Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19233 Tenants in Netherlands

Sára
Sára 22
Female · Student
22 yrs old Hungarian student, who will spend 6 months in Enschede as a Fashion and Textile Technologies exchange student. My dream is to spend this 6 months in a nice room and not under any bridge. I'm a non-smoker clean person with extreme cooking skills!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 21
Female · Working student
I’m 21 years old, turning 22 in October, and I’m currently living near Stuttgart. I love the Netherlands that’s why I was so happy that I have the possibility now to spend my working semester abroad there. I’m studying economics as a dual student working for a company, that means I work and study alternately every 3 months. At the time in the Netherlands I will be working for my company. That’s why I’m looking for a room to rent from the end of August or September to December. I’m a very clean, open-minded and friendly person. I love a peaceful atmosphere, enjoy socializing with other people but also give each other some space. I‘m very responsible, so I would always handle a foreign flat neatly. I would love to share a flat with others and sometimes do something together! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 17
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nynke. Ik begin deze zomer mijn studie International Social Work aan de HAN. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Mijn hobbies zijn koken, schilderen en tuinieren. Ik ben gezellig, enthousiast, creatief, georganiseerd en ruim achter mezelf op.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 28
Male · Working
Dierenarts 28 jaar oude met een middelgrote rustig hondje uit Canada. We vinden het leuk om straten te verkennen tijdens wandelingen en om sociaal te zijn. We zoeken een plek vanaf september 2022 voor wanege een nieuwe baan.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Roxana
Roxana 32
Female · Working
we are a young couple together with out baby parrot seeking a private space to live in temporary ( between 6 months and 1 year) we would prefer almere buiten, almere stad or in proximity.
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Male · Working student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aurélie
Aurélie 20
Female · Student
Hey! Mijn naam is Aurélie en ben 20 jaar! Ik heb een passie voor roeien en doe dit bij de studentenvereniging Pelargos in Den Haag. Verder hou ik veel van reizen, liefst zou ik de hele wereld willen zien! Ik besteed graag tijd met vrienden en familie, luister graag naar muziek en hou ervan om lekker bezig te zijn. Ik heb ‘Technische Bestuurskunde’ gestudeerd aan de TU, maar begin dit jaar aan ‘Earth Science’ ook aan de TU. Blijkt toch beter bij me te passen. Ik hoop een kamer te vinden in een leuk en gezellig studentenhuis in Delft! Groetjes, Aurélie
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
iskande
iskande 20
Male · Student
I'm a French law student that will join Utrecht University in September 2022. I love to travel and learn from different cultures. I have a 2 years old cat, hope we will get along well.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tsunami
Tsunami 18
Female · Student
I am 18 years old, I lived in Qatar for 9 years and throughout those 9 years I spent a lot of time travelling with my family discovering new cultures, foods, music and art. Since then I have become very curious about what surrounds us, therefore I am a very nature centered person. I enjoy doing sports such as volleyball, surfing and any other sport I am down to give it a try! I enjoy cooking either recipes or discovering new things in the kitchen. I also really enjoy listening to music and I am down to go out for a drink to a jazz club, for a casual dinner or partying! I enjoy going to museums, galleries and anything to do with art! I am starting to practice tattooing and I am very excited to continue to get more tattoos in the future and maybe make a living out of tattoos if that is where my studies take me! I am a very organized person, I will clean my own room and help with the shared rooms in the house as well. I am pet friendly, well I really love animals!! And I love watching the sunset either alone or chatting with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 26
Female · Working student
I am Linh, 26 years old, from Vietnam. In Sep 2022, I will leave DHL Vietnam to pursuit my master degree in Int' Supply Chain at RUAS. I'm an outgoing person, who do not smoke and rarely party. I love cooking and market shopping at the weekend. Basically I'm Asian so no worries in keeping the house clean and tidy!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Rasmus
Rasmus 27
Male · Working
Rasmus, Swedish young professional working in the Fashion industry with wide living/working experience from different countries in Europe. Originally from the north of Sweden, lived and worked in Stockholm for several years before moving to Italy and later Antwerpen to pursue a degree in visual arts and fashion design. Recently re-located to Amsterdam and looking for an apartment together with my girlfriend Elisabeth whom lives in Amsterdam since 2 years already. I come from a very calm place in the far north but have created a very eventful twenties so far, something that reflects my personality quite well. Im rather serious although not necessarily reserved (unlike the Swedish stereotype), take very active interest in things around me. For sure social and outgoing. I met Elisabeth in Antwerpen couple years ago and apart from her I generally interest myself in cooking, all things culture, and running, hiking, skiing outdoors etc. Very excited to spend a couple years in Amsterdam and get to know everything about the city and the people here. Already speak/understand dutch and hope to learn a lot more. Non-smoker, no pets, good neighbour, gezellig. Please see ask me for references such as CV, letters of recommendation, etc. to be sent via email. Hoi!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Grégoire
Grégoire 22
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Grégoire, I'm 22 years old, I'm coming from Switzerland to do an exchange at the University of Amsterdam where I'll be studying Psychobiology. I'm in my last year of Bachelor in biology. I am URGENTLY searching for a room/studio ! I will come 18 August in Amsterdam and my exchange is until 09.02.23. I agree to take the room reservation before my arrival date. I am a calm, cheerful and sporty person. I am a runner and I like to watch sports (cycling, athletics, football). I want to share time with my roommates to discover different cultures, new people and to improve my English. I like to travel, and I want to discover the Netherlands. I speak French (mother tongue), Italian (father tongue) and English (B2). I am a clean and tidy person and I know how to keep the common areas clean. I don't smoke, I don't have pets. I hope that I have convinced you that I am the ideal roommate for your flat. Grégoire
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bayo
Bayo 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een redelijk sociale 19 jaar oude jongen. Ik ga graag naar feestjes, maar vind soms wat tijd voor me zelf ook fijn. Daarnaast hou ik van sport, en doe ik zelf ook atletiek. Ik vind het ook leuk om wat activiteiten te doen samen, zoals spelletjes, uit gaan of een aantal keer per week samen te eten.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ricardo
Ricardo 21
Male · Working student
I am a soon to be student at HAN University from Bolivia. I Will be studying Life Sciences and Medical Laboratory.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnau
Arnau 19
Male · Student
I'm male, 19 years old. student of Applied Mathematics in Tue. Tue. My parents are financing my expenses, so you won't have any problems I can speak English ,Spanish, Catalan ,a bit of French and I'm starting with Dutch. I'm sociable, friendly and a good conversionalist. In my free time I enjoy my time programming, meeting with friends and reading. I'm used to collaborate in the house tasks. I'm clean and I respect the convivence rules. No smoking Besides, I'm used to international communities as I've been into a Rotary International Camp and I've living abroad for the past year in Student Hotel Eindhoven where everyone is in fact, international. That also means I've got to share kitchen and meals with many people of different backgrounds. For that reason, my sense of humor and my social skills really helped me to build strong bounds with this people. I'm looking a place to stay for the rest for my degree. I'm very interested in your stay offer and viewing for the room. Thanks in advance for your reply! Regards, Arnau
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andras Kovacs
Andras Kovacs 18
Male · Student
I am 19 years old, studying at Utrecht University, I am very friendly and quite and communicative. l am a tennis player, love music and films.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd