Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

James
James 21
Male · Student
Exchange student in Amsterdam from the beginning of September for the whole year. Looking for somewhere central.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikos
Nikos 34
Male · Working
Hello !My name is Nikos, I am working professional 34 years old, with a contract at Soho House as a bartender. I am clean, tidy, easy living and responsible tenant. I have experience living with others but also respect each other's privacy . I am really interested in the space you are offering. is it possible to arrange a viewing the soonest? Thanks in advance, you can reach me at nikos Varvakidis.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Wiebke
Wiebke 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Momo
Momo 26
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Momo. I'm 26 years old, Originally from Japan. I just moved to Netherland 3 weeks ago to start my new life. I live in Haarlem at the moment. I have been currently looking for a room in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 18
Male · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Julian en ik ben jaar oud. Ik hou van zwemmen, klimmen en genieten van films en series. Mensen omschrijven mij als handig, sociaal, gezellig en eerlijk. Ik woon nu nog in Velserbroek (in de buurt van Haarlem en IJmuiden), en ik werk in een tuincentrum. Ik ben de opleiding Archeologie aan het volgen bij Hogeschool Saxion in Deventer en daarom zoek ik ook een kamer redelijk in de buurt.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emilio
Emilio 22
Male · Student
Aankomend student IRO (International Relations & Organizations) Den Haag, onderdeel Universiteit Leiden. Zoekt een kamer in een leuk huis. Ik ben een sociale, betrouwbare jongen, die van gezelligheid houdt, maar op zijn tijd ook gesteld is op privacy.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liliána
Liliána 22
Female · Working student
Dear prospective roommates / landlord, I am a 22 year old girl studying Business Administration at the Uva. I am a skincare fan, I love doing pole fitness, listening to some good techno and I enjoy cooking healthy meals or doing something creative and challenging, and last but not least, I am interested in psychology as well. I would consider myself as a talkative and outgoing person, but I enjoy being on my own as well, and I respect other people's personal space. In my opinion it is certainly important to communicate clearly, understand others' preferences and to adapt, especially when it comes to living together. I hope we will meet soon, Liliana
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Antriana-Larisa
Antriana-Larisa 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 20
Female · Working
Hi there! I'm looking for a cool living situation, preferably with flatmates who share the same vibe! :) a little about me: I’m Louise, originally from Switzerland but working full time here in Amsterdam in a cool Hostel next to Vondelpark. I’m passionate about art and psychology, and I’m currently learning dutch. I love to dance, having drinks with friends and be social, as well as staying at home sometimes and doing nothing (which is very necessary sometimes :D) I want to build my life in this beautiful city where I fell inlove with my job and all those stunning bridges! I'm looking forward hearing from you! until then, warm regards Louise
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Charlie
Charlie 24
Male · Working
My name is Charlie I'm 24 and from the UK, I live currently in Haarlem but looking to move closer to utrecht where I work full bike as an e bike technician.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 28
Male
Hello, I’m Antonio, I’m 28 years old and I work as a chef I don’t smoke but i don’t mind if someone does around me As a roommate I would describe my self as neat and tidy, social and communicative. I prioritize a clean home with a cozy home feeling . I love to have a cold beer occasionally in the evening and sometimes making dinner together Please feel free to ask for more details
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iván
Iván 19
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 18
Male · Student
Ik ben sportief, gezellig en Fries:). Ik ga civiele techniek studeren en ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis waar ook geregeld leuke dingen worden georganiseerd.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrianna
Adrianna 31
Female · Working student
Ik ben zelf een rustig persoon en een wat oudere student. Ik zit in mijn 4e jaar Hogeschool Rotterdam en heb een parttime baan van 2 dagen per week. Ik werk op dit moment thuis dus ik ben wel op zoek naar een kamer in een rustig huis.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd