Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Justin
Justin 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Justin en dit is mijn 1e jaar aan de opleiding Gezondheid en Technologie op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik houd van mountainbiken, wielrennen, muziek luisteren, gamen, zwemmen, met vrienden chillen en chillen op de bank met een biertje. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede met andere studenten, waar ik optimaal kan genieten van het studentenleven.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oliana
Oliana 19
Female · Working student
I´m an open-minded, curious and friendly student who loves to learn about different cultures and languages and meet new people. That’s why I´m looking for a shared apartment: to share the fun life has to offer.😁 I love dogs, reading, baking and starting little adventures with my friends. 🥰 Exploring and traveling is my passion.🌎 I’m interested in psychology and politics as well, I’m a good listener and enjoy long conversations. I’m always keeping my place clean and I’m very respectful towards others, also I’m always down for an evening cooking and eating together with my roommates or playing boardgames 🎲 I speak German, English and French and I´m egaer to learn Dutch here:) I´m studying Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology at the UvA from this September on.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Milo
Milo 19
Male · Working student
(For convenience in English, but I am Dutch) My name is Milo, I am nineteen years old and a student at the UvA. I am a calm, rational but social person who likes to make music and read a book from time to time. I grew up in Amsterdam but due to my parents moving I'm trying to find my own place. This means I also got my social life already built up here. A place I am looking for is preferably in Amsterdam east, south, old-west or the centre (No south-east, north or new-west). Feel free to contact me anytime and hope to see you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
kamand
kamand 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
William
William 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Simone
Simone 30
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barbora
Barbora 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sarina
Sarina 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bugche
Bugche 24
Female · Student
Hello, I am Bugche from Cyprus. I am 24 years old female doing my MA degree at RUG. I am looking for a place to rent.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 25
Male · Working
HI! I'm Riccardo, looking for a studio/apartment in Amsterdam and surroundings. I will start working in September, so I am looking for something as soon as possible. I would like a place where is possible to register and available for a couple (me & my girlfriend). We have the budget to pay in advance 3-4 months of rent in case it is needed (to show our commitment!)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Aladin
Aladin 25
Male · Looking for a job
Young professional chef of high end service with ambitions and pation to develop
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Heidi
Heidi 28
Female · Working student
I'm Heidi, 28 year old Psychology student from Finland studying in Leiden university looking for a lovely new home in Leiden/Hague. I love dogs, reading, plants, movies and meaningful connections with people. I would like to live in a calm but fun environment with down to earth people :) (I am not moving with a dog even though my profile pic here has a dog with me)
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
sofia
sofia 23
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Sofia, about to be 24 years old and I'm an English Lit graduate, embarking on my second BA in Fine Arts! I love art, exploring the city and nature, partying, but also value alone time. I am either looking for a room in a chill house where privacy is respected but there is also amicable energy amongst the roommates, or a nice small studio or apartment.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 18
Female
I am studying at TU/e for the next 3 years. I am friendly, love playing football and sport in general. I would like to find a smart room. thank you for your help.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Simona
Simona 19
Female · Student
My name is Simona, I am 19 years old and currently living in Varna, Bulgaria. I am interested in renting a room near the Zernike campus where I will start my studies at RUG (Economics and Business Economics) in September. I can define myself as quite tidy and relaxed person, very easy -going and sympathetic, I like to communicate with new people and create new bonds. In my leisure time I like to go to the gym or stroll with a friend. I am used to living in a quiet and clean home and therefore I would welcome any cleaning schedules and stick to the rules perfectly. Furthermore I like going out at night and have fun, drink wine, listen to music, play games, etc. My budget for an accommodation is about 450 euro/month
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd