Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Barend
Barend 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Punti
Punti 37
Female · Working
Ik ben een rustige vrouw met een fulltime baan en op zoek naar een studio of appartement in Utrecht voor minimaal zes maanden tot onbepaalde tijd. Ik heb een druk sociaal leven buiten de deur maar thuis hou ik van de rust. Zoekt u een rustige betrouwbare huurder met een eigen leven neem dan contact op met mij. Graag zou ik een afspraak willen maken voor een bezichtiging. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Groet, Punti
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Siyu
Siyu 27
Male · Student
I am a Chinese, Male, friendly and quiet. I do my PhD research in UMCG. I hope I can use the address to register.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pavlo
Pavlo 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Apostolos
Apostolos 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
lot
lot 48
Female · Working
reageer als groep
Searching in: Malden + 5 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Rowan
Rowan 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aleksandra
Aleksandra 32
Female · Working
Hello! I am 32 year old expat living in Amsterdam for 2 years now and looking to live on my own from now on. I don't smoke and have no pets. I work full time at Circle Economy based in Oosterpark.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Bart Haas
Bart Haas 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Bart. Ik ben 21 jaar en studeer HRM aan de Hanze in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 18
Female · Looking for a job
Hey! My name is Joana, I'm a Spanish girl looking for a room in Utrecht. I've wanted to move to the Netherlands for over 2 years now. I'm currently looking for a job in Utrecht in the Horeca. Next year I want to go to Utrecht University to study Linguistics. I enjoy meeting with my friends for a drink, listening to music and learning languages. I'm clean, I like my space and shared spaces to be clean and organized, I like to cook and work out.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farbod
Farbod 25
Male · Working
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod, a 25-year-old who is fun, clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Meghna
Meghna 26
Female · Working
Hi there! I'm an expat woman who's been living and working in beautiful Oud-Zuid for a while now after finishing University in Utrecht. I work as Copywriter and Editor. I'm clean, tidy, responsible and am now looking for my own studio apartment. I'm sure my previous landlords can recommend me as a tenant. For any other questions, please feel free to reach out for a chat! 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nieuw-Vennep + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shurandy
Shurandy 38
Male · Looking for a job
Alleenstaande rustig man van 38 jaar is opzoek naar een kamer met inschrijving. Pas in Nederland komen wonen.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dmitrii
Dmitrii 34
Male · Working
Easy-going and friendly Russian who doesn't like to drink vodka but prefers a glass of wine, outdoor activities, and common urban leisure.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Prima
Prima 29
Female · Working
I am an Interior Designer and working professional. Just moved to Amsterdam few days ago and looking for a Room or apartment to rent. I am a very friendly and fun loving person. I am neat and very organised. I like to have my own life and also sometimes like to hangout and have dinner with others in the house.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd