Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shannen
Shannen 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Shannen, ik ben 18 jaar en ben een eerstejaars psychologiestudente :)
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Margot
Margot 22
Female · Working student
Hi there ! My name is Margot and I am a French girl going on my 23. I am a junior architect and will start an internship in Amsterdam on the beginning of February 2022. That is why I am looking for a room to rent !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Working
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marton
Marton 26
Male · Working
I currently live in Amsterdam in a shared house with 2 other tenants. Due to my new position I'm moving to Rotterdam to work as a Network Engineer. So I'm looking for friendly room from 2022 January/ February.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robjan
Robjan 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ieva
Ieva 25
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Ieva. I'm a 25 year old Lithuanian woman working in Groningen as as Spotify campaign manager at a music marketing company . I did my studies in Arts Management, I have big passion for art and music. In my free time I'm learning how to play piano and I also do circus arts, which is something I really enjoy! I'm clean and responsible and I'm looking for a studio to live in.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ali Yilmaz
Ali Yilmaz 33
Male · Working
My name is Ali. I am 33 years old and I came from Istanbul. I am originally from Bulgaria, but I had been living in Istanbul from several years. Recently, there was a job opportunity here and I wanted to seize it. Then, I moved to Amsterdam to start a job as an auditor at the GarantiBBVA which is located close to close the city center of Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean, friendly and open-minded. I don´t smoke. At home, I like to have my own space; nevertheless, I also enjoy hanging out with my flatmates. I love nature and learning new things. I am married and have a son 1yo. My plan is to stay alone for a while (5 to 6 months). So I am looking for a room available from mid-february to July (it can be extended to the situation).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joanne
Joanne 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nzola T
Nzola T 21
Female
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lotfi
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alka
Alka 27
Female · Working
My name is Alka Khenchi, I am looking for a shared apartment preferably for long term. I am 27 years old, currently working in a marketing agency in Haarlem. I studied Management in Maastricht and I have worked with various International Organisations. I have lived with a pretty diverse group of students in Maastricht, The Hague, Aachen , Paderborn and Brussels. I am friendly but I respect personal space as well. I am a responsible-minded, helpful, flexible and reliable person. I can adapt to a new environment very quickly. I love cooking. I can cook Italian, Mexican and Indian food. I also like to go out for nature walks. I love different genre of movies and music. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Alka
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jacyra
Jacyra 23
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Jacyra, 23 jaar, en ik zit nu in het laatste jaar van mijn studie, Biologie en Medisch Laboratoriumonderzoek.
Searching in: Boxmeer + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 27
Female · Working
Hi to whoever is reading this! First of all, sorry for all this text you are going to read. Although I love reading, my ability to write text describing myself is still quite mediocre... but let's try. My name is Luisa, I am a spanish person (of course) that has been living in The Netherlands for almost 3 years already. I have been working that same amount of time at TomTom as a graphic designer, and, although my office is in Amsterdam, I have been living in Den Haag for that long. Of course, with that work from home thing it hasn't been that difficult, but I am ready now to make the move to Amsterdam. Maybe you, who are reading this, would like to know a bit about me, so here are some things I like: - Thrifting, which goes very well with... - ... Interior design (I can decorate and redecorate my space several times a year) - Listening to Music (almost all kinds, specially new jazz, cumbia and some chill techno) - The Office - Meeting with friends of course and party sometimes, but also I really love being alone There's also some things that I hate: - Green Beans - Color Fucshia - Frida Kahlo Merchandising - Gamer chairs - Running (Which I do sometimes, but I still hate) Anyway, I hope I didn't scare you, I am pretty chill and I think it's better if we meet in person. BTW, I don't smoke or have animals, but I am not at all against any of those things. Maybe spiders I am against.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Gordana
Gordana 21
Female · Student
My doughter is a student from Serbia who is accepted for an exchanging program at Faculty of law at Vrije University. She is 21 years old and on the third year of studing. She needs a room or an appartment not so far away from her University, available from the 1st of February untill the end of Jun. We will be at Amsterdam on 31st of January and from that time we could see the room and do all the neccecery obligations.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pietro
Pietro 25
Male · Working student
I'm a 25 y/o Italian student of Sustainable Agriculture (Master degree). In January I'll start my internship in a research centre near Almere. I am a tidy, respectful and sociable guy. I like nature, spending time with friends or visiting parks/museums.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Bas Boersma, een student aan de technische universiteit Twente. Ik heb over het algemeen een erg rustige persoonlijkheid, en daarom zoek ik een huis met een iets rustigere omgeving. Mijn hobby’s en interesses zijn: leer bewerken, houtsnijden, boekbinden, series kijken, judo, hardlopen en uiteraard studeren.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd