Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15743 Tenants in Netherlands

Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sumayah
Sumayah 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Oosterhout | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paulius
Paulius 24
Male · Working student
Hello! I am Paulius (he/him), a 24 year old Lithuanian. A bit about me: I have finished my BSc degree in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence in Maastricht University, I am currently studying MSc Logic at University of Amsterdam. I will be working part-time as a Teaching Assistant in February. Previously, I worked as a Machine Learning Engineer in a startup in Aachen. Beyond that, I have lived with various housemates the past 5 years, so I have experience reaching consensus in a calm manner and keeping the peace in properties. I like reading and discussing books (especially philosophy), I play the clarinet and bass guitar, and am interested in Music Theory, I love doing nerdy side-projects involving raspberry pi, artificial intelligence, making websites, etc. I appreciate discussing casual and difficult topics with housemates, cooking together (I'm (mostly) vegan, though I don't judge), exploring various cousines, watching intriguing movies and documentaries. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dwayne
Dwayne 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Dwayne en ik ben eerstejaars ICT student aan de Haagse hogeschool. Ik ben sportief en houd van video games. Ik ben vrij social maar ik houd er ook van om mijzelf terug te trekken in mijn safe space. Verder heb ik ook een leuke vriendin die ook te zien is in mijn profielfoto.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 23
Male · Student
Hello there, My name is Robert. I am a 23 years old young adult from Romania and at the moment I am pursuing a Masters degree in Computer Science at TU Delft. I've lived in a dorm in my bachelor years with 3 other colleagues so I know how to live with other people and respect other's privacy and peace. I like winter sports, board-games and chatting with people about random stuff. I'm a nonsmoker and non-coffee drinker. Amazingly I can function well without caffeine :)) I'm up for a chat/call any time so just let me know if you want to get to know me (potential future housemate) better 🙂 Have a nice day!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Antonella
Antonella 29
Female · Working
Emphatische kattenliefhebber :) Ik zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om samen te genieten van een schoon en rustig huis .
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Male · Working
I am a mechanical engineer currently living in Rotterdam Netherlands, searching for a studio or room in shared apartment. I am a working professional working in Mechanical automation sector in Delft. I love traveling, cinema and exploring new cultures. I like to keep the place clean and less noisy. I have been living in shared apartments since five years and i know how to live in that respecting other peoples privacy and everything and I have very fond memories of it. Also, I pay my rent within defined time limit.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 24
Female · Working
I'm Marta, I'm 24 from Barcelona. I have been leaving in Amsterdam for about a year now for work. I'm looking for a room for 4 months (september-December).
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gianandrea
Gianandrea 25
Male · Working
Long term contract is fine Financial stenght proof available
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Kiki
Kiki 19
Female · Student
My name is Kiki and I’m 19. I’m from the UK but I mainly grew up in Germany and the Netherlands, and am therefore fluent in both languages. (DUTCH NATIONALITY) I’m a first-year student in Design at Academy Minerva and hence looking for a room. I enjoy doing anything really, things can vary from sports to reading to crafting to video games. I’m generally a tidy person and will clean up after myself. I also enjoy having a good talk with people, but appreciate some space and privacy as well.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 20
Female · Student
During the day, if I'm not studying. I crochet or work out. I study Astronomy, which has been a dream of mine for a long time. I am a tidy, mostly quiet person. And i consider myself rather friendly.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 26
Male · Student
Ik ben geboren en opgegroeid in Duitsland, maar sinds september 2020 doe ik mijn Master aan de HAN University of Applied Science in Arnhem. Mijn specialisatie is "Sustainable Energy Systems" (Duurzame Energie). Ik heb voor deze studierichting gekozen omdat ik het heel belangrijk vind dat we zo snel mogelijk de overstap naar duurzame energie maken, zodat we de aarde voor ons allemaal leefbaar kunnen houden. Omdat ik mijn vriendin in Utrecht voor mijn studie vaak heb bezocht, spreek ik de taal al op een goed niveau. Bij een snel gesprek of een moeilijk onderwerp is het mogelijk dat ik sommige woorden nog niet begrijp. Maar ik ben erg gemotiveerd om mij op dit punt te blijven verbeteren. In mijn vrije tijd rijd ik graag op de fiets of ontmoet ik graag mensen. Ik vind het bijvoorbeeld erg leuk om samen iets te koken of om een gezellige spelavond door te brengen met vrienden of huisgenoten.
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
eliisabet
eliisabet 21
Female · Student
Artificial Intelligence student at VU Amsterdam currently studying abroad in Hong Kong.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anas
Anas 22
Male · Working student
Beste mensen van het goede leven. :)
Searching in: Sittard | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 27
Male · Working student
Goeiedag , Ik ben mohamed 27 jaar ik werk als automonteur bij kwikfit naast mij Werk Doe ik 2 opleidingen Autotechnicus opleidng/ MVK middenveiligheidkundige .
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 20
Female · Working student
Heyhoi, ik ben Maud, ben 20 jaar en 2e jaars filosofie student. Ik woon nu iets langer dan een jaar in Groningen en heb besloten op zoek te gaan naar een nieuwe kamer. Naast mijn Filosofie studeren doe ik ook nog wel nuttige dingen. Ik werk bij de Lidl, zit bij de paaldans vereniging en ben actief binnen mijn studievereniging. Bij mijn studievereniging ben ik voorzitter van de reiscommissie, omdat ik houd van reizen, een beetje feesten en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 17
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Wessel en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in of rondom Groningen. Ik ben sociaal en houd van gezelligheid. Ik zie er naar uit om in Groningen te gaan wonen!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd