Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Bruce 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bruce, ik kom uit Dieren en begin komend schooljaar aan de studie werktuigbouwkunde op de TU. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag of kijk ik voetbal. Daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om te koken, met name pasta en aardappelgerechten. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig plekkie met af en toe borrel- en spelletjesavonden en waar ik me ook kan richten op m'n studie. Als ik langs mag komen voor een bezichtiging, stuur me dan even een bericht. Groetjes, Bruce Zwartkruis
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ioannis 19
Male · Student
My name is Ioannis. I am a 19 year old student student who's recently graduated from Germany, (VWO is the official equivalent) I was born and raised in a small rural town in Germany called Luedenscheid, and in my free time I enjoy reading books or watching movies. I like arts and every now and then I like to run with friends. I am going to study International Relations and Organisations (IRO) at Leiden University in The Hague in September.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marrit 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana 22
Female · Working student
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adriel 34
Male · Working
I am Adriel from Spain (Canary Islands), I am outgoing person that come to The Netherlands for work and try to learn the language. I just got a permanent contract in Schiphol airport and I should move more close to Amsterdam because the connections in public transport from where I am living now at night shift are pretty difficult. Normally I practice basketball, training in the gym when is possible, cycling, swimming and if my room mates are going to make a party or anything with friends I would like to know in advance, because I don't mind, but it is good to have confidence if you are living with other people at the same house. Keep clean the house and special the toilet is essential for coexistence with more people. I hope I will find anything soon. Thank you.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Nico 24
Male · Working
To whom it may concern, My name is nicolas and i recently arrived to Amsterdam. i have different job offers, but until i don't find a stable place i won't accept any job. This is because i don't want to quit the job due to not finding a place and then needing to move to other city because of this. I'm 25 years old and have a degree in International Trade. I have worked for internationals companys for almost 4 years.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nivedita 24
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Nivedita. I'm doing my MSc in Psychology at EUR. I'm looking for a place to stay for the duration of my studies, so at least till next February and maybe even longer. I'm a neat and clean person, have lived independently for over five years now, and will be working part-time while studying at EUR. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink too regularly. I cook for myself often and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy. I don't interfere with what my flatmates ate doing and always pay my rent on time! :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Monita 59
Female · Working
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dimitris 24
Male · Working student
I study social anthropology in Panteion University (Greece) and I am coming to Amsterdam for a four month internship. I enjoy reading books and playing sports. I am friendly and outgoing and love meeting new people. I am also very quiet and clean when it comes to my living space.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tijn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leon 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dani 27
Male · Working student
I'm Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I will be starting my career of Tourism Management in Breda from September 2022, therefore I am looking for a room or apartment in the city of the carnival. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music (I play guitar), hiking, riding my bike and working out.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
wessel 26
Male · Working student
Vanaf aankomend studiejaar studeer ik Agrotechnologie aan de WUR, ik ben daarom per direct op zoek naar een kamer (liefst zo dicht mogelijk bij de campus).
Searching in: Wageningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Domagoj 25
Male · Working
24y old Open minded , with many interest spanning from art, gaming, culture to nigth life, nature , travel.. Clean and quiet roomate, private person. You can also find me on Insta: boni_404
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Roberts 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Philip 28
Male · Working student
Hello there! My name is Philip (Filippos) and I am from Greece. I am electrical engineer coming to Utrecht to extend my studies in more artistic domains and study music. I will be studying in HKU conservatory and working part time. I am clean, quiet and friendly. I do not smoke. I will probably be absent from the house quite a lot during the day due to work/study.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ezra 21
Female · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Ezra en ik ben opzoek naar een leuke kamer te Enschede. Ik ga inmiddels mijn 4e jaar in van de studie Creative media and game technologies. Ik ben erg sociaal en doe veel verschillende hobbies. Waaronder dansen, tekenen, muziek, koken, gamen, airsoft, houtbewerking, en planten.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd