Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19299 Tenants in Netherlands

Povilas
Povilas 19
Male · Student
I am a 19-year-old male Lithuanian student starting studies in TU/e in September 2022. I am looking for a place to stay (can be a room, studio or apartment).
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aurélie
Aurélie 20
Female · Student
Hey! Mijn naam is Aurélie en ben 20 jaar! Ik heb een passie voor roeien en doe dit bij de studentenvereniging Pelargos in Den Haag. Verder hou ik veel van reizen, liefst zou ik de hele wereld willen zien! Ik besteed graag tijd met vrienden en familie, luister graag naar muziek en hou ervan om lekker bezig te zijn. Ik heb ‘Technische Bestuurskunde’ gestudeerd aan de TU, maar begin dit jaar aan ‘Earth Science’ ook aan de TU. Blijkt toch beter bij me te passen. Ik hoop een kamer te vinden in een leuk en gezellig studentenhuis in Delft! Groetjes, Aurélie
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dalia
Dalia 27
Female · Working
Hey guys :) I will start an internship in Amsterdam the 12th of September, and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearby. A little bit about me: I am Dalia, 27 years old, and I come from Germany, born in Poland. I am currently writing my master's thesis and start an internship in Amsterdam in September, which I expect to finish at the end of February. My study program is called "Complex Decision-Making", so I could help you with many life decisions (hehe). I am a relaxed but very open and social person. I have already lived abroad twice (Spain and Mexico), love to travel, photograph, see friends or just read a good book. I respect the privacy of my roommates, but I also like building a good bond and spend time together: to have a "home" feeling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dominic
Dominic 18
Male · Student
I am an incoming student at UvA, I am from Hawaii, I like to to bike around, go on jogs, and play videogames.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yudy
Yudy 32
Female · Working
I am a Colombian girl living and working in The Hague. After work I like to exercise, study for my inburgeringsexamen and to watch Netflix. I am very responsible and I like to live in clean and tidy house. I can speak English, Spanish en een beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mert
Mert 26
Male · Working student
Hi, I am an advocate in Turkey and I will join an LLM programme at Utrecht University. I search for a room or maybe a studio that i can share with another person. I before shared a home during my study in Canada and Turkey. I search for a roommate who is tidy and does household chores voluntarily. I don't smoke. Silence and peacefulness at home is necessary for me.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 18
Male · Student
Future student at TU Delft that enjoys computers, swimming and a drink occasionally. Friendly and down for a few games during the evening. Searching for a room close to the campus.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 24
Male · Working
Ik ben Oscar, 23 jaar en gek van sport en techniek. Anderen zien mij als een vrolijke, gezellige maar vooral rustige jongen. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan roeien en fiets ik. Verder klus ik graag aan de roeiboten en andere dingen. Door mijn interesse en opleiding in techniek ben ik werkzaam in loondienst bij KLM Engineering & Maintenance welke zorgt voor een vast inkomen van €2917,60 bruto per maand. Met dit gegeven ben ik op zoek naar woonruimte in of om Amsterdam / Schiphol-Oost in de vorm van een studio of appartement. Ik zal hier dan in mijn eentje in gaan wonen. Oscar
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Audrey
Audrey 21
Female · Student
Good day! ? My name is Audrey and I'm searching for a room in Maastricht for the upcoming semester. A little about myself is that I'm from M�xico and I'm 21 years old, and I like to read, watch movies and acting. Also I'm very responsible, respectful and cheerful ??
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
François
François 24
Male · Student
Hi everyone! My name is Francois, I am a 24-year-old Belgian student currently looking for a room in Utrecht for next year (September 2022 – June 2023, but I am also suitable for shorter periods). I don’t really have specific criteria, I would just be happy to find a flat share with some nice people to spend good moments with! My parents will be guarantors for the rent. For a bit more information about me: I am currently finishing a master in law in Belgium and I’ll be starting another master in International Public Law in September in Utrecht University. I am a very sociable person always enjoying meeting new people or simply to have a good chat with good friends around a drink! I am a really easy-going person and I have already been living in collocation so I know how to be respectful of everyone privacy when they want it. I also love to travel around and to discover the region and the country where I am staying. I already have some good basis in Dutch, but I haven't been practicing it for a long time so I might need a bit of time for acclimatement. One of my goal in the Netherlands is really to improve my Dutch level, because it can be very important in Belgium! I hope my profile will interest you, and if you have any questions left feel free to ask them to me. Looking forward to meeting you in Utrecht!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 22
Male · Student
Hi,I am Anthony and I am looking for a place to stay for one year in order to start my master in Utrecht. I am a friendly person, quite and know to respect others privacy
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan Simon
Jan Simon 30
Male · Working
Wat een mooi appartement dat vrijkomt! Ik ben Jan Simon, 27 jaar jong en werk met veel plezier 4 dagen p/w als opleidingsadviseur in de zorg. Ik woon nu 8 jaar op mezelf, dus weet onderhand wel waar de aanknop van de stofzuiger zit en hoe ik een paprika moeten snijden! :-) Verder ben ik een fanatiek sporter (2-3 keer per week), lach veel, maak graag flauwe woordgrapjes, ben fan van speciaal biertjes, goed eten en uitslapen. Ik hoor graag meer informatie of kom in contact tijdens een bezichtiging. Heb je nog vragen, stel ze gerust! Hartelijke groeten, Jan Simon
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeffrey
Jeffrey 25
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Jeffrey Lim. I am a student from Germany looking for accommodation in Maastricht for my mandatory internship. A 6 month rental period is preferred.
Searching in: Maastricht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jade
Jade 22
Female · Student
My name is Jade and I am 22 years old. I study in Utrecht at the HU and work in my free time. I am from Germany and speak German, English and a little bit of Nederlands :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd