Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Merel
Merel 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bilyana
Bilyana 20
Female · Student
Hey! My name's Bilyana and I'll be a student at Saxion, studying Creative Media and Game Technologies. To tell you something about myself, I'll share some of my interests. I'm an artist and a gamer, also a Dungeons & Dragons player. In general I'm a quiet and calm introvert, but when it comes to talking with friends I like to have conversations and spend some time with others. I'm open minded and understanding. I'm also a non-smoker. I'm looking for open minded and understanding roommates with which I can occasionally have dinner and conversations with. I'm not much of a party person but I like spending time with others.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christine Hvidt Grønborg
Christine Hvidt Grønborg 32
Female · Student
I am Christine (32) from Denmark who are about to begin studying the Master of ArtScience at the ArtScience Interfaculty under KABK and KONCON. Currently I am working as an artist and self employed multimedia designer and concern myself about sustainability and the subtle/radical change of the world, mostly through systems art as wells as the mix of hightech and natural/analogue elements. Besides this I love to sail, to make small projects with plants or minor constructions, as well as taking part in concerts, exhibitions, museums, or being active outdoors with open water swimming, biking or camping with friends. I am searching for a place in the Hague from September and am in Hague July 20 - 25. The place I am looking for could either be a room for myself in a (shared) apartment or an apartment or space with minimum two bedrooms for me and my friend Stefan (33). Stefan is an artist and young professional seeking to engage in the cultural life of Hague. Both of us are clean, responsible and social people, who are busy with projects, education and work most of the time, and we enjoy socialising as well.
Searching in: Den Haag | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Stijn en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zag de kamer op kamernet en ik vond de kamer er erg leuk uit zien! Ik woon op dit moment in Wierden en ik zit in V6. Volgend jaar ga ik psychologie studeren aan de rug, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om te gaan hardlopen/sporten of gezellig te doen met vrienden. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om bij de roeivereniging te gaan volgend jaar! Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben altijd wel in voor een feestje maar soms houd ik er ook van om lekker rustig aan te doen. Lekker netflix op de bank en eventjes niks doen! Ik houd ervan om een nette kamer te hebben en zorg er ook voor dat ik geen zooi achterlaat. Ik hoop dat ik jullie hiermee een duidelijk beeld heb kunnen geven van mij. Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 18
Male · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Ivan, ben 18 jaar en woon in Anna Paulowna. Ik zoek naar een kamer in Delft omdat ik een heel stuk van Delft vandaan woon en er dit jaar natuurkunde kom studeren. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het heerlijk om te sporten, ik vind alle sporten wel leuk maar doe vooral aan triathlon en survival. Ik houd ook van gezelligheid, ik heel erg genieten van een rustig avondje spelletjes doen of een een film kijken met een biertje.
Searching in: Anna Paulowna | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daehyun
Daehyun 46
Male · Student
I'm a doctorate (PhD) researcher at the Department of Economics at the University of Siena, Italy. Upon visiting Utrecht and Tilburg University as a visiting researcher, I am looking for a room to stay in during my research visits. I'm open-minded, responsible, neat, respectful, well-organized, and easy-going to hang out with people.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 18
Male · Student
Hallo - ik ben Oliver Klein 18 jaar ik woon in den haag en start volgend jaar mijn eerste jaar IDM op VHL. ik zoek daarom een woning waar ik gedurende mijn opleiding zou kunnen blijven.
Searching in: Arnhem | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Florin
Florin 21
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Florin and from September i will be doing my stage internship. I'm pretty laid back and relaxed most of the time but I also like having fun! Ik hoor graag van jou!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Male · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Celeste
Celeste 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Friederike
Friederike 26
Female · Student
Hey there! I am Friederike, a 26-year-old RUG student from Germany. I will start my MA in International Humanitarian Action this September 2021 and am looking for a lovely space to share and make a home for 6 months. I love (classical) music, midnight baking, talking over a good cup of tea, and going out into nature for walks and hikes. I am an uncomplicated flatmate that enjoys shared cooking or long evenings in the kitchen over a glass of wine or going out for cafés and bars, but also value private (study) times and respect the retreat of one's own room. I am looking for a place to really be at home, even if it's just for a few months, and would be happy to find some warm company and connect with you. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have more questions or are up for a little talk, I'm happy to share.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Male · Student
Hey! My name is Max and I am a 19 year old student from Germany who will start studying at HU Utrecht in September. I am therefore looking for a nice place to stay (: I am a rather quiet, down to earth but still outgoing person. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to message me!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniël
Daniël 25
Male · Student
Goedendag, Voor mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer waar ik, in iedergeval, gedurende mijn studie in kan verblijven. Ik sta bekend als een rustige, maar toch zeer sociale type en dit reflecteert zich ook in de type woning die ik zoek.
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 19
Female · Student
I am a first-year student in Liberal Arts and Sciences at Tilburg University. I'm 19 years old. I'm all peace and love but I LOVE heated debates. And I am looking for a place to live.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 23
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Laura and I will be studying my MSc in Biofabrication at Utrecht University. I am looking for a room in Utrecht to stay from mid-August 2021 until the summer of 2022. I am a very cheerful person, with a sense of humor and an easy-going personality. I am very tidy and clean, in favour of respecting other's personal space and customes. I am also a very active person: I like to do outdoor activities, sport,..., but I also enjoy indoor activities, like playing table games, cooking or simply having a nice chat with others.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd