Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alexandra
Alexandra 26
Female · Student
My name is Alexandra, I am 25 years old and from Austria. I will start my master’s degree in Building Technology at the TU Delft in September and am therefor looking for a room. I’ve been living in Innsbruck/Austria for the past five years in a shared apartment together with a friend, and I really enjoyed living together; cooking together, having friends over, going out, playing games or watching movies. So I would really enjoy having an active household that likes to spend time together. But of course, I also respect someone’s privacy, everyone still lives their own life and not everything has to be shared with each other. I am an open person and like to meet new people and I would love to make the most of my stay in the Netherlands by learning about the culture and visiting different cities and places and learning Dutch but also meeting other internationals to share experiences.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nastya
Nastya 23
Female · Working student
My name is Anastasiia (23), I am doing a PhD in Anthropology at the VU and also working. I am an open-minded, cinema-loving and chill person. I am social but respectful to the personal space. Some of my hobbies (a bit basic, but what can you do): books, cinema, art, coffee, cooking, yoga, baking, politics, film photography:)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Youssef
Youssef 24
Male · Student
My name is Youssef, I am 24 years old, and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in international arbitration and business law at Erasmus University. I am a well-organized person who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting and creating "Digital art." I also enjoy watching movies and participating in sports such as tennis, running, and soccer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Male · Student
Ik wil schooljaar 2021/2022 gaan studeren in Groningen omdat ik aangenomen ben voor de studie Fysiotherapie. Vanuit Enschede een te lange reis dus vandaar op zoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Momo
Momo 26
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Momo. I'm 26 years old, Originally from Japan. I just moved to Netherland 3 weeks ago to start my new life. I live in Haarlem at the moment. I have been currently looking for a room in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 24
Female · Working student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Nina Kronenburg,ik ben 23 jaar. Ik woon nu nog in wassenaar maar ben al een langere tijd op zoek naar een leuke woon plek in Leiden omdat binnen 3/4 maanden het pand waar ik nu in woon gesloopt wordt. Dus zoek ik zsm een woning. Ik ben 3 dagen in de week aan het werk op een kinderdagverblijf flowerkids in Leiden met kinderen van 0 tot 4 jaar. En volg de studie pedagogiek. Ik ben zelf geen lid bij een vereniging. Ik heb wat oppas adressen door de weeks dus ben wel bezig maar hou ook zeker van gezelligheid om mij heen ‘en dingen doen zoals (uit en samen )eten , wandelingetjes maken ,wijntjes drinken,zonnebanken of lekker Netflixen noem maar op. Ook sport ik regelmatig in de sportschool of ga een stuk hardlopen. Ik rook niet. Verder over mij: ik ben zelf een netjes persoon en hou ik van een schone woonplek verder vind ik het belangrijk dat er een leuke sfeer in huis is ,verder ben ik niet zo moeilijk en erg flexibel. Mijn hobby’s zijn tekenen en terrasjes pakken Groetjes Nina
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ia
Ia 30
Female · Working
I'm originally from Finland, now working in Almere as a knitwear developer. I'm looking for a spacious room or small own apartment in Amsterdam with good train connections. I have a stable income; I'm very quiet and peaceful though do enjoy an occasional get together; I'm a well organized and tidy person. I always pay my rent on time, do my fair share of household chores and respect everyones privacy.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carlina
Carlina 24
Female · Working
Ik ben Carlina, 24 jaar en ik zoek een studio/appartement in Groningen omdat ik dichter bij m'n werk wil wonen :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jildou
Jildou 21
Female
Hallo! Ik ben Jildou, ik ben 21 jaar en ik ben net gestart met de opleiding psychologie. Ik ben op zoek naar een ruime studio.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 34
Female · Working
Ik ben 34 jaar oud, werk als vertaalster in Amsterdam en ben op zoek naar een woning in Amsterdam en omgeving. Ik ben geboren en opgegroeid in Duitsland en na eerder 10 jaar in Nederland te hebben gewoond keer ik nu met veel plezier terug met de intentie om hier te blijven. Ik hou van muziek, films en boeken en ben een vrij rustig persoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Caitlin
Caitlin 23
Female · Working
Half nederlands half australisch! Mijn nederlands is niet zo goed - I can speak some, but English is my native language :-) Just a plant and cat loving illustrator doing her best.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gustavo
Gustavo 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Zaandam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simona
Simona 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Osaze
Osaze 34
Male · Looking for a job
Hello everyone, My name is Osaze, I recently completed my Postgraduate degree at Durham University in September 2020 and have been working ever since first with Amazon and currently with the UK civil Service as a work coach. Unfortunately my contract terminates at the end of the current month (March). I have decided to continue my academic/job development in the Netherlands and with the help of the Job search visa, i am a step closer to that. I am looking for a room where i can call home during my time in Netherlands. I don't smoke nor do I drink alcohol, my hobbies include cooking, reading, listening to music and taking long walks. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adedolapo
Adedolapo 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Ik studeer Natuur- en Sterrenkunde aan de Radboud en ben een rustig en geordend persoon. Naast mijn studie vind ik het leuk om (bord)spelletjes te spelen, en casual games zoals Minecraft.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Magyar
Magyar 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd