Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Garrett
Garrett 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlota
Carlota 21
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Carlota and I am 21 years old, I will be studying International Finance in Avans. I am looking for a room from September 2021 to January 2022. I am excited about the idea of living in Breda, I want to discover every place and enjoy the experience. I am responsible and I will take care of the room as if it was my own.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luke
Luke 18
Male · Student
Ik zoek een kamer in Delft aangezien ik anders te lang moet reizen. Mij maakt het niet perse uit of ik een eigen badkamer heb zolang het maar schoon is. Naar mijn mening kan ik prima koken en doe ik dat graag ook wel eens voor iedereen. Zelf studeer ik industrieel ontwerpen op tu Delft
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adele O.
Adele O. 19
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Adelė, and I am a 19-year-old from Lithuania. I will be studying at Breda University of Applied Sciences this fall, and I am looking for a place to stay. I am a friendly and clean person. I enjoy drawing, bicycling, and rollerskating. I am in Breda right now, so I can come in for a viewing as soon as possible!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucrezia
Lucrezia 21
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Working student
Appartement, studio voor twee personen gezocht rond de duizend euro per maand. Wij zijn beide studenten op de HvA en werken ernaast.
Searching in: Diemen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zuza
Zuza 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Taddeo
Taddeo 18
Male · Student
I Freshly graduated in an international High school next to Paris, Now I'm starting my studies in business administration at the Erasmus University of Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fareed
Fareed 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Assen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Seryal Hazal
Seryal Hazal 24
Female · Working student
I'm a master's student at Utrecht University (Media, Art and Performance Studies). I'm also a certified yoga teacher. Plus, I'm a quiet and tidy person.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marieme
Marieme 23
Female · Working
I am 23 and a soon to be Phd student, looking for a place in Utrecht for September 2021! I am looking for an apartment (not shared) or studio, I will be considered an employee of UMC Utrecht so I will have a work contract and I can also assure a guarantor that lives in Den Haag. Even though I am not in Utrecht at the moment, I have people in the city that can do first viewings for me and I can travel easily for more. Give me a chance, and you won't regret it!
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
lars
lars 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 19
Female · Student
I am active and sociable person. I love order and systematization in my life.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ervin
Ervin 31
Male · Working student
I come from Athens, Greece but I have been living in Hamburg the past six years, where I currently reside and work as a research associate at the homonymous university. From October on I will start working for the University of Groningen and hence I am looking for an apartment - as close to the city centre as possible!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 25
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ben Sofie (25), en ik zoek voor mezelf een leuk plekje. Door de weeks ben ik 38u aan het werk als Grafisch vormgever, en ben ik daarnaast eigen ondernemer in identity design & branding. Ik hou van gezelligheid! Maar kan mezelf ook soms lekker terug trekken op mijn kamer. Ben sportief en altijd eerlijk maar ook geordend.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Timo
Timo 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd