Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11338 Tenants in Netherlands

Alex
Alex 18
Male · Student
About me: ♟ 3D modelling & animation 🎙 Music & karaoke hobbyist 🎤 Love public speaking 🚭 Non-smoker ⛵ Calm 🏝 Love journeys 🤓 A bit nerdy
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
vittorio
vittorio 18
Male · Student
Hello! I'm from Brazil and have Italian citizenship, I'll start my first year of the Creative Media and Game Technologies program at BUAS in September 2022. I'm moving to Breda in July and I'm looking for an apartment either alone or with, at most, 3 roommates. I'm an easy-going and organized guy, I enjoy and know how to cook,. In my free time I enjoy playing games and watching movies, I don't smoke and don't really drink a lot.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 18
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Gwen en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Momenteel doe ik de hbo opleiding bos en natuurbeheer aan de van hall larenstein.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Annelot van der Breggen
Annelot van der Breggen 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Annelot, ben 19 jaar en begin in september aan de studie International Development Studies. Na het VWO heb ik een tussenjaar genomen en ben net terug van mijn reis door Zuid -en Midden Amerika. Ik heb daar Spaans geleerd, vrijwilligerswerk gedaan en natuurlijk ook veel leuke dingen gedaan. Ik zat in Woerden op de middelbare school. Ik heb daar ook gehockeyd. Verder hou ik van reizen, duiken, series binchen, Formule 1, lekker eten en drinken met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Wageningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
First year student at the University of Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 29
Male · Student
I'll be starting my Master's in Computer Science at TU Delft in september, andI'm looking for housing for the duration of my studies, starting from mid-august.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tomek
Tomek 18
Male · Student
I'm an oxford debater, basketball player, sailor and literature admirer (I have a notebook with writers' quotes). I also have a soft spot for cinematography and meeting new people. I keep my living place in order (helps me to focus) and respect roommates' habbits.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 17
Male · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. ik ga in September beginnen met een Bachelor electrical engineering in TU Twente. ik spreek engels, frans en een beetje nederland (omdat ik het niet vaak gebruik)
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cassandra
Cassandra 22
Female · Student
Hey, I am Cassandra, I am from Cologne and I am currently studying Media and Culture at the UU Here are a few things about myself: - I enjoy spending time in the kitchen. whether it's cooking, having dinner together, or just spending some quality time together with a bottle of wine or beer. - I am a clean person, who also prefers having a daily structured routine. - I am an active person, and really enjoy jogging as well as playing sports such as badminton. I am looking for an organized house with a chill group of roommates who like to spend some time together. My budget is 600 euros.
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
冠易
冠易 20
Male · Student
I am a Taiwan exchange student at Fontys University for Fall 2022. Expected to stay from August to February of the following year.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Archana
Archana 31
Female · Working student
Hello, About me: I am Archana Jagannath from India. I'll be starting my Masters in International Communication at Hanze UAS in September 2022. I'm looking for an accommodation starting mid-August 2022. I am a communications professional with 10 years of experience and currently work for Denmark-headquartered Novozymes as a Communication Specialist. I like to keep things orderly and have always cleanly maintained my rented apartments as I would my own. What I?m looking for: I?m looking for a preferably furnished studio/apartment which is eligible for huurtoeslag. Thank you. Regards, Archana
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 26
Male
My name is George, I am 26 years old and i am from Greece.I work in Amsterdam as a pastry chef at a restaurant About me,I am clean and tidy,I love watching series and cooking as well as sitting in a comfortable place to read a book.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 23
Male · Student
Ik ben 23 jaar oud en ga aankomend jaar aan de master Energy and Climate law in Groningen beginnen. Naast mijn studie loop ik hard op nationaal niveau.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 19
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Djamirio
Djamirio 22
Male · Working
I am an open person, 22 years of age, looking for a room or studio, I do not smoke and I don't have any pets, my hobbies are studying gym.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa van Vulpen
Lisa van Vulpen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
merlijn
merlijn 20
Female · Student
Ik ben May, 20 jaar en ik ga na de zomer beginnen met de bacholar sociologie aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik zoek dus vanaf augustus een kamer of studio! Op dit moment ben ik nog aan het backpacken. Eind juli ben ik weer terug. Live hospiteren tot die tijd wordt dus lastig maar ik ben digitaal natuurlijk beschikbaar. Mijn insta & snap: May.mrv
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd