Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Tamar
Tamar 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bernadette
Bernadette 21
Male · Student
Aardige en sociale levensgenieter, zoekt een kamer.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Madelief, 18 jaar en komend jaar eerstejaars student Technische Geneeskunde. Ik hockey, maar vind het ook leuk om andere sporten te doen. Daarnaast houd ik van koken en tekenen.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pambu
Pambu 22
Male · Student
EN: Hello, I am a student of the Solvay Business School in Brussels and I am looking for a great accommodation to spend my Erasmus in Amsterdam. NL: Hallo, ik ben een student van de Solvay Business School in Brussel en ik ben op zoek naar een geweldige accommodatie om mijn Erasmus in Amsterdam door te brengen. FR: Bonjour à vous, je suis un étudiant de la Solvay Business School à Bruxelles et je suis à la recherche d'un super logement pour passer mon Erasmus à Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Max. Ik ben een 20- jarige student die dit jaar begint aan de studie werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU. Ik zoek een kamer in een leuk studentenhuis. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten, gitaar(Ik heb een koptelefoon ;)) en gamen, ook geniet ik van een gezellig avondje chillen met een biertje er bij.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 23
Male · Student
Hello, I am an incoming Master's student from the USA, who will be studying Urban and Economic Geography at Utrecht University starting this Fall. I am a very social individual who loves meeting new people and getting to know different perspectives on the world. I am looking for a space around 500 Euros a month that ipreferablyle furnished since I am coming from abroad. If there any way for me to participate in Hospiteren virtually please let know, if necessary. Would love to live with a few other people but am open to individual spaces as well if available and in my price range. Wishing you all a great day! Best, Michael Dyblie
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Federica
Federica 26
Female
Hi! I am Federica (she/her), 26, PhD student from Milan, Italy. I'll come to for a visiting period at the University, so I am looking for a room/studio (registration required) to rent from July to September. About me: I am a clean, tidy person, who enjoys spending time with my flatmates and having meals/drinks together sometimes. I am respectful of others' spaces and working routines, and I'd love to meet people who think the same.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luuke
Luuke 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Luuke en ik kom uit Tilburg. Ik ben eerstejaars Liberal Arts and Sciences student aan de Utrecht Universiteit. Ik hou van dansen, wandelen en series kijken. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, volgens mij ben ik precies wie jullie zoeken. Ik ben Charlotte en ben 18 jaar oud. Ik begin in september aan de studie bedrijskunde aan de RUG. Ik zoek een huis met gezellige mensen die het leuk vinden om iets samen te doen (eten, drinken, sporten...). Ik zoek een rook- en huisdiervrij huis. Laat maar weten wanneer ik kan komen hospiteren!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jelizaveta
Jelizaveta 21
Female · Working
We are the couple, looking for an apartment or independent studio for indefinite period. We are both second year working students at University of Groningen. We ' are reliable, polite and friendly. Can also provide a feedback from the previous landlord if that will be needed :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
· Student
Searching in: Zeist + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laetitia
Laetitia 22
Female · Student
I'm 22 and a French international student, fresh at Fontys University in physiotherapy. I have a bachelor in sport sciences, specialized in adapted physical activity, especially for helping disabled people (physically and/or mentally). I also really enjoy sport in general and every kind of it : tennis, swimming, horse riding, fitness, etc. I like listening to music and cooking. I'm passionate about what I'm doing, that's why I'm looking for roommates who can understand that I need a calm place where I can study well. Because it's also about finding the right balance, I like to have fun and chat with friends and family as well. I think that I am : joyful, extrovert, dynamic, athletic, empathic, respectful, organized and tidy.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Imane
Imane 20
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Angélique
Angélique 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Madalena
Madalena 18
Female · Student
I am a girl from Portugal, and I'm 18 years old. I am about to start a Bachelor at the University of Groningen. I enjoy cooking and I am tidy.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pjotr
Pjotr 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bart, ik ben 21 jaar en ben op zoek naar een kamer. in Groningen. Nadat ik mijn mbo diploma heb gehaald, ben ik van plan om een hbo opleiding aan de Hanzehogescholen te starten. Hier heb ik heel veel zin in. Verder tennis en mountainbike ik graag en vind ik het leuk om muziek te maken door middel van een basgitaar en keyboard . Ook ben ik altijd in voor een spelletje.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd