Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11419 Tenants in Netherlands

vittorio
vittorio 18
Male · Student
Hello! I'm from Brazil and have Italian citizenship, I'll start my first year of the Creative Media and Game Technologies program at BUAS in September 2022. I'm moving to Breda in July and I'm looking for an apartment either alone or with, at most, 3 roommates. I'm an easy-going and organized guy, I enjoy and know how to cook,. In my free time I enjoy playing games and watching movies, I don't smoke and don't really drink a lot.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nitin
Nitin 19
Male · Student
Profile description is of my son, for who I am looking for an apartment as he will start his study in Maastricht this year. He is 18 and social and clean boy.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
John
John 34
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tahir Zahid
Tahir Zahid 26
Male · Student
While I like to really connect with others in sharing ideas, music, views on life, I respect people's space and their privacy. I live cleanly and soon I'll learn to cook Pakistani food; I suck right now, but I'm a quick learner as one's gotta survive right? I enjoy hiking, songwriting and playing music though I'm considerate of others' if they need peace and quiet instead. I've dabbled in quite a few hobbies crossing arts with science and just love to learn and welcome new experiences!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alya Farah
Alya Farah 22
Female · Student
I study Building Technology at BK City. I am adaptable, and love to try new foods, sports, and any activities. I played flag football and badminton in my bachelor years. I spend my free time traveling, taking photos, reading, or watching movies.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Sophie en ik kom vanaf September 2022 Geschiedenis in Utrecht studeren. Momenteel woon ik nog in Victoria BC in Canada waar ik nu al 4 jaar woon. Mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag door met vrienden en in de binnenstad om een terassje of cafe te bezoeken. Ik doe ook aan handboogschieten en ben daarnaast dol op dieren. Het lijkt me gezellig om in een huis met andere studenten te wonen en doe ook graag mee met de activiteiten die er zijn. Ik ben een chill en relaxed persoon die open staat voor nieuwe indrukken en avonturen. Ik hoop een keertje kennis te kunnen maken :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 23
Female · Student
My name is Veronica, I am a 23-year-old student from Italy studying in the MA programme in International Relations in Groningen. I'm also part-time working in Stradivarius, so you can count on me paying the rent in the due time! I've been in Groningen since September 2021, my contract has just finished so now I'm looking for new accommodation! Also, during my Bachelor's years, I lived away from home with roommates, so I got used to common spaces and lives shared. I am a tidy and study-oriented person who enjoys good company and hanging either in or out of the house with friends. In my free time, I appreciate traveling both out-of-town and abroad. Cooking and photography are two activities I love and look forward to playing in the future months. In addition, I love reading and watching tv-series and films to relax at home. I'd love to meet people with the same interests! I am looking for accommodation in Groningen as soon as possible!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
KA CHUN
KA CHUN 24
Male · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 17
Male · Student
My name is Soham. I am a student at TU Delft. I will be joining in 2022, to study the bachelor of aerospace engineering. I play the drums and love music, and basically a physics nerd.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gargi
Gargi 24
Female · Student
I am Gargi Gokhale (24 years old) from India. I have been admitted to TU Delft for Msc in Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences (Building Technology track). I am looking for housing- it can be an individual studio or a house having shared facilities. My budget is around 600 Euros. To describe myself, I like keeping things neat and clean. Though I get along with people well, I like to have my own space.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Mary and I am 23 and an incoming MSc architecture student at TU Delft. I grew up in San Francisco (USA) and studied in Los Angeles. On weekends I like live music events (festivals / concerts), hanging out at parks, going out with friends, playing guitar, biking, thrift shopping and spontaneous adventures. I recently got into surfing and longboarding and want to continue in the Netherlands - maybe we can all learn together? I consider myself to be open minded and always up to try new things! I speak English and Spanish fluently and am just starting to learn Dutch. I have lived in a shared house all throughout my undergraduate years and loved getting to know my housemates. Thanks and excited to meet you :)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 20
Female · Working student
Ik wil zo snel mogelijk een woonruimte vinden voor 2 personen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anna Małgorzata
Anna Małgorzata 28
Female · Working
I want to rent a studio for as long as possible.I have an employment contract and a fixed income.I have no addictions, I am a calm person who appreciates home comfort.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 18
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben een Nederlander/Amerikaan en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik verhuis binnenkort naar Amsterdam na 9 jaar in Austin, TX. In september start ik mijn studie Business Administration aan de UvA. Ik ben per direct op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement. Graag kom ik in contact met studenten die op zoek zijn naar een huisgenoot, of iemand die een huisgenoot of huurder zoekt. Ik ga graag uit met vrienden en kan niet wachten om Amsterdam te ontdekken. Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels. Ik ben georganiseerd en houd mijn appartement goed schoon. Ik wil mijn studie graag goed volgen maar dat wil niet zeggen dat ik niet van een goed feestje houd. Als ik klink als iemand die goed bij jou/jullie appartement/huis zou passen stuur mij een berichtje!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kiandra
Kiandra 23
Female · Student
Hello :), My name is kiandra donata and i am from Aruba! I am coming to Holland to further my studies and I am looking for a cozy, safe place to live! I have good manners and I keep to myself :) also very clean!
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Inez
Inez 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofía
Sofía 23
Female · Working student
my name is Sofía, i am 23 years old, i was born in Santiago, Chile, South America. i'm studying law in Santiago, and before i had to prepare for my degree exam, I decided to come to Amsterdam for a few months to work, learn english and basically be happy. i am an introvert and extrovert person, i can't choose one. i love music, art and reading. i am also very sociable and i really like to party and meet people. i love animals and i'm a vegetarian, but I don't care if i live with someone who isn't ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd