Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Giovanna 27
Female · Working student
Hello, I am Venezuelan with an Italian national, I am looking for a studio or apartment for two people that is not more than 750, I can pay two months in advance if you know someone let me know thank you
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hendrik 47
Male · Working
Hoi, Ik ben hendrik. Ik werk als woonbegeleider voor verstandelijk beperkten en werk op onregelmatige uren. Ik zoek een rustig huis waar ik mijn eigen gang kan gaan en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Mijn hobby's zijn dansen en lekker hangen op de bank of bed bij een serie .
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David 35
Male · Working
I am an ambitious entrepreneur currently exploring the food industry and planning to start a new business here soon. I've been living in the Netherlands since April 2019. Originally from Romania, part Hungarian. Used to live in Germany for 3 years and a little bit as well in Croatia and Bosnia. I love LOVE to travel and meet people from all around the world.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amrik 42
Male · Working
So... my name is Amrik and I was born and raised in London. I've been to Amsterdam PLENTY of times and I know it pretty well, better than a tourist at any rate. During my visits I've made a number of native friends and I've frequently visited more than a few establishments enough to become a regular 'Local', so the city feels like a home-away-from-home. I'm very comfortable there. AND NOW I HAVE a BSN number and a job waiting for me, all I need is a place to live and my transition from London to Amsterdam will be complete! The job I have waiting for me is as a full-time Bicycle Courier (Not food. Primarily parcels and mail). I know it's not Rocket Science, but it's an honest living and will pay more than enough to keep a roof over my head, pay the bills and still have enough change left over for a couple of beers and a trip away every-so-often. I'm sociable, I like meeting new people and exploring new places. I am tidy and respectful and honest. I don't mess around with people and I don't like being messed with either. Life is complicated as it is, we all have a lot to deal with and as an individual the last thing we should be doing is becoming a complication or a burden onto others - simple. I'm looking for a home. Somewhere to settle into pretty quickly. Winter is coming and big changes are heading my way, it's quite daunting and exciting at the same time. I'd like to begin my new life, in a new city, with new people and get gezellig as soon as possible. Thank you for reading.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Florence 23
Female · Working student
English/ French Master student in Food Safety
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura 21
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Laura (21 jaar) en ik ben op zoek naar leuk plekje in een gezellig huis.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sari 23
Female · Student
Calm and tidy Finnish couple looking for a home in Maastricht. Both study at the Maastricht University. We are looking for an apartment located in Maastricht centrum or nearby centrum. MUST have: - Garden/terrace (we have a barbecue and terrace furniture) - Separated bedroom - +50m2 - All the costs approximately max. 1400/month (rent, gas, water, electricity, BsGW) Would be nice but not necessary: - Newly renovated - Well working kitchen (food lovers here!) - Good energy label - Wooden floors Note: We have in our current apartment 2 months notice. Please, do not hesitate to contact us! Kindly, Sari & Santeri
Searching in: Maastricht + 1 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laetitia 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Quinten 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jeltje 31
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Hilversum + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ali Eren
Ali Eren 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Chloé 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Julia 21
Female · Working student
Hallo, mijn naam is Julia. Samen met mijn beste vriendinnetje Japke ben ik opzoek naar een appartementje waar wij beiden onze studie kunnen afronden en het werkende leven in kunnen stappen. Wij hebben de afgelopen jaren goed deelgenomen aan het studentenleven en zijn nu op zoek naar een rustigere omgeving. Ons droombeeld zou zijn dat we 's avonds op de bank gezellig een wijntje kunnen doen terwijl we een Netflix serie erbij pakken.
Searching in: Leiden + 1 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lise 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Hilversum Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stephanie 25
Female · Student
Hey Im Steph, I will be joining TuDelft this Fall 2018 for my Master studies in Building Technology I love architecture, photography, traveling, sports, fitness, outdoor, cafes, walking, veganism
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Camilla 19
Female · Student
Heyhoi, Ik ben Camilla, 19 jaar en studeer biology aan de RUG. Mijn voorkeur gaat naar een gezellig huis. Ook zoek ik een kamer dichtbij zernike en van minimaal 14 m^2. Ik rook niet en ben netjes.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Richard 30
Male · Working
Ik ben een hardwerkende jongeman van 30 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/woning voor mezelf waar ik me rust kan pakken na een dag werken Ik hoor graag van u Met vriendelijke groet Richard
Searching in: Voorschoten + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hans 65
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd