Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ismael
Ismael 40
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 30 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruba
Ruba 29
Female · Working student
Ik ben een werkende young professional en wil graag een appartement huren in Amsterdam zodat ik dichterbij werk kan zijn. Ik ben ook bezig met mijn Masters (laatste loodjes van mijn scriptie). Liefts wil ik in februari/maart huren voor een max bedrag €1000 incl (+/-). Mijn maandelijkse inkomen zijn netto €2583. - Niet-rokende - Geen huisdieren - Zeer georganiseerd en netjes - Alleenstaand - Ik ben vaak in Aalsmeer bij mijn moeder (vooral in het weekend)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Cindy
Cindy 33
Female · Working
Ik ben Cindy, ben 33 jaar oud, ben een rustige betrouwbare persoon. Ik werk fulltime op Schiphol Groetjes Cindy
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 20
Female · Student
Hey, My name is Luanna, I am a 20 year old Spatial Design bachelor student at Hanze Minerva Art Academy looking for a new accommodation. My favourite hobby is cooking and yoga. I also like to do various sport activities at ACLO, which is always interesting for me. I am also taking Dutch lessons at Hanze University, which I find very important, as� I am trying to assimilate more with the Dutch customs and culture. I have been very passionate about theatre drama since early childhood, which is why I am now a member of GUTS theatre association. In addition, I like to indulge in arts and literature, film and animation, either attending shows, exhibitions or having movie nights. I would describe myself as a social, open-minded person. Coming from a tourist country (Croatia, Medulin), with my family renting apartments during the summer season, I know how to take care of a rented property properly. And having lived on my own before (two Erasmus+ student exchange programs) I appreciate a calm and quiet atmosphere. Furthermore, this wouldn?t be my first time living with roommates as I was part of an Erasmus+ exchange in Austria, where I shared the house with 5 other students. Finally, I would describe myself as a quiet and responsible individual. I am a social person that values a good friendship and I believe the best hangouts are the spontaneous ones. ??
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 21
Female · Working student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Annika, ik ben 21 jaar en zit in het 3e jaar van mijn MBO opleiding tot verpleegkundige. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer voor c.a. 6 maanden, i.v.m. een stage in Zwolle. Voor eerdere stages heb ik ook al op kamers gewoond. Ik weet wat het inhoudt om een ruimte te delen.
Searching in: Zwolle + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 22
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Nicolas, 22 years old, from France. I’m currently living, working in Amsterdam as a district store manager at Noé Boulangerie & Pâtisserie and I am looking for a new place to live as soon as possible. I spend most of my time working which I love to do and have also a few personal activities that I stick to. I’m a dynamic person, clean, tidy, well mannered and I guess easy to live with. I like to do sport, to have fun but do have a few responsibilities that I really take seriously. I do not have any allergies and I'm okay to live with pets if you have any. I remain at your disposal. Kindest regards, Nicolas.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 32
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Georgian
Georgian 35
Male
Beste verhuurder, Ik ben Georgian en ik zoek een kamer met gebruik van keuken en badkamer in Amsterdam een omstreken. Ik heb een vaste baan en ben een nete jonge man van 34 jaar oud. Graag hoor ik een positieve reactie van u. Met vriendelijke groet, Georgian Professioneel Zorgverlener: Zorg en Welzijn?
Searching in: Badhoevedorp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Perri
Perri 26
Female · Working
I'm an Australian teacher looking for room, studio or apartment with my New Zealander partner (male, 27) from 5/02/22. If registration is possible then we are wanting to rent for 1 year. If not possible we will be looking to rent until the 5/06/22. Preferably within 30 minutes to the city centre using public transport.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Celian
Celian 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22y.o. student from France, studying a Master of Artificial Intelligence at Vrije Uni. I work as a teaching assistant on the side. My hobbies include reading, photography, fashion, music, art, and video games. I'm not much of a party fiend, and would rather sleep early and wake up early, but I'm open to meeting new people and having fun! I do not smoke, do not own a pet and have prior experience living in a shared apartment! I'm looking for a short stay room or flat from February to the end of the school year, in July
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 23
Female · Working student
Hi :) I'm Chiara, an Italian student from Academy of Fine Arts of Turin. I will do a five month internship (from April to September) in a museum in the city center of Rotterdam. I'm a very calm and peaceful person, I love cooking and baking and I'm really into flowers, plants and astrology. I don't like partying a lot, I prefere to relax and listen to chill music, watch a film or read a book drinking a hot tea. I usually stay at home during the evenings and enjoy my time there rathen than go outside. My favourite activities in my free time are also visiting museums & art galleries, taking a walk in city parks, going to vintage markets and to the cinema.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Male · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anthi
Anthi 23
Female · Working student
Hello everyone, I'm Anthi I'm 23, soon to be 24 years old and from the 1st of March, I start my 6-month Erasmus internship in Utrecht and I am looking for a house to stay. I speak Greek (mother-language), English (C2), and Spanish (B2), but unfortunately not yet Dutch. I am very happy to learn a few phrases, but for now, is not in the language that I speak. I am a very sociable person, who enjoys a good talk, a movie and in general a relaxing night at home. I am going to have my own life with a lot of work, so I won't be at home all the time and I am very independent since I have been living on my own and co-living for the past 5 years, so I won't bother you much as well. I am looking forward to meeting you all!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aaron
Aaron 20
Male · Working student
I am 20 years old, residing in Berlin. I am studying International Business Management with a focus on finance while working in finance as a working student. Furthermore, I enjoy sports, video games and reading.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 23
Female · Working student
My name is Maria and I am 23 years old. I am looking forward to start my PhD in Groningen Medical Center University for almost 4 years (starting March 2022), with a colleague of mine, Micaela, with the same age. We are looking for an furnished apartment to rent for the both of us only with the cost of 1000€ per month maximum.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 33
Female
Hello! My name is Marina, I have 33 years old, Alejandro (30) is my partner and together we are looking for a place to live (with registration). He works in online marketing and I am psychologist. We donˋt smoke, donˋt drink to much, donˋt have pets, we are people who wants to work and have a quiet life in Netherlands.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd