Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Female · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Magnus
Magnus 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jimmy
Jimmy 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Omer
Omer 25
Male · Working student
My name is omer, im 25 years old, currently doing my bachelors degree (Artificial Intelligence) at Radboud University. I am already living in Nijmegen and looking for a nice room or studio relatively close to the university.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
juanny
juanny 36
Female · Working
Soy una chica latina, dinámica y a veces tímida, que le gusta mucho bailar y que está deseando vivir nuevas experiencias en esta hermosa ciudad. Aunque trabajo a tiempo completo siempre saco tiempo para unas risas y una buena semana ensalada. Estoy deseando de conocer él o las compañera@ de está nueva aventura.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Eerstejaars student Bachelor Chemistry aan de Radboud universiteit. Momenteel woon ik in Eindhoven, vandaar dat ik een kamer in (de buurt van) Nijmegen zoek. Ik zou mijzelf als redelijk rustig en serieus beschrijven, maar ik kan ook erg gezellig zijn. Telefonisch ben ik niet altijd bereikbaar, maar gelukkig houd ik de inbox van mijn email wel goed bij.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dr
Dr 19
Male · Student
Originally Russian, but living in Paris with parents. Now studying in Hanze and looking for long term accommodation in Groningen - ideally not just term time, but for all year. Speaks English and Russian and learning Dutch!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Gaia
Gaia 18
Female · Student
I am a friendly Italian girl and I live near Milan. At the moment I am staying at a temporary residence in Amsterdam, I will be able to remain here just until the 30th of September, so it would be great to find a place to stay before that date. As I said, I am currently doing my Bachelor’s in Business Administration at the University of Amsterdam. I love to meet new people and hanging out with my friends. I am also very organized and especially tidy. If you want to understand who I am a little bit better, this is my Instagram: gaiaagiovanelli
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Thao
Thao 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
MLuz
MLuz 30
Female · Working
Hi all, I am Mariluz, I am looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam, I am flexible with the starting date, on the end of November the latest. I am 30 years old, I moved from Valencia to Amsterdam for an Internship in Architecture 3 years ago and since then I have been living and working here in different studios. During this 3 years in Amsterdam I have been sharing houses and we allways find a good balance to live confortably together and enjoy our company also respecting the other personal space. I love to explore museums, antiques and cinemas, also up to a beer or make a special dinner together time to time 🙂 I’m available in Amsterdam for viewings, don´t hersitate to contact me for any question. Have a great day 🙂 Best, Maria Luz Renuncio
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 35
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Alvaro I'm 35 years old Spanish man working as a Electrician in Montfoort at Jan Snel looking for a quiet, clean and tidy place. In my free time I like going for a run and working out in my Please feel free to ask me anything
Searching in: Montfort + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 38
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Apolline
Apolline 24
Female · Working student
Hey everyone, my name is Apolline and I am moving to Amsterdam to complete my studies. After an internship in Singapore, I'll be interning in the Netherlands for 6 months and I am planing on staying there afterwards. As such, I am looking for either a studio or a room in shared apartment. I've lived with flatmates before and I had no complaint, I was even called "the best roommate ever".
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Andrei, I'm 19 years old and I am a first year studying computer science at RUG. I come from Romania but I also speak English , German and a little French. My hobbies are listening to music hanging out with people sports and watching series or movies. I traveled to many countries such as Germany, France, Greece, Spain and Bulgaria and I have always got along with the people there. I am respectful, easy to get along with, I always clean after myself and I mind my own business. I am also an energetic and positive guy who likes to party every now and than. I am looking for a room here in Groningen and I hope I will hear from you. Best wishes!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anjia
Anjia 24
Male · Student
PhD student in TU/e (2021.11-2025.11)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 28
Male · Working student
Irish 28 year old doing a master's European Policy at UVA.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 38
Male
Hello, I'm looking for a studio apartment or 1 bed apartment just for myself. I'd like to rent for year, I prefer 2 years. I do have a 6 year old daughter who will visit sometimes. I work full time in Amsterdam and I have a 2nd Job in restaurant. I'm 38 years old. I've been living in Amsterdam for a while.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd