Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11364 Tenants in Netherlands

Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Taisiya Brundukova
Taisiya Brundukova 21
Female · Working student
Hey! My name is Tasya (21), I come from Moscow, Russia but the past three years have been living and studying abroad in Utrecht and Madrid. At the moment I am finishing my bachelor in sociology and philosophy at the University College Utrecht as well as doing multiple jobs. I really love cinema and am a really good cook and planning to develop these two passions. I also love experimental music, reading, traveling, visits to galleries, spending time in nature, learning new stuff, going out and drinking coffee. I am hoping to move to Rotterdam, preferably, in the beginning of July and planning to work, do an internship there and just explore life. I am a chill person but who is up for spontaneous activities. I love spending time with people but also really respect and appreciate personal space and personal time. As a housemate I am a very clean person for whom home is really a place of comfort. I always invest into my homespace so I promise it will be nice and cozy!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ariana 28
Female · Working
I am an American-Peruvian architect and will be movinng to Rotterdam to study a Master program in TU Delft
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maxim 24
Male · Working
Portuguese Boy moving to Amsterdam, 24 Years Old Hotel Area 🏨 Looking for a room from 01/06
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mattia 24
Male · Student
I'm an italian Pharmaceutical Technology student who's going to carry out his thesis research at Utrecht University. I've always liked to travel and try new things (sadly I haven't got much occasions recently, but I compensate cooking -reference among the pics- and exploring in the kitchen), my scholarships even allowed me to study few months in New Zealand, hosted by a family, during High School: amazing experience! I'm keen to conversation and terrible (but that's the fun part) puns, never been a party guy but I still love nightime more than early morning.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adrian 31
Male · Working
I originally came to Amsterdam to study. I finished my university degree here and chose to stay. I am working as a Digital Experience Data Coordinator for a Dutch Subsidiary of a US Company and looking for a new apartment now!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alexander 26
Male · Working student
Hello! Mijn naam is Alex, ik kom uit Duitsland en werk momenteel bij de rechtbank in Düsseldorf, Duitsland. Tegelijkertijd studeer ik economische wiskunde aan de universiteit van Duisburg. Aangezien mijn verloofde aan de universiteit van Maastricht studeert en in de buurt van Venlo woont, ben ik op zoek naar een appartement zodat ik dichter bij haar kan zijn. Ik rook niet, heb geen huisdieren en speel geen instrumenten. Uiteraard schrijf ik me ook in bij de gemeente. Mijn maandelijks inkomen is € 1.130. Ik kijk uit naar uw reactie. Met vriendelijke groet, Alex
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julia 20
Female · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Julia ik ben 20 jaar en vanaf augustus ga ik studeren aan het conservatorium. Ik zoek daarom nu al een plekje in enschede. Mijn hobbys zijn muziek maken en luisteren en dansen. Ik ben zeker niet vies van een goed feestje, maar kan ook serieus en netjes zijn.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Siem 21
Male · Student
Hey! Ik ben een gezellige jongen die een kamer zoekt in Groningen. Ik ben sociaal, rustig en ik schenk veel waarde aan een schone woning. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, koken en ik ben dol op muziek. Ik vind het ook erg leuk om af en toe een terrasje of een borreltje te doen. Aankomend studiejaar ga ik Toegepaste psychologie doen aan de Hanze. Ik heb zelf al alleen gewoond sinds ik eerst 2 jaar gewerkt hebt vooraf dat ik ben gaan studeren
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasmijn 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gloria 47
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Juul 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alice 23
Female · Student
I am Alice, a master's student from Bologna (Italy). I am friendly and chill and my favorite hobbies are yoga and cooking. I am looking for a shared house or a self-contained room from the end of March or beginning of April. I am already in Wageningen, so feel free to contact me if you want to meet up.
Searching in: Ede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Brent 25
Male · Working student
I’m a 25 years old Italian-Filipino working student and currently I live in Delft. I came here from Italy 3 months ago and now I’m working at Starbucks in Grotemasrkstraat as a Barista and I will start UX Design at Thuas starting this September. I would love to get an opportunity to view the apartment and hopefully find a place in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Noud 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alonso 18
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Alonso, I am 18 years old and I am from Peru but I've lived across several countries in South America. I'm currently living in Colombia. I'll be traveling to the Netherlands in August to do my bachelor's degree at the University of Groningen. I attended an international school where I learned to speak fluent English (as well as Spanish, my native language). I am looking for a room for myself in a nice neighborhood, preferably close to parks or amenities. Growing up I was taught to clean up after myself, especially in common spaces. I like to explore places and hang out with friends. I consider myself to be a very chill person and I value atmospheres that are warm, easygoing, and fun. I like to strike a balance between sharing with others and spending time with myself, and I hope to find roommates that value that too! In my free time I like to listen to music (mostly 80s), go outside (wherever, really) and go to the gym.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mehdi 29
Male · Student
My name is Mehdi and I will be studying for a master's degree at Erasmus University. I'm sociable, tidy, easygoing and a clean person. I've been living in shared apartments for more than 10 years so I know the rules
Searching in: Vlissingen Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Tomek 18
Male · Student
I'm an oxford debater, basketball player, sailor and literature admirer (I have a notebook with writers' quotes). I also have a soft spot for cinematography and meeting new people. I keep my living place in order (helps me to focus) and respect roommates' habbits.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd