budget is 300-500 euros as I am still studying now. I am looking for a room preferably in Amsterdam-Zuidoost where i'm currently staying, but another location would also be fine. I am a 34-year-old journalist from the Philippines. I am into yoga and dance. I've travelled a lot across Asia, and also studied in Denmark last year. I speak English, and am also studying French (C1). I've shared flats the past 2 years so I am comfortable about the set-up, and also into cleaning. I don't have pets, and I don't smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Davide
Davide 22
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Davide, from Italy (I live near Venice). I'll be moving to Delft in mid-August to start my MSc in Aerospace Engineering at the TU. Here's a bit about me. INTERESTS Apart from space and science, my passions are: - Nature, especially the mountains. I love to hike and climb more than anything! - Movies and shows. I'm a big fan of Star Wars, Sherlock and Friends, to name but a few. - Adventure in general. I always make sure to fit as many cool and exciting experiences into my free time as I can. Life is for living! I also like simply hanging out with friends and chatting. I can play the guitar, but I only like playing when other people are enjoying it as well. MY QUALITIES I'm a very relaxed person and I have a very positive attitude, so I don't become unbearable even when under a lot of stress. I'm actually quite good at helping and comforting others when they're stressed out (my girlfriend is a very stressful type, so I've had a lot of practice). I'm quite good at cooking, or at least I like experimenting with it, so sometimes something really good will come out. I'm very organized and tidy when it comes to shared spaces, so you won't have to worry about me always leaving my dirty dishes in the sink, or backing away from doing my part in keeping the house decent. LANGUAGES I speak English and Italian. I'm learning some very basic Dutch through Duolingo.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mendy
Mendy 19
Female · Student
Ik ben een student aan de Universiteit Utrecht van negentien jaar. Ik studeer momenteel Geschiedenis met een minor in Filosofie en zit in mijn tweede jaar. Ik werk in mijn ouders dierenwinkel, waar ik de verzorging en schoonmaak van de dierenhokken als voornaamste taak heb. Ik woon in Rotterdam samen met mijn ouders en broertje. Ik hoop een leuke kamer in Utrecht met gezellige huisgenoten te vinden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
sepp
sepp 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenza
Lorenza 23
Female · Student
I'm Lorenza, a 23 years old master student from Italy. I'm looking for a room as from June/July till November 2021
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joëlle
Joëlle 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Natalya
Natalya 25
Female · Working student
Beste verhuurder, Mijn naam is Natalya en ik ben 25 jaar oud. Ik ben opzoek naar een nieuwe plek voor mezelf. Ik ga eind augustus starten met een BBL verpleegkunde traject in het ziekenhuis en daarnaast sport en dans ik graag. Ik zoek daarom ook een rustig en schoon huis waar ik mezelf kan terug trekken en weer tot rust kan komen na een drukke dag. Verder ben ik erg sociaal en houd ik van gezelligheid en sta ik altijd open voor een praatje.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Janne
Janne 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marloes
Marloes 35
Female · Working
Hallo! Ik ben Marloes, 35 jaar, werkende, en ik ben op zoek naar woonruimte in Utrecht/omgeving Utrecht van max. 600 euro (incl.) per maand. Als huurster ben ik opgeruimd, schoon en rustig. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Ik zoek een plek waar niet gerookt mag worden en waar het rustig is. Groetjes, Marloes
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Miriam
Miriam 50
Female · Working
Searching in: De Meern | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
mel
mel 18
Female · Working student
Quiet, clean, and easygoing female student looking for a studio in Rotterdam. Non-smoker Responsible and am able to provide a rent guarantor.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isabell
Isabell 23
Female · Working
I am a 22 year old German girl and will start my studies at The Hague University September 1st (European and International Law). I am currently in the German army and will receive my paychecks (full amount) until September 2021, my parents (father soldier, mother nurse) can vouch for me too. I speak English fluently and am willing to learn dutch. I am a clean, friendly and reliable person. I do have Persian cat, but she can stay at my parents home, so I do not have to take her with me - but it would be nice if I could.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Samantha
Samantha 20
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi! Mijn naam is Samantha en ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio / appartement. Ik ben 19 jaar en werkend in Groningen. Ik heb een vast jaar contract. Ik ben een rustig en net persoon. Ik zoek een plek om te wonen dichter bij de stad zodat mijn reistijd minder lang is dan nu is! (+/- uur of langer) Mijn werk is in de binnenstad (kinderopvang)!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Guido Zwart
Guido Zwart 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd