Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Monique
Monique 42
Female · Working
Hi, Ik en mijn zoontje van 4 jaar zijn opzoek naar een woning. Het liefst met 1 of 2 slaapkamers. Tot +/_ 900 euro. Ik heb een vaste baan in de pensioenen. We willen graag in de buurt van papa wonen. Vandaar dat we graag ons huisje aan de zee achter willen laten voor een huisje in de buurt van de bossen. Ik ben een nette dame van 41 jaar. Alvast bedankt, Monique
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 20
Female · Working student
Ik ben Alina (20) en oorspronkelijk kom ik uit Moskou, nou woon ik al bijna 10 jaar in Nederland. Dit jaar volg een vooropleiding aan kunstacademie ArtEZ in Arnhem, (alleen op zaterdagen); door een instabiele thuissituatie ben ik dringend op zoek naar een (als het mogelijk is per direct) beschikbare woning in omgeving van Eindhoven. Momenteel werk ik bijna full-time (36-40 uur per week) bij FedEx. In het geval als heb ik sowieso genoeg spaargeld voor een aantal maanden. Mijn hobby's zijn niet zo luidruchtig en ik houd de boel schoon :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alynde
Alynde 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 36
Female · Working
My name is Agnieszka. I live in Hoofddorp. I have been working in a seed company for four years, working on new hybrid varieties of vegetables. I like sports and video games. I don't have animals because I am allergic, but I like them very much and I am also a vegetarian. I have recently started learning Dutch because I decided to stay in the Netherlands for longer. I am looking for a studio in Hoofddorp, Aalsmeer, Nieuw-Vennep, or Uithoorn. Have a nice day reader
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gonçalo
Gonçalo 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vita
Vita 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Vita (19-year-old) and I'm going to study at the UvA on the Political Science faculty. I'm Russian, but I've lived almost my whole conscious life in Finland. My friends usually describe me as a social and outgoing person, who still enjoys own time :) I am really interested in fashion and this year I have picked up quite a lot of fashion-related hobbies such as photography, modeling, knitting, sewing and so on. I also am a really musical person! My all-time favorite genre is rock, but nowadays I also enjoy some electronic/dance music:) I have some experience of living alone, but mostly for the past year, I’ve lived with my boyfriend who will also move to the Netherlands to study in Delft. In our household I am quite neat and like for everything to be in some order, but I don’t really like cooking that much. I've always dreamed about living in a shared space and get some new acquaintances and friends through that kind of living experience! My family is very happy to help me out and is willing to pay my rent, so that wouldn’t be an issue! I would love to see the apartment through a video call if that is possible:) Best regards, Vita
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3250,- p/mnd
Jorn
Jorn 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adegbesan
Adegbesan 26
Male · Working student
Hello, I’m Tayo. a professional Afrobeat music producer and a Nigerian international student at Hu university of applied sciences Utrecht- studying creative business. I’m 26 years old and currently live around the city central (close to the mall) and speak English
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotfi
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Youri
Youri 18
Male · Student
Aangenaam, Mijn naam is Youri, ik ben een 18 jarige 1e jaars student in leiden en ben op zoek naar een studenten kamer. Ik hou van socializen en sporten. Ook ben ik Rugbyer bij LSRG te Leiden en ik hou ervan om samen feestjes te plannen. Ik ben een echte teamspeler en vind het dan ook geweldig om samen gezellig de nacht door te gaan. Ik ben gemaakt om te leven op bier en noodels als ontbijt en ik ben een schoon persoon.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 31
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 26
Male · Working
Hi all, I am looking for a room for rent from January or February 2022 for up to 1000 euros all included for myself. Looking for medium or long term. My name is Florian, I am a 26 year old French guy coming to Amsterdam from the US to work for a tech company as a web developer. I can start visiting in January. I am looking for a room furnished or unfurnished within the ring (ideally in the green area or in the orange area of the picture below). I am going to work from home partially, so the room would need to comfortably accommodate a double bed and a desk. I am very dynamic, clean and organized. I love food (all kinds of food), whether it is cooking at home or going out. I do not party too much but I like having a few drinks occasionally on weekends :) I like hiking and surfing, snowboarding and much more! I also like to travel abroad and learn new things! I am used to (and I love it) living in shared places with other internationals. Looking to live with active male or female roommates, Dutch or international in their 20s or 30s. Feel free to get in touch if you have something that may fit what I am looking for :) I'm looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rose
Rose 21
Female · Working student
Diploma Rechten en Linguïstiek op zak, nu op weg naar het volgende avontuur in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 32
Female · Working
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
anti
anti 24
Female · Working student
I am 24 years old, I come from Greece and I am a senior Psychology student. From February to July of 2022 I will be a recent graduate Erasmus Intern at the Radboud University in collaboration with the Donders Institute, therefore I 'm searching for a furnished room to stay. I speak English fluently, some basic French and I want to learn Dutch too. I am an active, communicative and easy going person with a team spirit. I love travelling & experiencing new adventures, cooking, sports & reading.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd