Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Nathalie 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura 19
Female · Student
I am a University Student, looking for a room to rent in Breda.
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adithya 24
Male · Student
Master student working on thesis. Quiet, calm, and friendly person. Neat, clean, and tidy. Enjoy cookin!
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liisa 28
Female · Working student
I am a 28 year old fashion student from Estonia who is looking for a a room for 4 months starting in the end of June, to do an internship in Knitwear Lab in Almere. I am easy going and friendly and I promise to take good care of your room and be a great housemate!
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Agata 25
Female · Working student
Some information about me: - I will be studying towards a master’s degree (international migration and refugee law) at VU from this September - I am a 25 year old Polish New Zealander, and most recently lived and worked in New Zealand - I am calm, considerate, lgbtqia+ friendly, open minded and socially/environmentally conscious - I am very clean and respectful of shared spaces, and have been described as a great flatmate by people I've lived with previously. It's important for me to live in a clean environment - I enjoy living with flatmates who like to have an occasional shared dinner / movie night / board game night, but also appreciate having time to myself and giving other flatmates space - In terms of hobbies I like film photography and, when I find the motivation, going for runs. I also love cooking (vegetarian) food and enjoy plants / gardening - I am social and enjoy having a few drinks with friends and flatmates / going to gigs / having occasional fun evenings out
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark 23
Male · Student
I am an aerospace engineering Master's student at TU Delft. Came from the US to study here. Looking for a short-term apartment to finish my studies.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Jura 18
Female · Working student
Hi! Ik ben Jura en ik ben dit jaar toegelaten tot de bachelor Biomedische Wetenschappen aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Ik woon op dit moment in Kampen maar zou ontzettend graag op kamers willen gaan. Ik ben gek op koken (vooral pasta’s en Mexicaans) en hou er van om creatief bezig te zijn: het inrichten van een kamer vind ik helemaal geweldig🤩. Ik ben erg sociaal en vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of kamer die groot genoeg is voor mijn 2 pers bed, maar verder heb ik niet zoveel eisen. Wel moet het in Utrecht of Zwolle zijn. Liefs, Jura
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Seraphima 22
Female · Student
My name is Seraphima and I am 22 years old. I am an Architecture student living in Cyprus. I am now looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands since I will be doing my masters at TU Delft.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yara 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Yara. Ik ben 17 jaar oud, bijna 18. Volgend schooljaar begin ik met mijn studie aan de RUG, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak te vinden in de sportschool of op de tennisbaan. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken om een terrasje te pakken of voor een feestje. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis en wil vooral gewoon een hele leuke tijd hebben.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lois 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Soof 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Κonstantina 24
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Konstantina, 24 years old and from Greece. I will be starting my Master in International Communication at Hanze UAS this September. Thus looking for a home in Groningen from August 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I consider myself a reliable and calm person, who loves to socialize and meet new people but also really enjoys their privacy. In my free time I love working out, playing the piano, watching movies, visiting museums and strolling around the city with a warm cup of tea. I'm a clean and tidy person. If you think we could match as housemates or can offer me a private studio to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tijn 17
Male · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar en begin in september aan mijn studie LST in Delft. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of studio in een huis met andere studenten, omdat ik het gezellig vind om samen te kunnen eten praten en chillen. Het liefst huur ik al vanaf half juli. Naast mijn studie hou ik van sporten, reizen en uitgaan.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Floor 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thông 21
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pien 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Pien. Ik studeer vanaf september bij de Design Academy. Ik woon nu nog in Utrecht maar ik zoek een kamer in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd