Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ugo
Ugo 33
Male
I am a quite person , I don't smoke , I am a chef . I like go to the gym e cooking, I'm looking for a double room furnished , registration possible.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 47
Male · Working
Hello My name is Adam ,I'm 46yo expat from Poland ,working in leading pharmaceutical company in Amsterdam. Quiet, not drinking , no drugs, social, respecting others privacy, openminded genuine.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Can Haşim
Can Haşim 27
Male · Working
28 years old working in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Karsten
Karsten 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
loes
loes 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Working
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Helena, ik ben 20 jaar en opzoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik heb mijn studie media en communicatie in augustus afgerond en heb nu een semi tussenjaar. Ik focus me op dit tussenjaar om in te schrijven voor de politie academie op het HBO. Zo’n procedure duurt lang dus vandaar mijn tussenjaar. Op dit moment werk ik in de bediening bij de golfbaan in Nunspeet. ( Het rijk van Nunspeet) Ik ben een sociale meid, kan goed babbelen en erg behulpzaam. Heeft er iemand voor mij een kamer te huur? Mijn budget is max. €500 euro inclusief. Met vriendelijke groet, Helena
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 28
Male
Hello, I’m Antonio, I’m 28 years old and I work as a chef I don’t smoke but i don’t mind if someone does around me As a roommate I would describe my self as neat and tidy, social and communicative. I prioritize a clean home with a cozy home feeling . I love to have a cold beer occasionally in the evening and sometimes making dinner together Please feel free to ask for more details
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maud schut
Maud schut 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Maud 19 jaar en woon al 2 jaar op kamers en ben opzoek naar een nieuwe stek.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Roan
Roan 21
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Roan Jacobs. Ik ben een sportieve sociale en gezellige jongen/man. Ik hou van een gezellige avond met gezellige mensen. En hoop een mooie kamer te vinden die een gezellige jongen/man zoeken.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hanneke
Hanneke 22
Female
Searching in: Zeist + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sandrine
Sandrine 28
Female · Working
Hi there, I am a 28 year old graphic designer from France and Malaysia and looking for a new place to live!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 29
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jack
Jack 24
Male · Working
Hello. I’m Jack from Ireland. I grew up on the west coast and have been living in Dublin for the last few years, working in the music industry. I’m looking to relocate to Groningen for a year, maybe more. I love music, I have been working several jobs in the industry, my most recent of which is a Sustainability Officer, consulting with events to improve sustainability. My work takes me overseas sometimes, so I may be gone for a week at a time. Very sociable person but also enjoy time on my own making music, don’t worry about loud noise, it’s mainly through headphones. Hopefully I can find a nice place in Groningen :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bruni
Bruni 26
Male · Working
Hey Everybody, I hope You are doing great. I am planning on moving to Utrecht for continuing my studies of International Business commencing in September. My name is Bruno and I am 25 years old and currently in Germany. Being raised in Rhineland (Cologne), I am a very spontaneous, open minded, relaxed, energised and helpful person, with a big sense for humour and honesty. I love meeting new people and learning and meeting new cultures from all over the globe. I fluently speak German & English as well as some bits of Spanish. Besides languages and cultures, my passions & hobbies are all around Sports (ball sports as well as weight lift & cardio), Arts (i love making movies and filming a lot mostly urban and nature landscapes), Travel, Cooking, Nature, Creativity, Read and Music. One of my main goals in life is to meet and get to know as many people and cultures as possible. I am looking forward to getting along and spending heaps of time with my new roommates (hitting the gym, going for drinks/grabbing food, movie nights and such). I happily look forward to hearing from You and am excited to create an atmospheric and relaxed companionship roommate life. Have Yourself A Great Day. Best Bruno
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yas
Yas 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd