Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

15681 Tenants in Netherlands

Martin 25
Male · Student
Hey! Ik ben Martin. Ik ben 24 en begin binnenkort aan mijn 4e jaar Communicatie en Multimedia Design (richting Game Design) aan de Hanzehogeschool. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel bezig met gamen en het maken van 3d modellen of tekeningen. Ik ben vrij rustig en doe graag m'n eigen ding, maar gezamenlijk eten en af en toe een drankje lijkt me zeker leuk!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matheus 20
Male · Working student
I am looking for an acomodation in Amsterdam for the periode of September 2022 until March 2023. I speak 3 languages, love sports and music.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hrishikesh 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vivek 32
Male · Working
Simple, relaxed, young working professional.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marek 20
Male · Student
Hoihoi allemaal! Ik zal mij als eerst even snel voorstellen: Ik heet Marek, ben 20 jaar oud en ik ben dakloos. Ik zit in mijn tweede jaar van mijn studie sociale geografie en planologie en ik woon nu nog in Tilburg. Verder zit ik bij een commissie van mijn studievereniging, VUGS, en ga ik graag naar de feestjes. Ook zou ik nog graag bij een sportvereniging of iets van een 7 tegen 7 voetbalteam willen. Nu ik steeds meer mensen in Utrecht heb leren kennen, ben ik er ook zelf helemaal klaar voor om in een gezellig huis in Utrecht te wonen. Maarja, dan zal ik eerst een kamer moeten vinden. Ik ben zelf opzoek naar een hecht huis waarmee ik naar de stad kan, lekker mee kan koken, eten (of bestellen) en af en toe misschien van kan winnen met spelletjes. Ook vind ik het leuk om bijvoorbeeld samen progamma's als first dates of lang leve de liefde te kijken of een of andere serie. Wat ik zelf te bieden heb: - Het voetbaltalent in mijn vriendenteam - Heb een hond die meer worst is dan hond (die neem ik helaas niet mee) - Kan om bijna alles lachen - Stomme grapjes Het zou mij leuk lijken om op de kijkavond te komen! Groetjes, Marek
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evan 23
Male · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marc 17
Male · Student
Next academic year i will be studying applied mathematics at TuE. I would be interested in renting this studio from July of this year for the whole academic year. On early August I will be 18. Although I'm from Spain, I've done the last years of my education in a british school. I have the IB diploma as well as the Cambridge English Advanced. I enjoy watching sports as well as practicing them. In fact, I've been playing roller hockey and tennis my whole life. I like to meet new people as I can discover new cultures, that's one of the reasons why I spent an entire year living in Canada. I'm very sociable, I speak four languages, and I love to cook and eat, especially italian food.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom 31
Male · Working student
I begin a two year graduates degree at Utrecht University in September. I plan to arrive in Utrecht in August. I am a single 31 year old male from the United States. I am a dual citizen of Romania and United States. I will be studying musicology.
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kabeer 17
Male · Student
Hello, I have been accepted in TU Eindhoven for Bachelor in Computer Science and I am looking for affordable rooms. I will be arriving in the Netherlands around 15 august 2022. Since my course load is heavy I will most be at my university library or playing soccer. I don't drink or smoke and am more of an introverted nature.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alaa 24
Male · Working student
I’m very tidy and quiet and Responsible person, been living in deferent countries and I have respect to the others. Been traveling a lot and lived 4 countries
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria 17
Female · Student
I'm a girl from Portugal starting my studies at Leiden University in Sept. Now looking for a room or small studio.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Male · Working student
I'm a Brazilian, doctoral researcher, I will spend 6 months (September 1st, 2022 to February 28th, 2023) working/studying at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I'm 32 years old and I'm looking for a room, my budget is between 500-700 euros.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Leonardo 27
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Leonardo Franceschini, next September I'm going to attend the Codarts (master of music) and I'm looking for an accommodation. I'm a music teacher and I work with online students from all Europe. I'm equipped to play with headphones without disturbing other people. I'm clean tidy and Ernest.
Searching in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soham 22
Male · Student
Hello everyone, Greeting for the day. I am Soham From India and I will be starting my masters journey in the beautiful country of Netherlands, at Eindhoven. I am very excited to peruse my degree as I have dedicated the most fruitful years to it. I am have a gpa of 9.2/10 in my undergraduate and will strive to keep the same in my masters as well. I hope to meet all the lovely people at Netherlands soon and be a part of such a wonderful community
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jenaro 28
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Jenaro, ik werk al jaren bij een hotels en ik ga een HBO-opleiding volgen in Nederland. Ik ben rustig, sociaal, ik heb ook een MAVO en een HAVO diploma.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Debora 51
Female · Working
I live in Amersfoort and I’m looking for a nice place to call home.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd