Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Rika
Rika 19
Female · Student
Hey there! I will be coming to the Netherlands as an international student and am therefore looking to live with people who add to that expierence. I consider myself calm and honest, as I value my privacy, a good book and quiet mornings but I also enjoy surrounding myself with fun people who don't shy away from entertaining a open-minded discussion or are up for nights out dancing. As a potential flatmate I know that no peace lasts long without mutual consideration and will of course be doing my share of chores/ of keeping the place tidy. Being respectful of each other is of great importance to me. That being said I am looking for an preferably unfurnished/partly furnished room in a shared space to rent starting on the 1st of July/August. As I am going to study at HU anything inside an approxiamte 20-minute range from the Science Park Area would be perfect. Housing options in surrounding municipalities of Utrecht are also fine. My budget is 500 max. including the utilities. I would love to live with people who are up for the challenge of learning/teaching me a bit of Dutch. I promise it will be fun! If you want to get know me even better feel free to ask further questions. :) Looking forward to new beginnings and nice people!
Searching in: Zeist + 1 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Freek
Freek 16
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Freek, ik wordt 17 in oktober en woon in Venray. Ik zit nu in tweetalig havo 5 op Metameer Stevensbeek en ik wil de opleiding Stedenbouwkundig ontwerpen gaan doen op het Saxion in Deventer. In mijn vrije tijd game ik veel met vrienden en ik heb altijd zin om te chillen. Ik vindt het (soms te) leuk om mensen te helpen dus bij mij kun je altijd langskomen met problemen. Ik heb geen problemen met andere mensen en vindt het juist leuk om met mensen te praten die een ander kijk op de wereld hebben/ andere levenservaringen hebben.
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Puck
Puck 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lennard
Lennard 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 23
Male · Working student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Daniel, ik ben 23 jaar en op zoek naar een woonplek! Momenteel studerende aan de Radboud en parttime werkende. (Hond op foto is niet van mij)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sandor
Sandor 18
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Sandor en word komend jaar 19. In 2020 heb ik mijn VWO diploma afgerond en ben opzoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. De studie die ik ga doen is: Interdisciplinaire sociale wetenschappen aan de Universiteit in Utrecht. Mijn verdere interesses en hobby's zijn: Muziek maken, Fitnessen en voetballen. Ik hoop dat jullie ongeveer een beeld hebben van mij! Sandor
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Liza
Liza 23
Female · Student
My name is Liza, I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. I am 23 years old and planning to move to Groningen from August.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 21
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
shuly
shuly 19
Female · Working student
Ik ben shuly hansen ik zit in mij laatste jaar van het MBO en ga hierna HBO - rechten studeren. Mijn inkomsten zijn ANW- uitkering, studiefinanciering, en een bijbaan
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Yara. Ik ben 17 jaar oud, bijna 18. Volgend schooljaar begin ik met mijn studie aan de RUG, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak te vinden in de sportschool of op de tennisbaan. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken om een terrasje te pakken of voor een feestje. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis en wil vooral gewoon een hele leuke tijd hebben.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bob
Bob 25
Male · Working student
Really nice guy according to my mom.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vicky
Vicky 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marcus
Marcus 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Emmen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ceasar
Ceasar 22
Male · Student
Hello there, my name is Ceasar and I am a 22 year old student. Currently I am doing Physiotherapy at Fontys Hogeschool, and after July I will be doing my second year of living here in the Netherlands. The way i would describe myself personality wise is kind, almost too kind at times, chill, friendly. I'd say I'm an introvert but still social and interested. I enjoy my time alone but will not mind going out or an adventure once in a while. I enjoy and appreciate art in any form as well as football in my free time. I'm have a dutch nationality but i was born in Curacao, which is also why I can speak 4 languages. These are a few things to know about me. If you would like to know more don't hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd