Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11340 Tenants in Netherlands

Marthe
Marthe 22
Female · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Marthe. Ik ben een Belgische student die net een masterdiploma behaald heeft, en mijn studies verderzet aan de TU Delft volgend academiejaar. Ik ben een enthousiaste en sociale verschijning die graag kookt en samen wat gaat drinken, maar verder ben ik ook een ordelijke huisgenoot.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 41
Female · Working
Hi There! We are a German-Italian professional couple who has been living and working around the world ( China, Japan, California, Germany, Italy and the Netherlands) for the past 20 years. Everything started when we met in Amsterdam in 2003, now destiny brings us back to the Netherlands. We are looking for a new home for the end of may / beginning of June in what we consider to be one of the most beautiful cities in the world!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jannes
Jannes 20
Male · Student
Jannes (20) from Germany.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
catea
catea 18
Female · Student
I’m a future international student that will be majoring in electrical engineering. I’m a quite and calm person ,that likes to solve conflicts quickly , open minded to any activity that the group has in mind . My hobbies consist of drawing , reading, and I currently picked up on crocheting, which has proven to be really useful in the winter time. Since it is an accommodation for students from different backgrounds, I expect to meet individuals who are responsive to diverse ideas and opinions. I also look forward to form healthy connections with the students living at the dorms and I wish that we will get along and have peaceful relations respecting each others’ boundaries. I will wholeheartedly learn Dutch in order to be a full part of the house and people living there .
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Riya
Riya 23
Female · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Peicheva Eltina
Peicheva Eltina 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Clem
Clem 17
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Clémentine, 17 and I'm French. I'm looking for a studio/room for my studies at RUG's faclty of arts. I'm someone calm and quiet, tidy but I also love spending time with good people.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Johnson
Johnson 20
Male · Student
HI! Mijn naam is Johnson. Ik ben een werkende voltijd student aan de hogeschool Fontys. Ik ben op zoek naar een betaalbare studio en als het mogelijk is, een apartement voor mijn vriend en ik. Ik geef u alle details over mijn vriend en ik inkomen als wij in aanmerking komen voor uw woning.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Dirk
Dirk 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Dirk! Ik ben 18 jaar en aankomend WB student. Ik houd van muziek luisteren, boeken lezen en af en toe een beetje gamen en ben op zoek naar een chill huis waar niet veel moet maar wel veel kan. Ik ben makkelijk in de omgang en ik ben gesteld op een balans tussen gezelligheid en hard studeren. Groetjes!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 32
Male · Working
I'm 32, from Italy. Graduated in Architectural Sciences. Passion for Art and Photography. I'm searching for a Studio or a room in Amsterdam, with the possibility to work remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Male · Working
I'm new to the Hague area and searching for a room with decent amenities. I'm 29 years of age, a working professional, who is social and enjoys meeting new people.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 18
Female
Hoi! Mijn naam is Pien Siermann, 18, uit Maastricht. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig en hecht huis. Ik kan goed koken en samen eten is altijd gezellig! Ik ben een fulltime roeier en parttime terrasganger!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
simona
simona 36
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Gréti
Gréti 19
Female
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Witbreuksweg
Witbreuksweg 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Codrin
Codrin 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Madeline
Madeline 18
Female · Student
Serious, organised, and does not enjoy loud noises or partying. Does not smoke or drink.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd