Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15734 Tenants in Netherlands

Raymond
Raymond 20
Male · Working student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my second study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 19
Female · Student
I am a first year student studying European studies at Fasos. I am looking for a place from January to the end of the academic year in Maastricht (contract can last longer) ! For now I am subrenting a room till January. I am looking for: Max 600 € /month An appartement with flatmates is preferred Located near the center (max 20 min bike ride)
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Wijchen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justus
Justus 25
Male
Kort wat over mijzelf: Ik heb in het verleden vaker een huis gedeeld met meerdere bewoners. Een erg leuke studententijd gekend in Utrecht & Leiden maar ben nu op zoek naar een rustigere woonsituatie in Amsterdam om mijn master af te ronden. Ik word omschreven als een sociaal, schoon en vrolijk persoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arantxa
Arantxa 32
Female · Working
My name is Arantxa and my boyfriend's name is Marius. I'm from Spain. We are looking for apartment. We both are working (unlimited contract) and we have enough savings (it can be demostrated). We don't like parties (we prefer to enjoy daylight). We consider ourself quiet, respectful people and responsible. We like to take care about our stuffs and of course will be the same with your apartment. Clenaning is important for us.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeroen
Jeroen 25
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Jeroen en ik ben 25 jaar! Ik ben 4e jaar Leisure en Event student. Ik kom uit de regio Hilversum en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht/Hilversum. Ik ga in januari 2023 van start met mijn stage in Amsterdam. Hierdoor zal ik overdag op mijn stage zijn maar in mijn vrije tijd ben ik iemand die graag gezellig een drankje doet. Als ik overdag niet werk ben ik te vinden in de sportschool. Mijn hobby’s zijn met vrienden een drankje en spelletjes doen, motorrijden, piano spelen, game.
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Edi
Edi 33
Male · Working student
My name is Edi, I'm currently looking for a room to rent. I am a student at the University of Groningen who will start intake in January 2023.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hamdi
Hamdi 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 18
Female · Student
Hi :) My name’s Maja, I’m 18 and currently in the first year of my bachelors degree at UVA in Literary and Cultural analysis. I’m originally from Poland, and have been living in Amsterdam since September. I recently moved to an apartment in Amstelveen and am looking for a roommate from January 2023. If you have any questions check the listing or dm me on kamernet.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Przemyslaw
Przemyslaw 25
Male · Working
Recently graduated 25 years old optimistic and open Polish guy!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 23
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Marina, I am 23 years old and I come from Italy. I am in my last year of Biostatistics (Master) at the University of Bologna and I am going to do an internship in Amsterdam. I am searching for a place to stay for 3 months, from mid-April to mid-July 2023. I am a clean person, I'm quiet and friendly! I have experience in flat sharing and I’ve already lived abroad twice. My budget is around €700-800, up to €1000 utilities included. I am quite flexible about the type of place and location.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maria Christina
Maria Christina 23
Female · Looking for a job
Hi, I am Christina! I am originally from the Philippines but I grew up in Greece and for the past 5 years I've been living in The Netherlands for my studies. I finished my Bachelors in Erasmus University Rotterdam and did a 1-year Masters at University of Amsterdam. This July I started full time work at SBM Offshore company in Schiedam and I am looking for a room/ studio in Rotterdam (preferably center and close to public transport). I am tidy and enjoy socializing while respecting privacy and boundaries. I don’t smoke, don’t have pets but I don’t mind either. Hobbies include: photography, watching series/movies (mostly Asian, sci-fi, documentaries, comedy, action), going for long walks (when Dutch weather allows) and I am a big foodie!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 24
Male · Student
I'm Federico, a Medicine student from Milan, Italy. I'm currently writing my thesis in Neurology, focusing on Alzheimer's disease. I'm going to be in Amsterdam from February until May, working on some projects in the Alzheimercentrum (UMC). I like exploring new countries and cultures, which is why I decided to move to the Netherlands. During my free time, I like cooking, watching movies, walking my dog, and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Reinier
Reinier 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anni
Anni 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am Anni Lappalainen, first year student from Finland, studying marketing management in Hanze. Currently looking for an apartment with one/two friends (depending on the size of a place that we happen to find). My friends are both students, one of them studying finance in RUG and the other one International Business in Hanze. We are all ambitious in our studies and would be grateful of every offer we get.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd