Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12123 Tenants in Netherlands

Pip
Pip 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Inès and Ben
Inès and Ben 24
Female · Working student
Hi! We are Ben (German) and Ines (French) searching for a new home. We are both students (Ben in a Political Sciences Bachelors and Ines in a Humanitarian Action Masters) and we work respectively as a sport teacher and in the catering industry. Our parents will be paying for our rent but we also both have incomes above the minimum wage. We have a budget of 1400-1500€ and ideally looking for a studio or 2-rooms apartment in or around Amsterdam. We are very quiet and have been living indepently since many years now, and after having lived in different countries in the last years, we are looking to settle down for a longer time in a new cosy home. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ben and Ines
Searching in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aylin
Aylin 27
Female · Working
Hey, I'm Aylin, 27 years old and I'm currently working as a content editor from home office. I am from Germany, near Berlin. I studied media & creative industries at Erasmus University. Right now I live with roommates in Rotterdam, but I am looking for my own studio. It is important that the studio is mostly quiet and has (good) wifi. I need to be able to register. I would like to rent for at least 1 year (possibly extending it longer later). If that fits, I look forward to messages. :) Best regards, Aylin
Searching in: Schiedam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emanuele
Emanuele 25
Male · Working
I’m a determined person, who likes to challenge himself and to think out of the box. Willingness to learn, seeking daily for challenges. I had the chance to travel a lot of countries, such as Hungary, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Austria, the Netherlands. I understand boundaries set by people for their personal spaces, well-educated person.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michela
Michela 20
Female · Working
My name is Michela, I am 20 years old and I currently work as an aupair in Sneek, but I would like to extend my stay in the Netherlands, for this reason I am looking for a room for rent. I’m a tidy and clean person, sunny but not intrusive, sociable and good company but respecting the spaces and needs of all, for these reasons I consider myself a good roommate.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 20
Female · Student
I am used to sharing a common space and know how to clean, I enjoy roomie dinners and a drink/coffee every now and then, but respect your personal space and I don't smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Etienne Galea
Etienne Galea 29
Male · Working
I’m 29 and I’ve been in the Netherlands for 3+ years as a masters student studying AI and am recently a full-time employee. I know Maltese, English, Italian and currently learning Dutch (kinda). I’m a calm and quiet guy, but I love to be around people even though I’m a programmer (I know I can't believe it either). I like to read, playing video games and the guitar, and lately a big fan of ice skating! I really enjoy having a cozy, clean and entertaining environment. Nothing like a beer and good company after work.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Juliette
Juliette 19
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Juliette, ik ben 19 jaar jong en ik zoek een studentenkamer in (regio) Amsterdam. Dit omdat ik ruim 3 uur per dag reis in totaal (heen en terug). Ik studeer social work aan de hva (profiel jeuugd), ik zit in mijn eerste jaar. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om in Amsterdam te gaan wonen omdat het een geweldige stad is en ik graag zelfstandig zou willen wonen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, mijn naam is Niek, ik ben 20 jaar en kom uit Groningen. Ik zit in het 3e jaar van de opleiding Built Environment aan de Hanzehogeschool Groningen. Ik hou erg van sporten zo voetbal ik bij VV Engelbert en probeer ik 3 keer in de week naar de sportschool te gaan. Verder ben ik erg fan van op stap gaan en dus ook niet vies van een biertje of 2. Ik spendeer heel graag tijd met vrienden, maar heb zo nu en dan ook tijd voor mezelf nodig.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Piotr
Piotr 37
Male · Working
37-year-old Polish sociologist, optimist and open mind. Looking for a studio/room in Alphen ad Rijn or Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dirk
Dirk 18
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Dirk, 18 jaar, en ik ben een rustige, nuchtere en vriendelijke jongen. Ik vind het leuk en gezellig om samen films en sport te kijken, maar ik doe ook graag mijn eigen ding. Ik heb zelf altijd gevoetbald. In Groningen ga ik bekijken welke sport ik daar wil gaan doen. Na 6 jaar VWO ga ik per 1 september Midden-Oosten Studies in Groningen studeren. Ik wil lid worden van de bijbehorende studievereniging. Vanwege de reistijd vanaf mijn huidige woonplaats en om beter ingeburgerd te raken in Groningen zoek ik een kamer in de stad.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 19
Female · Student
Hello! I'm 19 years old and I'm from Bulgaria. Currently on the hunt for a place to live during my studies. I love to meet new people - down to have fun but also have a serious conversation. I love to watch movies and TV shows, listen to music and expand my knowledge. I like to keep things clean and be helpful.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am a 18 year old Media and Information Student at UvA. I am a easy going person and like to keep to myself. I find it easy to be quiet (no noise complaints will happen with me ;)). I like to keep my (and any shared) clean and tidy. (I am also going to learn Dutch from September onwards)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
mali
mali 19
Female · Student
Hello:) My name is Amalie (but I prefer Mali), I am 19 years old and from Berlin, Germany. I have been living in Groningen for 1,5 years now and I love the city so much! I am currently doing my bachelor's degree in English Language and Culture Because I want you to get to know me better, here are some random facts about me: I love reading (especially older literature), playing the piano and learning to play the ukulele. I have started bouldering a year ago and I have been obsessed ever since. Furthermore, I love getting up early (to see the sunrise haha), drinking black tea with oat milk and sending my friends way too many voice messages. Since I am not entirely happy with my current living arrangement I would love to find a studio or a room in nice shared apartment:)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 22
Male · Working
Hallo! Ik ben Maarten, ik ben 21 jaar, ik heb heb Goudsmeden Niveau 4 afgerond en ben nu werkende in de techniek in Eindhoven Ik heb hiervoor 4 jaar op mezelf gewoond, ik ben muziekliefhebber en ik lees graag.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Roel
Roel 21
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer in Wageningen/ omstreken. Ik ben actief bij de studievereniging van mijn opleiding en train mee het softball team uit wageningen. kamertje vrij? Vergeet mij dan niet te contacten! Ik kom graag langs voor een bezichtiging en een kop koffie. Groetjes, Roel de Groot
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
akshit
akshit 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd