Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19304 Tenants in Netherlands

Katherine
Katherine 18
Female · Student
Hey! I'm moving from Dublin to the Netherlands to begin my studies of nanobiology, split between Erasmus in Rotterdam and TU Delft. I like reading, drawing and baking. I don't smoke.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 21
Female · Student
Student at HAS University originally from Miami.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dev
Dev 22
Male · Working
I'm a kind, respectful and highly organized individual living by myself in the Netherlands. I respect privacy and space but also value cleanliness. I also have a very active lifestyle, I play football, enjoy running and love being outdoors. Always enjoy having conversations, drinking & eating together or watching Netflix!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 20
Female · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar en studeer momenteel Culturele Antropologie aan de UvA.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 23
Male · Student
Hey Guys, I really need to find housing soon and would really appreciate your help. About me: I’m a cook from Frankfurt, Germany who loves to play basketball and go out and will be studying Food Technology as a Bachelor this year. Very much looking forward to meeting a lot of people and have a nice time in Wageningen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stoil
Stoil 22
Male · Student
Hello! I'll be an International Master's student at Utrecht University starting September 2022 doing a 2-year biology-related program. I'm considerate and adaptable as a roommate for both social events and work/ study. I enjoy interacting with people from different cultures, stay orderly and active, and have varied interests. I will be busy with my master's and related internships most of the time, so I won't disrupt you, but will contribute to the household however I can. Currently learning Dutch.
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 17
Male · Student
Laat ik me even voorstellen: ik ben Mark van Wylick en ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik hou van sporten en ga mij ook aansluiten bij de hockeyvereniging. Verder ben ik serieus, gezellig en ben ik altijd in voor een feestje. Ik begin in september aan de studie Biomedische Technologie aan UTwente.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Olena
Olena 46
Female · Working
I love yoga, energetic and friendly. Love music and walking or cycling. I am vegan. Now I am working for Arovo company as a Logistics Coordinator.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ece
Ece 23
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Ece, 23 jaar en ik wil komend jaar mijn studie starten aan de AKI in Enschede. Ik hou erg van kunst, maar ook van gamen, natuur, en gezellige uitjes. Ik ben wel wat slechthorend, maar ik laat me hierdoor niet tegenhouden. Ik hoop samen een gezellige studietijd te hebben :D
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Male · Working student
My name is Aleksander, I am a first-year student at AMFI, I got an offer very late July and I'm now struggling to find a place in Amsterdam. I recently returned to Europe after finishing high school in Arizona where I lived on my own for the last 6 months. I learned to be independent and self-efficient. I know how to keep my space clean and share responsibilities with my roommates. I'm outgoing but very peaceful and respectful. I am looking forward to meeting new people in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mika Hantel
Mika Hantel 19
Male · Student
My name is Mika Hantel (M and from Germany), I am 19 years old and I am going to study International Finance Management & Control at the Hanze University of Applied Sciences, therefore I am looking for a room to stay in Groningen. I would love to get to know the city, dutch culture, and language. In my spare time, I play handball, watch F1, or read. I think, because of my previous exchange year in the US, that I can adapt quite quickly to a new environment
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pujan
Pujan 22
Male · Student
I am a masters student in Astronomy at Leiden University. I love to find patterns and logic in things and also explaining them to people. A little about me: I grew up in the Middle East and hence am comfortable with all sorts of people and am very respectful of boundaries. I like to keep things sanitary and tidy and am a very easy going personality. In my free time I like all things related to music, but mostly playing various instruments - piano, guitar and some percussions. I’m always up for an outdoors adventure or an occasional movie night! I don’t smoke and I don’t drink, and am a vegetarian. I am a kindred spirit and very positively energetic. I am a great cook as well and love it when people like my recipes.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matilde
Matilde 23
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Matilde (23 y), I’m from Venice and I recently moved to Amsterdam with my boyfriend Nicolò (23y). We’ve been together for many years, we are quiet and clean. I studied economics at the university and my boyfriend studied agriculture. We are looking for a new place to stay (long term).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Arsen
Arsen 25
Male · Working
Architecture student from Valencia, currently working in an architectural office here in amsterdam. More of a quiet person, enjoy drawing, cooking and reading.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Jerome
Jerome 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Yaël
Yaël 19
Female · Working student
Een sociale, openminded meid die oneindig kan kletsen, maar maar ook goed op zichzelf kan zijn!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sára
Sára 22
Female · Student
22 yrs old Hungarian student, who will spend 6 months in Enschede as a Fashion and Textile Technologies exchange student. My dream is to spend this 6 months in a nice room and not under any bridge. I'm a non-smoker clean person with extreme cooking skills!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Hoii, Ik ben Emma! Ik ben net geslaagd voor vwo en ik ga volgend jaar studeren International Studies studeren in Den Haag. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en woon op dit moment in Overijssel. Ik zoek daarom een kamer in Den Haag. Ik ben dan nog best jong, maar ik vind het zeker leuk om uit te gaan wanneer ik kan, of gewoon gezellig wat samen doen. (misschien met mijn nieuwe huisgenoten?). Maar ik vind het zeker ook fijn om lekker thuis te zitten en een filmpje of boek te pakken, ik ben over het algemeen namelijk een vrij rustig persoon. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een kamer, met huisgenoten, die niet al te gek zijn maar wel leuke dingen willen doen ;) Maar eigenlijk heb ik vrijwel geen eisen, als het maar gezellig is. Het lijkt me natuurlijk ook leuk om een eigen kamer/appartement te hebben.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd