Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Myrthe
Myrthe 18
Female · Student
Ik ben aankomend eerstejaars Natuurkunde student aan de universiteit van Leiden. Ik houd van creatief bezig zijn en natuurlijk van gezelligheid. Ik heb ook reistijd voorrang.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 30
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tijs
Tijs 17
Male · Student
Hey mijn naam is Tijs. Mijn vrienden beschrijven mij in drie woorden als zeilen, vliegtuigen en big brain. Zelf zou ik hier ordelijk en kalm aan toevoegen. Mijn hobby's zijn zeilen, volleybal, flight simulators en modelbouw. In mijn vrije tijd fiets ik graag en ik hou ervan om lekker te eten en te koken. Ik vind het ook leuk om 's avonds een gezelschapsspelletje te spelen of gewoon in de zetel te zitten. Volgend jaar zal ik aerospace engineering studeren aan de TUDelft.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diederick
Diederick 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 25
Male · Working student
Hello! I'm 25 years old, a student in Cultural Anthropology (MSc) at Leiden University and I work in The Hague. I am quite a person and my hobbies are mainly reading, watching movies, training at local parks and sometimes playing chess. My master's program starts in September but I've already lived here for 6 months as I was enrolled in a pre-master course. My plans are to stay in the Netherlands after I finish and to potentially do a PhD.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Paloma
Paloma 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pascu
Pascu 53
Male · Working
I am a worker, I'm looking for a place to stay for longer periods of time, usually 2 or 3 months, depending on the duration of the project. I need only the basic things like access to kitchen,washing machine , bathroom, and parking place. I am a discreet person and I prefer the restful places
Searching in: Hoogeveen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lilian
Lilian 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Leonard
Leonard 27
Male · Student
Hello future landlord or flatmate, I am looking for a studio or a room in a shared flat in Leiden for a year starting August or September. My budget is up to 700 Euros a month. I am a law graduate from Germany, and I will be doing my L.L.M. in European Law starting September 2021. Currently, I work in a law firm in Berlin. I am financially stable and could provide proof (banking statements, a guarantee for the rent from my father, etc.). I am tidy and considerate and have plenty of experience living in shared flats, which I always enjoyed. I am a non-smoker, have no pets, am tidy and considerate. I speak English, German, and a tiny bit of french. Unfortunately no Dutch, but I plan on changing that! Ideally my flatmates would be people to become friends with to make the year fun. If you speak Dutch or French for a language tandem, that would be a huge plus :) All the best Leo
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 20
Male · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar oud en tweedejaars student Psychology & Technology aan de TU Eindhoven. Ik houd erg van muziek luisteren, mijn favoriete genres zijn pop, indie pop en alternative. Dus geen rock 'n roll die overlast kan veroorzaken! Ook houd ik van gamen en koken (vooral lasagne)! Als het weer kan hoop ik meer te kunnen reizen. Een van mijn foto's op mijn profiel is een foto van mijzelf op een van de grootste wandelbruggen in Europa. Zo hoop ik zo snel mogelijk andere mooie plekken op de wereld te vinden!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Megan
Megan 25
Female · Student
I am a 25 year old Irish girl looking for a room in Groningen in September. I love music and running in my spare time. I will be a full time student in the University of Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sylvia
Sylvia 18
Female · Student
Hi there! I'm a friendly and calm, Danish-American university student in my second year of Fashion Business and Management who is also job seeking. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam for the upcoming academic year!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eduardo
Eduardo 20
Male · Student
I am an ERASMUS student who next year will be at the Royal Conservatory of Music in The Hague. I am a calm, orderly person, very focused on my studies, I like listening to my friends and above all meeting new people. I really like traveling, music and sports. I can contribute a lot in personal relationships with my roommates, and we can share cooking, have a wine while we talk, or watch a series or sport together. I am looking forward to starting my student experience in The Hague.
Searching in: Voorburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Giandomenico
Giandomenico 49
Male · Working
Hi, My name's Domenico and i a work in restaurant as waiter and as a cook. Animals are welcome and i am a quiet person.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fabio
Fabio 23
Male · Working student
Hi there! I’m an easygoing and polite Italian 23 years old. guy. I’m moving to Tilburg to study. I’m looking for a room for a long-term period.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 26
Female · Working
Hi there :) I am Ana (26) and I am currently based in Brussels where I am doing a marketing internship. Starting from September, I will start a full-time internship in Amsterdam, in a marketing department of a sports apparel company. I am an outgoing person, have lived in various countries for my studies/ internships, I speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese and love meeting new people and being in a multicultural environment. As a flatmate, I enjoy social activities together but also respect others’ privacy and alone time. I will also be working from home for about 3 days/week, so being in a clean, non-smoking apartment is a must. Other than that, I usually do sports 4-5 times a day after work and I plan to travel around the Netherlands and the region on weekends. So no worries, I will keep your room/apartment clean and safe :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Scott
Scott 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd