Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Melina
Melina 19
Female · Student
Hello, I am Melina a 19 year old student from Germany. I am going to start University in September and will study Archeology. I am looking for a room in or around Amsterdam whith easy access to public transportation so I can get to school. I am looking forward meeting new people and I am excited to finally be moving to Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatrix Curtis
Beatrix Curtis 22
Female · Student
I am starting a Masters in Physics and Astronomy at the University of Amsterdam beginning this September. I hope to find a place to stay for myself and another Masters student. We are both clean, friendly people with a maximum budget of about €600 pm.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
I'm a prospective HR student at the Tilburg university, I like spending time with my friends and I am looking forward to sharing a home with other people! I am respectful of others' personal space and property, can cook and keep the house. As a hobby I go out with friends and do sports, but I suppose I'll be studying the greater part of my day!
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Neil
Neil 19
Male · Student
I'm looking for a room around Arnhem as I study at the HAN. I don't mind living with other roomates, I'm not a disturbing guy but I like listening to music. I like when everything is clean so I will keep my room like it was given to me.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 40
Male · Working
Hey, I am a pleasant person to be around. I like to talk about everything and enjoy a good conversation. But I am mostly focused on work, doing physical exercises, being in nature, and staying on the computer. I am usually quiet, don't disturb the others, don't listen to loud music, don't smoke and don't get drunk. A party every once in a while is welcomed, but is not my lifestyle. I like to keep clean the kitchen, the dishes, the shower and toilet, and I appreciate if the others do the same. I can be a good apartment colleague as long as there is mutual respect and understanding.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jacqueline
Jacqueline 19
Female · Student
Eerstejaars student Creative Business aan de BUas.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Inga
Inga 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Arnhem | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kell
Kell 31
Female · Looking for a job
Werkende met fulltime, vaste aanstelling als klinisch chemisch analist in het UMC Utrecht op zoek naar woonruimte. - Niet-roker - Rustig - Netjes - Geen huisdieren
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Joep en ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga komen jaar Commerciële Economie studeren aan het Fontys in Tilburg. Ik zoek een studentenhuis dat actief is, waar veel samen wordt gedaan zoals eten en koken maar waar je er ook voor kunt kiezen om je terug te trekken op je kamer. Ik heb afgelopen schooljaar de Havo afgerond. In mijn vrije tijd voetbal ik en ga ik graag op stap.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fabiana
Fabiana 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Fabiana, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik kom vanuit Curaçao. Ik heb dit jaar vwo afgemaakt. Nu zal ik de bachelor Biomedical Sciences op Universiteit Maastricht volgen. Ik vind leuk om o.a. muziek luisteren, foto's bewerken, series/films kijken. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of appartement die zo dicht mogelijk is van de faculteit FHML. Ik wil een woning die bij mij past en waar ik thuis kan voelen.
Searching in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Male · Looking for a job
An Indian Postgraduate from UNESCO IHE Delft looking for a place to rent out for the next year. An accommodating roommate who can adjust easily to any surroundings and people and have lived with roommates for the past 7 years in several places in India and in the Netherlands. Not much of a party person but loves cooking, listening to music and having deep conversations. Cheers : )
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mohit
mohit 22
Male · Student
Hey. I am interested in this studio. My name is Mohit Khatri. I am 22 years old and I am coming to study in Den Haag from Sint Maarten in the Caribbean. I have been looking for a place to stay.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ruby
Ruby 59
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ronald
Ronald 57
Male · Working
Contactueel Sterk I Resultaat Gericht I Conceptueel Sterk I ICT
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annelies
Annelies 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Deventer | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd