Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yorick
Yorick 20
Male
Ik ben Yorick, 20 jaar oud en ga nu beginnen aan mijn derde jaar computing science met een minor in bedrijfskunde. Ik ben nu wonende in Meppel, maar zoek ondertussen graag de gezelligheid in Groningen op. Ik begin nu aan mijn eerste jaar bij dizkartes en zou in deze leuke tijd graag een kamer hebben. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel bezig met muziek. Dit doe ik met een bandje maar ook graag zelf. Ik werk in Meppel als Teamleider bij de Albert Heijn. Dit doe ik in het weekend zodat ik doordeweeks in Groningen kan zijn. Verder ben ik erg graag onder de mensen en hou ik van gezellige avondjes. Dit doe ik het liefst met leeftijdsgenoten en hiervoor is Groningen natuurlijk de perfecte stad.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Renato
Renato 28
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Renato, I am 28 years old and I come from the beautiful and sunny Napoli, Italy! I have studied biology back in Italy and now I am following a marine biology course from an English college. I worked as a seal nurse at the Zeehondencentrum Pieterburen, and I am mostly looking for a room in order to live closer to the seal Center to help during the grey seal pup’s season. The location doesn’t really matter, I bike a lot and I know how to move with trains and buses. I have lived several years with other flatmates, I always got along with everyone and never had a fight. I am a clean, tidy and respectful person, I love to do sport and cook the most amazing Italian food, sharing my recipes and learning from other’s. I consider myself a super social person, love doing things together like watching movies, playing board games and start long deep conversations :) I don’t smoke, but I have lived with smokers, so I don’t mind at all. I have never done any kind of drugs and never came back home wasted, so don’t worry about that. On the other hand, I am a good nurse if you need help 😊 I love animals, nature and getting to know new people. I would be ready to move as soon as possible, so don't hesitate to contact me if you think I might be a suitable candidate!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fernando
Fernando 41
Male · Looking for a job
I m from Spain. Working and living in Amsterdam I m looking for a room / studio/ apartment. for long term. Indefinite period. My budget is from 1000e Thanks.
Searching in: Amstelveen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Noah Gelser
Noah Gelser 20
Male · Student
I am a student at UvA doing my Bachelors in Communication Science. I am 20 years old from Denmark. I am respectful and social. Relatively quiet person. My hobbies are Skateboarding, Football, Fashion and listening to music and cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Slavi
Slavi 23
Male · Student
If you're accepting non-Dutch students, I'm interested. 🙂 I'm a guy and a game programmer, I've studied for 4 years in the Netherlands already for my BSc, and now I'm doing a related Master's at BUAS. I usually play games in my pass time, or do work for my part-time job. I play Destiny and teach newbies to play the raids there. I also like tabletop games and card games like YuGiOh. I'm generally quiet, and don't go much to parties unless friends invite me. Been a part of a theatre group once, and I've done some RC racing before. Unfortunately, I am currently out of NL trying to find a room before I leave for Breda. So I can't join a viewing, but if you're available for a video call or anything, I'll be more than happy to oblige. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anna Lena
Anna Lena 29
Female · Student
My name is Anna Lena Neidmann (29 yrs.) and I am currently pursuing an LLM in International Laws at Maastricht University. Originally, I am from Germany (Oberhausen) but I have been living mostly abroad during the past ten years due to my studies and work. I hold a BSc (Hons) degree in Anthropology (Oxford Brookes University) and have worked in areas such as international development aid, conflict analysis, assistance to refugees/asylum seekers, and human rights. I decided to go back to university and do an LLM to specify in the field of international laws and human rights because it is something close to my heart and opening up new career options for me. I am currently looking for a well-maintained apartment or studio in or around Maastricht (+20km) where I can focus on my work. I am living alone, and I don't have children or pets. Besides, I place a lot of value on cleanliness, and I appreciate a calm/mature living environment.
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Sem, een jongeman van 18 jaar en kom uit Tilburg. Ik ben inmiddels gestart aan het I Am College in Amsterdam Noord. Ik wil heel graag ondernemer worden en dat hoop ik hier te leren. Ik ben serieus met mijn toekomst bezig maar zeker in voor een geintje, samen koken/eten en een biertje drinken.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Tim Berends en ik ben een 22-jarige vierdejaars HBO-rechtenstudent aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. De komende 5 maanden loop ik stage in Groningen, waardoor ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. Ik ben een groot voetballiefhebber en vind het leuk om zo hier en daar ook een wedstrijd mee te pakken. Verder hou ik ervan om een goede film of serie te kijken of gezellig met vrienden een hapje of drankje te doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten die in zijn voor een praatje of een drankje, maar ik vind het ook belangrijk dat iedereen zijn eigen ding kan doen. Ben jij op zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om lekker af en toe een drankje mee te doen en bij te praten, die soms iets te fanatiek wordt als het om spelletjes gaat, dan ben ik degene die jij zoekt!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Debby
Debby 23
Female · Working
Ik ben 23 jaar, werk in de zorg en wil graag naar Nijmegen verhuizen om daar mijn oude werkplek op te zoeken en in de buurt te wonen van mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 26
Male
Hallo, Ik zoek een woning voor vanaf 1 november. Momenteel woon ik op de Lindengracht en zou heel graag in deze buurt blijven wonen. Ik heb geen huisdieren en rook niet. Max
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 21
Female · Working student
Ik ben een werkende studente bij de Ikea als Sales co-worker. Ik studeer luchtvaart dienstverlening en houd van sporten.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
mary
mary 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kees
Kees 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Student
A German girl, outdoor and sport enthusiast. Spending time being active in the mountains is my happy place whether it's climbing, hiking or skiing. Also I love music, dancing and traveling and a good book . I'm a very active person, but I'm rather calm when at home since I want to relax from school and have lots of online classes and homework to do. I'm looking forward to do my bachelors degree (physiotherapy) in Eindhoven. I speak German and English and am willing to learn dutch once I live in the Netherlands ;)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 23
Male · Student
Hello! I am Pablo, a Master degree student from Spain. I am a happy, social and active person. I consider myself a daily person, who enjoys making the most of every day. I am a sportsman, I like playing football, running, hiking and surfing, but from time to time I also enjoy going out and having a drink. In my daily life I do not spend much time at home, being most of the time in class, at the library or doing exercise/outdoor activities. But I have been sharing flat during the last four years with different people and enjoyed having sometimes meals or drinks together and chatting. I have got on well with all my roomates and haven't had no problems at all with no one. I am looking for a kamer to stay during my studies (at least from the beginning of september 2021 to end of june 2022). If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 32
Female · Working
Hello! I am 32 year old expat living in Amsterdam for 2 years now and looking to live on my own from now on. I don't smoke and have no pets. I work full time at Circle Economy based in Oosterpark.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Wilbert
Wilbert 29
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Diede
Diede 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, en zal me even kort voorstellen: mijn naam is Diede (v), ik woon nu nog in Den Bosch, en word in oktober 18. Ik begin dit jaar met de studie culturele antropologie en ontwikkelingssociologie aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik maak customized schoenen (bijbaan), werk bij de Bagels and Beans in Den Bosch en houd erg van surfen, snowboarden etc. Ik had me daarom ook ingeschreven bij sportvereniging Spin, maar ben helaas niet door de loting gekomen. Verder ben ik niet op zoek naar een feesthuis, maar wil ik wel graag het studentenleven ervaren en ben ik altijd in voor gezelligheid!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd