Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19061 Tenants in Netherlands

Victor
Victor 18
Male · Student
Hello I am a first year chemistry student at HAN university. I am looking for accommodation. I tend to be quiet, I dont smoke and dont have pets. My studies are very important to me and finding a nice and cosy home like this one is the first step to achieving my goals. Looking forward to your response! Best regards Victor
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 28
Female · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer of studio rondom Haarlem/Zaandam. Ik ben 27 jaar oud en een sociaal, maar ook rustig persoon. Ik houd van leuke dingen ondernemen, maar kan zeker ook goed alleen zijn. Ik houd van dieren, talen, sport, gamen, vintage, bordspellen en lekker buiten zijn.
Searching in: Haarlem + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 70
Male · Working
We are a couple, I am English and my partner is Hungarian. We both speak Dutch as well as English. We have lived in The Netherlands since 2019. I am working and my partner is a masters student at the University of Groningen. Our home is a newly built, well insulated, triple-A standard, sustainable eco-cottage in a peaceful village called Siddeburen on the outskirts of Groningen. The cottage has been equipped with sun panels, triple glazing, underfloor heating and an air source heat pump. We are looking for a non-smoking mature international student to share our home. All the usual facilities are available. A warm and comfortably furnished private study bedroom is available on the first floor. A WC exclusively for your use is situated at the bottom of the stairs. You will have shared use of living room, kitchen, utility room, and bathroom. There is a patio and garden at the rear of the building plus private parking at the side of the cottage. There is free parking for guests or visitors by arrangement.
Searching in: Siddeburen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eleonora
Eleonora 26
Female · Looking for a job
Hey! I’m Eleonora Capodiferro (Italian, 26). I’m a graphic designer starting an Erasmus internship at Studio Dumbar in October. I’m looking for a furnished room near the center of Rotterdam from September to first days of January (dates flexible). I’m a friendly and smiling person, I like to hang out but I can also be very quiet in the house, needing my own time every now and then. I love cooking 🍝 Italian dishes and sharing experiences. I am a very clean and responsible person at home, I have always had to take care of myself so I am very independent and I respect other people’s spaces and needs. I’m a creative person with a passion for music, movies and books 📖 Let me know if you could help me and if I could be a good fit for you! ✌️😊
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yoana
Yoana 17
Female · Working student
Ook ben ik erg sportief. Ik heb het afgelopen schooljaar zo’n 12 uur ben week gedanst. Ik ben netjes, ik zorg namelijk altijd dat mijn kamer schoon is. En ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en leren kennen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 20
Female · Working student
I am looking for a room in a flat. I'm currently studying to become a teacher for Primary school and I'm looking forward to do my intership in Den Haag in the European school. I can also speak English fluently. I'm a chill and creative person.
Searching in: Den Haag Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vlada
Vlada 22
Female · Student
I’m Vlada Personal details. Date of Birth : Jan 13th, 2000 Age 22 I’m first year student of KABK and my specialization is interior and furniture design. One of my hobby is sketches, even today I don't go anywhere without my tablet. Besides art , I enjoy cooking , spending time outside. I’m creative , honest , responsible and sociable person. I’m looking for a private, cozy and light room for myself.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Alexandre
Alexandre 21
Male · Working
Hello! I'm Alexandre and I'm a 21 years old french cook. I currently live in Marseille, south-east of France and I'm looking for a place to stay in The Netherlands. I have a very outgoing and practical personality. I love cooking as I'm really passionate about my job, cooking is basically a hobby for me. My other hobbies would be cycling, riding the motorbike and running. I'm used to live with roommates as I have already done it in the past. I grew up with two sisters and both of my parents, I know what it's like to live in a group! The reason I want to go to The Netherlands is actually my sister! She found a job there and she suggested me to join her in this new adventure! The Netherlands sounds very exciting to me and I can't wait to discover everything about it, especially the food and drinks! I have two warrantors able to help me pay rent until I find a job (which won't take too long). If you think my profile is the right one for you, please get in touch with me I would be glad to talk to you. Alexandre :)
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yen Chieh
Yen Chieh 23
Female · Student
TU/e 2022 Master Student Intro: My name is YenChieh from Taiwan. 23yr girl, Just finished my study at KTH in Stockholm, Sweden for the first year of my master's degree. And I will soon move to the Netherland for my second year (which is TU/e in Eindhoven) I’m a very outgoing, funny, friendly person who loves to make new friends. And I’m living in a 10ppl corridor room for almost 10 months in Sweden. So I’m used to living with others~~~ Plus, I’m a tidy person, always want to keep the surroundings clean !!! I also don’t smoke, don’t play music loud…, etc lol. Very much like outdoor activities (hiking, cycling) + big dog lover + love traveling And I can move in anytime before August.
Searching in: Veldhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karel
Karel 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een 18-jarige jongen uit het mooie Zierikze(Zeeland) en een aankomende eerstejaars student natuurkunde. Mijn reistijd naar Leiden met het OV is al gauw 3 uur voor een enkele reis. Ik ben dus dringend op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Ik ben over het algemeen rustig en geordend. Mijn hobby's zijn hardlopen en schaken en ik ben ook vaak achter mijn computer te vinden. Ik vind het leuk om met mensen te praten en vooral om met mensen te lachen. Ik zoek dus een kamer met een rustige en verzorgde sfeer. (van min 6m^2 voor max. ~€7000 p/m)
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Male · Working student
So a little about myself - I'm from Greece and I'm 24 years old. I will start my master's studies in Marketing at Groningen University in September and I am looking for a place that offers registration, for at least a year. I'm working part-time remotely for a company in Greece. I always like to participate in household work which I never skip. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tamara
Tamara 29
Female · Working
Outgoing and positive person, working as business compliance officer in financial sector.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 year old American who was born and raised in Berlin, Germany. The sport of Lacrosse is a huge part of my life, I've played it for 10 years and play for the German National Team and The Hague's men's club team. I've also coached youth teams both in Berlin and The Hague. Lacrosse is also how I chose my study program, Industrial Design Engineering, as I'd love to one day work in Lacrosse product development. I'm a very open and friendly guy and love a good movie (Se7en, Zodiac, Marvel, Star Wars etc.) or show (GoT, Better Call Saul, Peaky Blinders, etc.) and am neat and respectful when it comes to staying tidy. I don't smoke but do enjoy a good drink from time to time. I've also been kicked out of my student housing at the end of July so I really, really need a new place. Ideally I would be able to rent the room for two years (the remainder of my studies) and I would like to note that, if possible, I am willing to pay the first year's full rent upfront. Thanks!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Matthijs en momenteel volg ik de opleiding bouwkunde. Voor mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. In het dagelijks leven ga ik naar school en spreek ik veel af met mijn vrienden. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen, sporten en uitgaan.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nanda
Nanda 22
Female · Working
Een enthousiaste en vriendelijke ex-studente, opzoek naar een woning in omgeving Hoofddorp/Amsterdam.
Searching in: Hoofddorp | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd