Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Isabel
Isabel 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mohammad
mohammad 36
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shubham
Shubham 23
Male · Student
Hi there, Hope you are doing well. My name is Shubham. I am a 23 year old (male) from India. I completed my bachelors in 2019 and then worked at JPMorgan for 2 years. Now I will be pursuing my masters at Erasmus University Rotterdam from Aug 30, 2021. I am looking for an accommodation for 1 year (12 months) starting 30th August / 1st September 2021. I would describe myself as an organized and clean person. I like to care for things as if they are my own. It would be super helpful if you could give an opportunity to discuss things further. Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Natália
Natália 23
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Natália and I'm from Slovakia. I'm looking for a room in Enschede. I'm very communicative, creative person and positive thinker. I love all kinds of sports. I have no fear of trying something new. I'm keen on meeting new people from different countries. I would love to be a part of "team". Looking forward to meeting many awesome people. LOVE Natália :)
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lyanne
Lyanne 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Lyanne Kerssies. Ik ben 18 jaar en woon momenteel in Assen. Ik ben een derdejaars Communicatiestudent aan de Hanze in Groningen. Ik zoek een leuk plekje in Groningen om vanuit hier makkelijk naar school, werk en vrienden te gaan. Ik houd van gezelligheid, sporten en shoppen!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Female · Student
Student uit Enschede die een nieuw huis zoekt
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cléa
Cléa 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Cléa, a 21yo French master student in chemistry. I’ll start a 6 month internship in Delft the 1st of September and I’m looking for a sharing flat in the area.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Momchil
Momchil 19
Male · Working student
Hi guys! My name is Momchil, a 19 years old working student, studying at Fontys ICT, with a Media Design specialization. I'm coming from Bulgaria (Eastern Europe, part of the European Union) with the motivation to receive a good education. I am not the typical "party student", because I came here to the Netherlands for the education and for the stress-free life. Most of the time if I am not studying, I am working. In my free time, I like to read books and watch movies. I came to the Netherlands in August, 2020, and I work from the day I came, so I have saved money, and paying for my accommodation is not a problem and I do not wait for money from my parents. I am searching for long-term accommodation, so I am hoping to find a cozy place which to call "my home".
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Juan Esteban
Juan Esteban 21
Male · Student
My name is Juan Esteban, I'm from the Caribbean. I enjoy playing sports, in particular Football. I'm open minded and not picky about what I want in a living space. I clean my messes and I am responsible.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shuard
Shuard 18
Male · Student
Hallo!/Hello! Mijn naam is Shuard en ik ben een Nederlander/Britse op zoek naar een klein maar gezellige kamer vlakbij TU Delft. Ik begin mijn studie Lucht-en ruimtevaarttechniek bij de TU in September. My name is Shuard and I am a Dutchman/Britishman searching for a nice cozy room close to the TU Delft. I am starting my bachelor in aerospace engineering at the TU in September.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Male · Student
Hi, I'm going to begin the second year in the Aerospace Engineering Bachelor at TU Delft and I'm looking for a room for the academic year 2021-22. I've previously studied nuclear physics at EPFL (Switzerland). I’m a quiet person, responsible, not noisy/annoying, tidy and organized. I speak fluent Spanish, French, English, Arabic, Italian and a bit of German. I’ve been living in Switzerland for 2 years while I was studying at EPFL, and I always have had a good reference from the previous owners and flat-mates
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 25
Male · Student
Hey potential roomies! My name is Marius, I am a 25 year-old international Master student who seemingly hasn't had enough of university. I nearly completed my master degree in Clinical Psychology in Leiden , and decided that I'd pursue a second Master degree here in Tilburg, named “Positive Psychology and Well-Being”. Part of the reason is academic curiosity, but another reason I reached this decision is to see and meet new people. During my previous Master (and as you likely know), all of the education was online, so I ended up socializing via zoom, teams, and skype. Actually, it was alright (superficially speaking).. but merely talking to a screen (to me) is hardly comparable to meeting people vis-a-vis and what it feels like to be physically surrounded by people. So that's why I would be happy to meet YOU and your fellow students, and to get to know you! Other people usually describe me as humorous, confident, and outgoing. I myself think that there's also an introverted side to me - I sometimes need to recharge by going on a stroll afterwards to cool down - but I guess that's humanly normal. What's more, other people often show appreciation for my honest communication, compassion (future coach/therapist here btw), and lastly, my openness to various perspectives and experiences. When it comes to the hobbies of mine, I usually spend my off time meditating, taking walks through the neighbourhood to clear my mind, reading (mostly psychological literature), acrylic painting, and sozializing. Being extroverted, I can't deny being pleased about any social events in general. Perhaps a last point to mention is that I have 5+ years of experience in living in student flats and apartments with various nationalities, so I'm quite used to adapt to the sometimes peculiar and strange ways of my roomies. But hands down, this is just a tiny glimpse of who I really am. If this profile has left you curious, I'd be really happy to hear back from you! Looking forward to seeing you. Sincerely yours, Marius
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Johanne
Johanne 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebin
Sebin 19
Male · Student
My name is Sebin Johnson Augustine. I am 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering student at Inholland University of Applied Science.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arnaud
Arnaud 21
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm 21 years old and I will stay at Technische Universiteit Eindhoven for an academic semester (from September to February). I have already had a shared appartment, and I really enjoy playing sports (especially basketball), video games, and having good time with roommates !
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marthe
Marthe 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ga volgend jaar in Enschede technische natuurkunde studeren en zoek daarvoor een kamer. Iets over mezelf, ik ben 18 jaar, ik sport graag, ik heb op dit moment een baantje in de horeca en ik vind het leuk om eens een drankje te doen.
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 20
Male · Student
Hoi!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd