Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mishandaily
Mishandaily 18
Female · Student
Ik ben hele rustige en sociale meid en zeg nooit nee tegen gezelligheid.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rowyn
Rowyn 21
Female · Working student
21 jaar oud Student Creative Business Parttimer Costes Women
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 23
Female · Working student
ENERGETIC CHARISMATIC AND MOTIVATED PERSON COMING FROM ITALY :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marton
Marton 26
Male · Working
I currently live in Amsterdam in a shared house with 2 other tenants. Due to my new position I'm moving to Rotterdam to work as a Network Engineer. So I'm looking for friendly room from 2022 January/ February.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jos
Jos 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matsie
Matsie 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Umro
Umro 41
Male · Working
Ik ben rustig man en bezig met mijn voltijd werk. Ik zoek een woning.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rik Ebbers
Rik Ebbers 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 25
Female · Working
Hello! I'm looking for an apartment or a room for my partner and I. I was born in America but Peruvian background and i eventually relocated to Australia where I lived for a while until life brought me here in lovely Amsterdam. I'm an Aspiring pastry chef so i'm looking to further my skills and my idea of fun is making croissants haha My partner is Irish and the Netherlands has brought him closer to the training he's been looking for in Muay Thai boxing and its also one of the things that brought us together, he use to train me and still does. We've been here for about 2 years, both work full time and have working contracts that can be renewed. Super nice and clean, active so always out and about for training. We just want a lovely place to come home to and relax in.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 19
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Janneau
Janneau 24
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wiktoria
Wiktoria 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jorrit
Jorrit 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 25
Male · Student
Hellooo! My name is Adam, I'm an open-minded 25 year old Media & Communications student from Sweden. I'm looking for a room in Rotterdam from 1st of February to mid June as I will study at the Erasmus University! I love to cook (pasta is life) and enjoy a glas of wine/beer and just hang out, or saying yes to fun activities such as beer pong or just experience new things! In general I am a happy guy who is very interested in sports (mostly football and ice hockey). I am clean and respectful of personal and shared spaces. In Sweden I have my own apartment with my girlfriend and I have lived with roomates before which makes me used to live with shared spaces and personal spaces. I love meeting new people and think roomates will be the perfect way to do it, especially in a new city! I am studying my last semester at university in Stockholm, but decided I would like to do it in Rotterdam instead. I'm therefore looking for a furnished room in the city with happy and open-minded roomates! Hope to hear from you, I'm open for a Zoom call to introduce myself and get to know each other!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 23
Male · Student
Hey, Het lijkt mij erg gezellig om bij jullie te komen wonen. Volgens mij doen jullie samen aan genoeg leuke borrels en activiteiten. Daarnaast is het aantal bewoners groot genoeg om het samen gezellig te hebben, maar klein genoeg om met iedereen goed persoonlijk contact te hebben. Kort over mijzelf: Ik ben Thomas, 23 jaar en studeer nu aan mijn master Engineering and Policy Analysis aan de TU Delft. Mensen zouden me eerder als relatief rustig zien in plaats van druk maar eigenlijk altijd vrolijk en in voor een praatje. Een leuk feitje is verder dat ik afgelopen jaar op een groepsvakantie naar Slovenië ben gegaan. Hierbij hebben we onder andere gekayakt en een rotswand beklommen. Tot slot lijkt het me gezellig om samen na het avondeten een biertje te drinken of een film te kijken. Ik hoor graag van jullie! Groetjes, Thomas
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 22
Female · Working
Beste verhuurder, Mijn naam is Nienke, 22 jaar, sportief, creatief en werkzaam als patissier. Voor mijn nieuwe baan ben ik opzoek naar woonruimte in Den Haag. Omdat ik verhuis voor mijn werk zoek ik een studio/appartement zonder andere bewoners.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd