Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Harsh
Harsh 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Κonstantina
Κonstantina 24
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Konstantina, 24 years old and from Greece. I will be starting my Master in International Communication at Hanze UAS this September. Thus looking for a home in Groningen from August 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I consider myself a reliable and calm person, who loves to socialize and meet new people but also really enjoys their privacy. In my free time I love working out, playing the piano, watching movies, visiting museums and strolling around the city with a warm cup of tea. I'm a clean and tidy person. If you think we could match as housemates or can offer me a private studio to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
· Student
Searching in: Zeist + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shivaan
Shivaan 20
Male · Student
Hello, i am looking for a new place to live.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sorana
Sorana 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Desislava
Desislava 20
Female · Student
Hello! I am a 20year old girl from Bulgaria about to enter first year as a CMGT strudent at Hanze UAS currently struggling with finding a place to live in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 23
Female · Student
Hey! I’m Sara, I am 23 and I’m from Como, a small city in Italy. Two years ago I moved to London to do my Erasmus and now I am working in this beautiful city. In September I will start a Master in International Security in Groningen and now I am looking for a new home. 🏠 I have different experiences in living with people in international contexts (university accommodation, flat share, aupair experiences). I am really friendly and easygoing. I love meeting new people from different cultures and different backgrounds. I really enjoying doing sports (powerlifting, running and tennis) as well as travelling and baking. Best wishes, Sara
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 21
Male · Student
Hi! I am an international student from Spain who is going to start the MSc in Robotics in September. I consider myself a friendly person who enjoys doing lots of activities and constantly being entertained. I have already spent the four years of my BSc in a student house with flatmates with whom I have had lots of fun and great times. I am looking forward to repeating this experience during the MSc.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 18
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Marius and I'll start my bachelor's at Leiden University's Hague Campus this September! I am a pretty quiet person, inclined towards study, but I like socializing with people once I get to know them. My main passion is history, universal or specific. Some of my hobbies include reading and pc gaming. I don't smoke and I would say that I'm responsible. I'm searching for a room in The Hague starting august 2021 with a maximum rent of €600.
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Siem van Deuren
Siem van Deuren 17
Male · Student
Hoii huisgenoot-zoekenden, Ik ben Siem, ik kom uit Reusel en hoop volgend jaar archeologie te studeren in leiden. De reis van Reusel naar Leiden is nondeju lang, en niet ideaal om op dagelijkse basis af te leggen. Daarom zoek ik naar een hok om mijn bed in te stallen. Het zou super vet zijn als er bij dat hok ook gezellige mensen zitten... ja dat is het wel zo'n beetje.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 49
Female · Working
Hallo ik ben een vrouw van 49 jaar en zoek een woning. Ik ben een stille vrouw met een inkomsten. Gr. Ann keldermans
Searching in: Helmond + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Famke en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Vorig jaar ben ik begonnen met de studie Integrale veiligheidskunde in Breda. Komend jaar wil ik in Utrecht Culturele Antropologie en ontwikkelingssociologie studeren. Hier heb ik enorm veel zin in!! Ik zoek een leuk huis waar meerdere mensen wonen en waar er af en toe leuke dingen worden ondernomen om samen te doen. Zelf vind ik het wel fijn om niet te veel verplichtingen te hebben en vind ik het belangrijk dat ik mijn eigen ding kan doen. Wat ik verder leuk vind is uitgaan, borrelen en sporten.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elda
Elda 20
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 25
Male · Working
Wil in een gemeubileerde studio of appartement. Ben netjes en houd me huis altijd schoon, woon in de Jordaan in Amsterdam met mijn vriendin maar heb nu even iets voor mezelf nodig.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nadav
Nadav 17
Male · Student
Hello! I am Nadav, an 18 years old from Cyprus. Will be starting my studies at RUG, in the Astrophysics and astronomy, September 2021. I am looking for a studio where I can spend my time in Groningen. Looking forward to move the Netherlands!!!
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
raymon
raymon 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Raymon, 18 jaar en ik ga in September IBA studeren aan de universiteit van Tilburg. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd