Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12286 Tenants in Netherlands

Nandini 18
Female · Student
I will be attending TU Eindhoven from August 2023 and am therefore looking for a suitable accommodation for 1 person or shared with other students. I am moving from Luxembourg. I am outgoing, organized and love meeting new people.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ginevra 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am Ginevra, a 19 years old student from Italy moving to The Hauge in August 22023 for University (European Studies) I am looking for a long term cozy bedroom rental and willing to share the apartment with (preferably) female students I am a friendly and open-minded person, I am clean, responsible and respectful of other people’s privacy I love to cook, to kitesurf (there are interesting spots at The Hague beach), to travel, to go to concerts, to watch TV series and to hang out with friends. I consider myself a pretty social person, but I also like to be by myself sometimes. Let me know if you have a room or are looking for a roommate! I’ll be happy to answer any questions you might have. I look forward to hearing from you
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emanuele 25
Male · Working
I’m a determined person, who likes to challenge himself and to think out of the box. Willingness to learn, seeking daily for challenges. I had the chance to travel a lot of countries, such as Hungary, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Austria, the Netherlands. I understand boundaries set by people for their personal spaces, well-educated person.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Mirko Mueller
Mirko Mueller 23
Male · Working student
Hoi! I'm an international student at UvA for my master in communication science. I'm from Germany and have been living on my own for the past 3 years. Now I'm excited for my time in Amsterdam and am looking forward to find a place to stay from August. Thank you! P.S.: Ik ben net begonnen met nederlands te leren en spreek een beetje. Misschien kan ik een beetje oefenen? :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Taira 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
帅伊 19
Not important · Student
Hi, my name is Shuaiyi and I am 19 years old. I am from China and I am coming to the Netherlands to study law in EUR. In my free time, I enjoy reading books and keeping a diary. This is my first time go abroad so I am excited to learn more about Dutch culture and want to improve my oral English ((●'◡'●)). Oh, and I'd love to try new foods, so you don't have to worry about my taste.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kato 18
Female · Student
Hey, ik ben Kato, een 18-jarige creatieve meid die momenteel in haar laatste jaar zit in een middelbare school in Mechelen, België. Volgend schooljaar begin ik mijn opleiding Bouwkunde in Delft en ik ben daarom opzoek naar een leuk studentenhuis/studentengroep om mij bij te kunnen aansluiten. De meesten ervaren mij als een rustig en zorgzaam persoon die soms wel eens een gekke doos kan zijn. Zelf vind ik graag een middenweg tussen mijn creatieve rustige zelf en de persoon in mij die graag met vrienden afspreekt en uitgaat.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Smilte 18
Female · Student
I am very out going, friendly, charismatic person who is looking for a place to stay for my first academic year. I am always trying to not cause any problems that is why I am not loud, I love to take care of the house that I am in, clean and bring warm atmosphere. I am very motivated, reliable, lovable, kind and empathetic. I would be thankful for the opportunity.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anna 19
Female · Working student
Dear All My name is Anna a 19-year-old Hungarian citizen, currently studying in Sweden. I will start my studies in Biology at the University of Radboud in September. I am looking for a place to stay. I have lived with other students before sharing facilities but living on my own is not a problem either. I consider myself a clean and organized and respectful person so keeping my area clean is obvious. A little bit about myself: I will start my studies in September, however, I’ve been to the Netherlands before. I love to do sports such as swimming but besides that, I love to have a fun time with friends, I love to play board games or go out. I love to bake any kind of pastries or cakes. I also love arts and crafts. I would love to do an online meeting at first. If you have anything to share or in mind, I would really appreciate contacting me. I am down to talk online. Hope to see you soon!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Robin 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
João Afonso
João Afonso 18
Male · Student
I am from Portugal and I am 18 years old. I am moving to Netherlands to study in University of Fontys. I like to practice sports and I also to socialise. I am a very active person who likes to discover new things and have new experiences.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vivian Scheuten
Vivian Scheuten 17
Female · Working student
Hoii, ik ben Vivian 17 jaar en ga studeren in Tilburg. Ik ga in september starten met de studie bedrijfseconomie aan de Universiteit. Ik houd van gezelligheid, ben sportief en doe ook graag bordspellen. Ik ben goed in Mexicaans koken en kan ook goed plannen en organiseren.
Searching in: Tilburg + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Axel 18
Male · Student
I am currently a high school student in Den Haag, planning to start a Science Bachelor this September. I am both French and Canadian, 18 years old. My hobbies include reading, playing chess and photography. I don't smoke and I am a quiet person.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Max 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Max, 1e jaars student (Universiteit Leiden, bio-pharmacie). Ik ben sociaal en relaxed persoon, kan goed met iedereen opschieten. Ik kook graag, breng graag tijd door met vrienden, hou van sport (roeien). Ik hou van een feestje op zijn tijd (maar met mate). En voor de huisbaas: Ik rook niet, heb geen huisdier en speel geen muziekinstrument.
Searching in: Leiden + 1 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diede 21
Male · Student
ik ben Diede van Os, Nederlandse nationaliteit, studeer Economics and Business Economics aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben 21 jaar en per direct op zoek naar een studentenkamer. Ik heb al twee jaar op kamers gewoond met +- 5 huisgenoten.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kgabiso 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrija 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd