Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sonja
Sonja 19
Female · Student
My name is Sonja and I am 19 years old. I am starting my first-year studies of English Language and Culture at the end of August 2021 in Leiden. I am currently living in Switzerland but am originally from Serbia.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lennard
Lennard 26
Male · Working student
My name is Lennard, and I am a 26-years-old master student at the Vrije Universiteit. I am doing my master’s degree in Science, Business & Innovation. I currently live in Germany, but plan to move to Amsterdam as soon as possible. I prefer living in a shared flat, but a small flat only for myself would be okay as well. I am very sociable, and look forward to living with flatmates that are sociable as well. I like to do a lot of sports, especially in good company. Cooking is my second hobby, to the delight of my former flatmate😊 I have lived in a shared flat during my bachelor’s degree in Germany as well and I really liked that. I always do my best to keep the flat nice and tidy. I consider myself an open and humorous person, but I am also very responsible when it comes to being considerate of each other and living together. I am open to a straightforward phone call or video call to introduce myself!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marthe
Marthe 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ga volgend jaar in Enschede technische natuurkunde studeren en zoek daarvoor een kamer. Iets over mezelf, ik ben 18 jaar, ik sport graag, ik heb op dit moment een baantje in de horeca en ik vind het leuk om eens een drankje te doen.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Annemarie
Annemarie 18
Female · Student
Eerstejaarsstudent international business aan de Hanze hogeschool. Ik hou van lekker eten en gezellig samen borrelen, ook hou ik van muziek, sporten, winkelen en reizen. Ik zoek een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten, man of vrouw maakt niet uit.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paola
Paola 33
Female · Working student
I am arriving to Eindhoven around 20 of August to begin my work at TU/e the 1st of September (PDEng, professional doctorate in engineering), I will stay working for the Uni for 2 years. I am latin american, I don't party frequently maybe just a drink once a month, I don't have a partner nor children. I will be living alone. My mainly focus will be my work and traveling around Europe. I am very quiet and very clean, I love animals, but I won't have pets while living there. I love sports, specially football, I will try to go as many football matches of PSV as possible.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yessica
Yessica 19
Male · Working student
Im a 19-year-old structured student looking for a place to live.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 29
Female
Late-20's industrial designer from the US. I'm excited to be moving to Eindhoven for an internship in the fall!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lindy
Lindy 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicolae
Nicolae 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa Hübner
Lisa Hübner 27
Female · Working student
Me and my partner Martin are moving to Groningen at the beginning of September as I will start a Marine Biology masters programme at the University of Groningen. We are currently living in Liverpool, UK, where I have been studying the past four years while Martin is a manager within the hopsitality sector while also being a passionate, paid musician. We will be starting full time and part time occupations within the hospitiality sector once we have moved to Groningen. I am 27 years old and Martin is turning 30 in August and I would describe us as reliable, organised and open-minded. We are more than happy to provide references of previous landlords as well as guarantors if needed. Preferably we would like to find a furnished flat not too far from the city centre as it promises a higher variety of job opportunites for us but proximity to the Faculty of Science and Engineering would also be ideal. We are excited to start our new chapter in Groningen soon and hope to find a suitable flat/apartment we can call home.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Eligijus
Eligijus 18
Male · Student
My nickname is Eli and I love computers. I both love the technical side of it, learning how it works, the science behind it, etc. and the software part of it, or in other words - video games. I'm a fairly low-maintenance person, since all I need is wifi and my laptop and I can stay entertained for a very long time. On rare occasions, apart from gaming, I also enjoy learning some songs on my piano (with headphones!!) when I'm really bored, yet inspired. Currently, I live with my parents, but since they're both busy and have 9 to 5 jobs, I'm somewhat familiar with living independantly. Ideally, I'm looking for a home in which my roommate(s) would be down to play some video games together, but I'd be just as happy with, in general, a calm, relaxing home.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lyonne
Lyonne 22
Male · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Lyonne Maduro. Ik ben een rustige en zelfstandige jongen. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en joggen.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pippa
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sasha
Sasha 18
Female · Student
I’m 18 years old, soon to be 19 in November I'm going to do a Bachelors of Psychology at the University of Groningen Some of my hobbies include baking, camping I love to watch movies and TV shows Some of my favs are Friends and The office I love to play games like cards or monopoly I’m a very quiet, relaxed person My friends also like to call me the "mom" of the group which means that I'm very responsible and mature for my age I am in desperate need of a place to stay so please message me if there is a room available. I check kamernet everyday for any replies. Please help me out
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Clément
Clément 21
Male · Working student
French student looking for a flat share starting august for 6 month during my internship at Heineken. I have already done a flat share during my studies in France last year and I enjoyed it so much that I would like to do it again in Amsterdam. I'm always up for a chat about anything and everything, often about nothing when it's late in the evening (the best talks….). I like to have drinks with friends and watch TV shows while chatting on the couch, but I also plan to invest a lot of time in my internship so I will be very busy with it.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
lucielle
lucielle 24
Female · Working student
Here’s a little about me. I am an incoming MA Euroculture student at university of Groningen and I currently work in PR. I’ll be studying as an Erasmus Mundus student. I’m looking for a shared or private room. I’m a really tidy, well organized and calm person. I love to have my personal space, but don’t mind hanging out with my roommates. I like to cook as well! I really enjoy a clean space so I no do my best to always to keep my surroundings organized and clean. Also I can inherit items since I’ll just be moving in with a bag of clothes! If you want to know anything pls let me know! I
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stergios
Stergios 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd