Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Jakob 20
Male · Student
I'm a 20 year old student from Germany that likes to program, play games and cook in his free time. I'd describe myself as more quiet and reserved, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying my time around others :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
창종 28
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Chang Jong from Seoul, South Korea. I am 28 years old and I will be studying organ in Prins Claus Conservatorium (Hanze UAS) for a master's degree. Prior to this, I live and studies in Upstate New York, US for nearly 10 years, so I speak fluent English. Also, I have been studying Dutch for about 10 months so I generally understand Dutch. I will be arriving in Groningen on 16th August, and my wife and pets (a corgi dog and a cat) around later this year or early next year. We are searching for a nice, cozy place to live for the duration of my education. We are even willing to pay six months of rent in advance. Please kindly take us into consideration. Thank you very much for reading! Dank u wel!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
해원 25
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eleni Kertou
Eleni Kertou 24
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Eleni Kertou and I am from Greece. I am 24 years old and I am coming to Amsterdam for my master’s degree in VU university of Amsterdam. I have graduated from Aristotle university of Thessaloniki with a major in Psychology and I am currently employed as a head waitress in Xylokastro, Greece. I am a very tidy, organized person and I have experience living alone as well as living with housemates. I like to cook and watch movies in my free time as well as socializing with people. I am looking for a place to rent nearby VU university.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Farbod 24
Male · Student
Hi there! My name is Farbod! I am going to graduate from Erasmus University in roughly two months. I'm looking for a place to stay either a studio or a room. The maximum Budget is 450-500 euros for a room and 650 for a studio (including other costs). I have an extreme passion for cooking, exercising, nature, travel, and food. I also have a morning routine. I work extremely hard - 6 days a week but never say no to a big fat jol/party. I am super keen on adventure and love meeting new people. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space or if you know of anything. Peace out 😊
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikhil 23
Male · Student
Hoi, I'm Nikhil from Hyderabad, India. I will be joining the Joint Masters in Industrial Ecology program in Industrial Ecology at TU Delft and Leiden University. I will be flying to the Netherlands in August. I am a people-friendly social person and am always up for having a good time with or without drinks. I love travelling and exploring new places. I am open to new experiences and am looking forward to meet and live with people from different countries. I am an amateur cook and can cook good pasta and a few Indian dishes. I am extremely fond of animals and would love to babysit your pet if you have one. My hobbies include watching documentaries, all sorts of tv shows in genres such as rom-com, comedy, anime, sci-fi, etc and reading books. I like to keep my place of stay clean and organised and I respect people's privacy especially in the time of exams. Looking forward to make good memories and have a fun living experience.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jennifer 27
Searching in: Zeist + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luna 19
Beste lezer, Mijn naam is Luna en ben 19 jaar. Ik ben een creatief, sociaal, lief, netjes en rustig persoon. Ik doe de opleiding grafisch vormgeven aan het Grafisch Lyceum Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik basgitaar, gitaar, ukulele en piano. Daarbij zing ik ook. Naar live bands en een lekker biertje doen, doe ik ook graag. Ik ben opzoek naar een fijne plek in Utrecht om te wonen. Of dat nou in een studentenhuis is waar altijd gezellig de deuren open staan of juist een huis waar iedereen lekker zijn eigen ding doet. Het liefst kom ik in een creatieve omgeving te wonen. Dat motiveert en inspireert mij namelijk! Ik rook, maar absoluut niet binnen. Ik hou mijn kamer graag schoon. Een groot raam of zelfs een balkon/tuin zou ideaal zijn. Mocht je nog meer willen weten, zoek dan gerust contact met me op! :) Liefs, Luna
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teun 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emre 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pablo 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Linde 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Gogo 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mistrea 19
Female · Student
Hii ^^ Voor een half jaar ben ik opzoek naar een kamer ivm een minor die ik wil gaan volgen op het Saxion. ik ben 19 jaar oud en studeer Interaction design (games en interactie) aan HKU. Mijn minor zal van augustus 2021 tot februari 2022 plaatsnemen.
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David 32
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fiona 25
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Fiona, I'm from Paris, France. I am going to be a graduate student in Leiden University (Master of Asian Studies). I'm looking for a room starting September or August! I graduated in International Relations in France. I am interested in modern dancing, literature and Asian cinema. My hobbies include writing, reading, baking and many others! I have already experienced living in a shared apartment in Korea so I have no problems adapting to other cultures and respecting privacy. Also I'm fully vaccinated!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
mika 19
Male · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd