Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Idi
Idi 54
Male · Working
I am a young entrepreneur and plan to start my business. I am coming to stay in Rotterdam for a exchange program supported by the Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs program of the EU. Durin this period I will exchange ideas with my host to both strengthen my business acumen and as well expand the scope of my host business.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Reza
Reza 36
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 23
Female · Student
I am a student from Berlin, looking for a room in Amsterdam from February until July/August 2022.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 30
Female · Working
Hallo, ik ben Alexandra, 30 jaar en woon nu nog in Hilversum. Ik werk in de kinderopvang. Ik ben opzoek naar leuke meid/vrouw waarmee ik samen een leuk huisje zou kunnen delen. Ben je op zoek naar een huisgenoot of wil je samen met mij op zoek naar een leuk huisje in Amsterdam/Haarlem? Dan hoor ik dat graag en maak ik graag kennis met jou!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kinga
Kinga 22
Female · Student
Hey Everyone, I’m Kinga, a 22 year-old Hungarian girl, from Budapest. I’m a 3rd year university student in the field of Special Needs Education. I’ll start my Erasmus semester in Utrecht in February. I’m looking for a room for this period (about 5 months). My budget would be around 500 €/month or less. About me: I’m easy-going, organized and clean. I’m into cooking, arts and sports. I speak English and a bit of Italian and willing to start learning Dutch.
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cristiana
Cristiana 19
Female · Working
Hello! We are Cristiana and Johan. Cristiana is an international from Jakarta who just graduated and I am a Dutch student Chinastudies in Leiden. We are looking to move in together. My partner is currently living in a rented apartment in Apeldoorn, but the landlord is retiring and for this reason she has to move out by december 9. Cristiana is also currently working as a barista in Amsterdam. Since we have been together for over a year we would like to live together. Thus, we would be moving in as a couple. Our ideal move in date for your listing(s) would be before december 9, so Cristiana actually has a roof to stay under. Our current shared income is 3150 euros before tax, including the grant I receive from DUO (1011,50) per month. If there is any more information you need, let us know! Kind regards, Cristiana and Johan
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ryuto
Ryuto 24
Male · Working student
I am looking for a rental / share house that I can live in for more than half a year now. It would be greatly appreciated if you could also register my residence. Thank you
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denise
Denise 19
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Denise, ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik studeer Bouwkunde op het Saxion in Enschede. Naast serieus bezig zijn met school houd ik van gezelligheid. Ik zeg niet snel nee tegen een feestje en een wijntje of biertje komt er ook wel in!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elly
Elly 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Veerle van Iersel, ik ben 18 jaar, ik kom uit Roosendaal.! Ik ga volgend jaar Nederlandse taal en cultuur studeren aan de universiteit Leiden en daarom zoek ik ivm de afstand een kamer. Ik ben sportief, houd van lezen en films kijken. Ik vind het heel gezellig om samen iets leuks te ondernemen, van een terrasje pakken tot aan spelletjes spelen. Ook vind ik het niet erg om af en toe mijn eigen ding te doen. Ik ben gemotiveerd als het op school aankomt en ik kom eigenlijk altijd mij afspraken na.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
kyra
kyra 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Algimantas
Algimantas 24
Male · Working
Hi! Me (24 yo) and my wife (23 yo) are looking for a place to stay for 6 months from January 1st to June 30th 2022 due to ERASMUS internship. I've got a workplace in an architecture firm and my wife at an art gallery. I've just graduated from masters in architecture and my wife is studying master in painting - both at Vilnius Academy of Arts in Lithuania. We have a shared passion for arts, thus really enjoy visiting art galleries and museums. We are tidy and calm - non smokers, have no pets. Also we will need registration for our workplaces. Have a great day!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd