Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19738 Tenants in Netherlands

Emilia
Emilia 20
Female · Working student
I am a 20 year old international (from Chile) student from the UvA looking for a place to live throughout my third year. For the past year I have shared a studio with a roommate which has made me a very self-aware person with a responsible character. I am currently working for Thuisbezorg hence I will be out often. Partly due to work but also studying at uni. I would really like to be considered as a possible tenant and would love to have the opportunity to meet and arrange a viewing for the room. Please let me know. Emilia Guzman
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danka
Danka 22
Female · Student
Bachelor student in Amsterdam from Slovakia, I have studied Dutch at uni before
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Alexandros
Alexandros 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Masako
Masako 28
Female
In Netherlands for Working Holiday Programme 2022/2023 from Japan.. Working in Digital Marketing and ecommerce field.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lam
Lam 21
Male · Working
Hi, I am a Vietnamese who recently graduated HBO in the Netherlands and I will begin my full-time job in the hospitality industry in Amsterdam from 1st of October! I am super chill guy who respect the privacy of others and keeping the spaces ( especially the kitchen) clean is top priority!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Volodja
Volodja 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Vova. I am sociable, I will find a common language with any person. Always positive, I can keep the room always clean. I don't smoke, I rarely drink alcohol in the bar. I hope you are interested in my candidacy.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Roya
Roya 29
Female
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marilou
Marilou 18
Female · Student
Ik ben altijd wel in voor gezelligheid maar kan me ook zeker aan een schoonmaakrooster houden ;). Voor de rest hou ik me in mijn vrije tijd bezig met sporten, aan mijn brommer sleutelen, tekenen motorsport kijken en op z'n tijd een feestje.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Teun, geboren en getogen in Amsterdam en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of studio in Amsterdam. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om met mensen samen te wonen, maar ben ook goed op mijzelf. Daarnaast ik houd van leuke dingen doen. Heel breed gezegd, maar zo probeer ik dat mee te nemen in de dingen waar ik mijn tijd aan besteed. Ik ben nog bezig met mijn studie ondernemerschap, en daardoor bezig met mijn eigen Likeur merk. Als werk sta ik achter de bar en dat is ondertussen al door gegroeid tot een klein mini barretje voor cocktails thuis, dus als ik bij jou kom wonen, ga je die zeker uit moeten proberen. Ook vind ik spontane plannen buiten huis leuk, maar binnen met een serie (en een lekker drankje) op de bank val ik ook wel te vinden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gilien
Gilien 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Oleg
Oleg 28
Male · Working
My name is Oleg and I'm a 28 year old from Sweden looking to move to the Netherlands to work and further my career. I'm Swedish/Cypriot so I've been around many places in my life. I have graduated with a Bachelor's degree (HBO) in Scotland in sound science and have been working as a logistics manager for 2 years now back in Sweden for a company specializing in food delivery bags. Now I wish to move out in hoping to find new opportunities in a new country. I've visited Netherlands plenty times prior loving the country and what it has to offer. I plan on staying long-term making my move a permanent one. I believe I'll be the perfect tenant for your home as I'm an outgoing yet chill, tidy person who likes to keep to himself, but will gladly hang out with you as I'm open to anything. In my free time I like to analyse music, go swimming and getting to know other people. Thank you for reading my profile!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 26
Female · Working
I am looking for one room in Holland to rent as soon as possible.f For 1 year.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 100,- p/mnd
taja
taja 23
Female · Student
I'm Taja (23), I come from Slovenia and i'm trying to find a place in Amserdam so I can start my Masters (Social psychology-research) at Vrije universiteit Amsterdam. I'm a fan of hanging out and meeting new people, hopefully some good friends. With obligations I'm a hardworker, but when free, I like to spend my time with people hanging out or spend some time alone, doing yoga/pilates/reading... I love dancing at parties. I spent a gap year travelling through Asia and that really made me appreciate spontanious moments and random connections with random people. I like to think of myself as friendly, attentive, easy-going, talkative, curious... I really like a clean/tidy home, which can be a plus or a minus ;). I've lived with flatmates for 3 years now so I know how to get around it, how to make things function or how to make compromises. I think what I'm looking for in a flat is mostly a relaxed feeling, a place where I can feel at home. I consider myself as being conscientious so I always stick to my part of the deal.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Male · Working
Hello, I am currently looking for a place to live in Amsterdam and I think this apartment looks great. I am from Austria and I will start working in Amsterdam in October. If there’s the possibility to visit the room once, that would be a pleasure I am an Artist, but I will work in an Office or sometimes from home in my new occupation from Austria who loves the city and decided to move there.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Merijn
Merijn 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben Merijn, een kamerzoekende Master student uit gezellige Nuenen in Brabant. Ik begin komend jaar aan mijn master Strategic Product Design in Delft. Ik vind het heerlijk creatief bezig te zijn, naar 80's muziek te luisteren, lekkere (Italiaanse/Mexicaanse) kooksessies te houden, met vrienden een pilsje te doen en (af en toe dan) m'n hele weekend te verspillen aan Netflix. Verder wil ik het liefst zo veel en snel mogelijk van de wereld zien. Mexico en Argentinië staan staan nu boven op mijn lijstje.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 21
Female · Working
Hi !! My name is Kate and I’m looking for studio or a room in Amsterdam or surroundings . I am 21 years old, from Czech Republic . My monthly budget is 850€ must be able to register. I would like to move in October 20th . About myself I am very friendly and I try to be helpful, I like to meet new people . I respect people's space and privacy and maintain cleanliness and order in the house . I like travel to new countries.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mario Umberto
Mario Umberto 34
Male · Working
Hi im Mario Sorrentino. Im from Madrid Spain. Im a very nice and fun guy i speak english and spanish, i love do Crossfit and play videogames in my free time. I always wanted to live in The Netherlands because is an amazing and beutiful country and now that i got a job contract there im looking for a place to stay! :)
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Tom (19) and I’m looking for a room in Groningen because I’m going to study business economics at the RUG. I like it when my room is clean and to a certain degree organized. Furthermore, I’m interested to meet new friends and have dinner together at the apartment. Sometimes I need time for myself, but most of the time I’m open to do all sorts of things with other people. I’m interested in sports, mostly soccer or going to the gym (I want to start again), but I also like movies or playing games or video games. Currently, I’m living in my hometown in Germany and I’m excited to live somewhere else for longer than 5 months for the first time.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd