Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11419 Tenants in Netherlands

Noud 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Haruhide 38
Male · Working
I'm from Japan, working as a self employed chef in t he DenHaag  I worked for several hotels and retaurants in Japan for many years, so I'm very good at cooking. I'm easy going person, music lover, and very clean and tidy. Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alya Farah
Alya Farah 22
Female · Student
I study Building Technology at BK City. I am adaptable, and love to try new foods, sports, and any activities. I played flag football and badminton in my bachelor years. I spend my free time traveling, taking photos, reading, or watching movies.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Raphael 21
Male · Student
I'm starting Masters at RUG in September 2022, and need a room/studio, between 400-700E. I'm French, live in Canada and have along experience in owning personal studio + sharing appartments. Very cautious about cleanliness ! Don't smoke, don't drink, study a lot, cycle a lot! Don't hesitate to contact me :) ! dosson.raphael (@gmail.com)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofía 23
Female · Working student
my name is Sofía, i am 23 years old, i was born in Santiago, Chile, South America. i'm studying law in Santiago, and before i had to prepare for my degree exam, I decided to come to Amsterdam for a few months to work, learn english and basically be happy. i am an introvert and extrovert person, i can't choose one. i love music, art and reading. i am also very sociable and i really like to party and meet people. i love animals and i'm a vegetarian, but I don't care if i live with someone who isn't ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liefke 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lilah 19
Female · Student
I am a second year university student from Australia! I study at the University of Western Australia and taking a double major in Psychology, with a minor in Japanese as a second language. I love to travel, meet new people and exchange cultures with everyone. I am currently trying to find housing for my 5 month exchange program to Leiden University starting at the beginning of September! I am very laid back, friendly, sociable and tidy. I respect my housemates and would never overstep boundaries including noise levels and personal space. But I am always willing to jump into any activities!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mohamed 47
Male · Working
My Names Mohamed I search for room near from my work in kolham
Searching in: Kolham | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Claudia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Claudia and I am 20 years old from Canada. I will be moving to Groningen in August to start my Psychology degree at RUG. To tell you all a little bit about myself, my main hobbies and interests include dance, music, films, travel and cooking. I would say that I am a very easy going and open minded person. Some people would say that I'm quite funny, probably because I love making people laugh and seeing everyone with a smile on their face. I think I would make a good roommate/tenant because I am tidy and organized and my studies are very important to me but I also like to go out on the town with my friends or enjoy a relaxing night in. I also love to cook, so be prepared to have something to munch on :) I am looking for a room within 300-600 euros (utilities included), preferably furnished and relatively close to the city center. I am very excited to explore the city, learn about new cultures, make new friends and see all the amazing things Groningen has to offer!
Searching in: Groeningen Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ceder 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
João Pedro
João Pedro 21
Male · Student
I am a male 21-year-old Portuguese communication student going to attend Erasmus University Rotterdam this September and I'm currently looking for (preferably) a studio nearby. I am a responsible, laid-back, tidy, and fairly quiet person. I like to meet new people and hang out with friends. My passions are mainly music and videography. Nice to meet you!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thijs 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een rustige nuchtere jongen die houdt van wat gezelligheid. Ik ben niet vies van lekker uitgaan of naar een festival gaan.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
isa 18
Female · Student
mijn naam is Isabella, ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ben in 2021 geslaagd voor mijn VWO diploma en volgend jaar ga ik beginnen met het eerste jaar bouwkunde. Ik kom uit Helmond, maar ben nu toe aan een nieuw avontuur in Eindhoven!
 Momenteel doe ik een tussenjaar in Amerika waar ik een High school Exchange Year doe in Iowa, wat super gaaf is! Naast het studeren in Eindhoven ben ik zeker van plan om op en top te gaan genieten van het studentenleven! Ik hou ervan om spelletjes te spelen (30 seconds is echt mijn favo), te kletsen, of lekker een filmpje of serie te kijken op de bank. Ik vind het ook mega gezellig om naar het terras te gaan of om thuis een wijntje, biertje of cocktail te drinken of om los te gaan in de clubs. Mijn deur zal ook altijd open staan om iets te doen met het huis. Ik hou ook echt van lekker eten en ik kook af en toe, maar ik vind het vooral leuk om te bakken. 
Ik hou van reizen, sporten, gezellig doen en feestjes vieren. In Nederland heb ik altijd gehockeyd en ik Amerika heb ik leren golfen. Verder geniet ik altijd van de wintersportvakanties, waar ik ski en ik vind het ook helemaal heerlijk om af en toe naar de sportschool te gaan. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis (gemend of meiden), waar veel dingen worden ondernomen en waar veel samen word gegeten, geborreld en gekletst. Ik kijk er erg naar uit om jullie te ontmoeten! Als jullie nog verder vragen hebben, dan kun je me altijd appen, bellen of mailen! Hopelijk tot snel, Isa
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elias 21
Male · Working
Hi everyone! My name is Elias but you can call me Eli, I’m 21 years old, I am Portuguese and I’m from Lisbon. At the moment I am working in a logistics company called IDL and also playing sports. I'm learning how to speak Dutch because I plan to study here next year. I consider myself an honest, responsible and mature person for my age. Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pien 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Pien en ik ben een spontaan persoon die houdt van gezelligheid. Ik kom uit Overijssel en hou veel van buiten zijn (met mooi weer:)) en een hapje eten. Ook vind ik bakken en koken leuk. Mijn studie begint in september en ik zoek daarom een kamer. Ik zoek wat betreft huis een kleinschalig gezelschap van maximaal zes personen dat zo nu en dan tijd voor elkaar heeft (denk aan samen eten, wat drinken etc.).
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotta 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
John 34
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva 31
Female · Working
In woon al bijna 12 jaar in Amsterdam. En het is nu weer tijd om een kamertje te zoeken via kamernet :) Ik ben niet meer een werkende student, ik heb mijn eigen klein bedrijfje. Ik reis heel veel voor werk. Mijn vrienden zeggen dat ik zorgzaam, attent, energiek en lief ben. Ik hou van cafeetjes en terrasjes en festivals, maar ik zoek een rustige en stabiele woonruimte.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd