Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19306 Tenants in Netherlands

Ileana
Ileana 22
Female · Working student
I am a recent graduate from Maastricht University and would love to get the opportunity to live close to Amsterdams city center for a another great Dutch experience. I am female, German/Mexican and currently studying Dutch too. I have lived with many and less roomies so I am a very flexible roomie that respects houserules and privacy if wanted. I love doing activities with my roomies but I am also able to do my own things. I will invite you to Mexican food if you’ll be the one who chooses me as the new roommate ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
George
George 32
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
J David
J David 28
Male
Dynamic and enthusiastic boy.😄 I consider myself a saver, a lover of nature and sports, especially mountain biking. I also like good music and movies!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raquel
Raquel 20
Female · Student
My name is Raquel, I am 20 years old and I am a student from Madrid, Spain. Next academic year I will be studying the third year of biomedical engineering at TUe, that’s why I am looking for accommodation from August 2022 until July 2023 in Eindhoven, Tilburg or anywhere nearby. I am very responsible, tidy and clean, I always try to keep everything well organized. I am very careful with everything especially when living with others. I consider myself an open-minded and easy going person, I am really easy to get along with and I love meeting new people. In my free time I love hanging out with friends and going to different places together. However I also love spending time on my own watching series, listening to music, reading or going to the gym. I am a very creative person so I love drawing and everything related! I don't have any pets and I am a non-smoker. I speak English, Spanish and I am looking to learn Dutch as well!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Domagoj
Domagoj 25
Male · Working
24y old Open minded , with many interest spanning from art, gaming, culture to nigth life, nature , travel.. Clean and quiet roomate, private person. You can also find me on Insta: boni_404
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Valeriia
Valeriia 20
Female · Student
Hi! I’m a student at the University of Amsterdam, and I’m looking for a place to live with my cat:)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 23
Female · Student
I am a cheerful girl, I like meeting new people and trying new things. I'm very tidy, clean and respectful and I adapt very easily. I’m very passionate about music, movies, I love going to concerts and festivals. I am very outgoing but I do enjoy staying in and relaxing. I am very focused on my studies, I’m hardworking and dedicated.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Christos Hadjigeorghiou
Christos Hadjigeorghiou 26
Male · Working
Will start my first job in October in Hague having finished my Master in UvA. I am 26 years old from Cyprus looking for an apartment or studio with available budget of around 1000 all inclusive for 1 year. I am respectful and relaxed individual who prefers clean house environment and I don't smoke. I play some guitar to relax and will start to learn Dutch. I never deny an offer to go out and have a drink at a pub or a chill movie night in with friends.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 21
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Sophie, 21 years old and from Stuttgart, Germany. I have been studying business engineering media for the past three years and will spend my semester abroad in Groningen at Hanzehogeschool from the beginning of September until the end of January. Therefore I am looking for a temporary home with cool flatmates 😁 Your advert sounds really interesting to me and the room looks amazing, which is why I thought I would just try my luck☺️ I have been living in a shared flat for the past three years with four other people. We always spend a lot of time cooking together, bing watching some sort of Netflix series or going out. From your text I got, that this is similar for you. I am up to everything but also enjoy my time alone. My flat mates would probably say, that I am a pretty easy going and fun person to be around, that can also keep a room clean. I know everyone would say that about themselves but you can convince yourself during a conversation ☺️ I do yoga and enjoy cooking very much. I am fluent in germany and english and am looking forward to improve my english skills during my semester abroad. If my text sounds interesting to you, I am looking forward to get to know each other during a call :) Regards, Sophie
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pim
Pim 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 31
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Benjamin. I am Danish and I live in France. I plan to study at Uva (European Studies) next year. Thank you for your time and consideration!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 22
Male · Working student
I am an Irish 22 year old student studying mathematics at VU. My hobbies are the gym, reading and Netflix. I am easy to get along with and a generally chilled out person. I spend most of my time at college or going to and from the gym. I don't smoke, and when I cook I clean up.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 20
Female · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Monita
Monita 59
Female · Working
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marie
Marie 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
dianthelie
dianthelie 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Dianthelie ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ben student en volg een ICT opleiding. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik veel en ga ik naar de kerk. Ik ga in oktober trouwen met mijn verloofd Kwadwo, hij werkt fulltime bij een ICT bedrijf en in zijn vrije tijd gaat hij ook naar de kerk. We willen graag samen wonen en zoeken om deze reden dringend naar een woning !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd