Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Maes
Maes 18
Female · Student
Hi Maes hier, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ga mijn 2de jaar in van van bedrijfskunde. Ik ben ook vaak te vinden op het hockeyveld bij GHBS.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
ali
ali 22
Male · Student
I studied Game Design & Development in Hanze UAS, Groningen. In Sep. 2021, I started my pre-master in Tilburg University.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 18
Female
Hoi, hoi, Ik, Sam (18 jaar, vrouw), ben dit jaar begonnen aan mijn bachelor TB. De aangeboden kamer lijkt mij het nieuwe thuis te gaan brengen dat ik zoek, naast de uren reistijd die dan ga besparen ??. Sporten (hockey, skeeleren en hardlopen), koken en bakken, gezelligheid bij Virgiel vullen mijn vrije tijd, echter een gezellig thuis om samen op de bank te zitten, bingen of feesten vindt ik ook heel belangrijk. Hopelijk word ik uitgenodigd voor de instemming, want wie weet ben ik wel jullie leuke nieuwe huisgenoot!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sulaine
Sulaine 38
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Temporary | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fatma
Fatma 27
Female · Working
Hello, I am from France, and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam from the 1st of October for a year! :) I have completed a master degree in International Business Management in London where I have shared a small room with a German girl :) I am looking for a female roommate, or a family I am a clean and organised person and I think those are very important to cohabitate with someone I am a quiet person, I don't do parties at home but I am very sociable and willing to hang out with my roommate and discover Amsterdam and around I am a diplomate person and I can be very flexible to find a middle ground I will work in a well-known logistics French company, 5 days a week, from 9 a.m to 6 p.m If I ask a question that was already been explained on your description, please apologise I don't speak Dutch ^^ Do not hesitate to ask more questions :) PS : I need registration
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Duong
Duong 19
Male · Student
UvA B Communication Science Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 21
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Alex. I study software engineering at Fontys and also work as a Software Developer at CytoSMART Technologies.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 25
Female · Student
My name is Johanna Hinrichs and I am a Master student from Germany. From the 1st of October on I will do an internship and a Master thesis in the Netherlands/Delft and stay for at least 8 month, therefore I am looking for housing in Delft. About myself: I am 25 years old and sport addict. I like to do yoga, dancing, running, swimming, bouldering and chinese martial arts (now you get what I am saying with sport addict :) ). I also like to read and going out with friends.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jiajing
Jiajing 27
Female · Working student
Hi, I am Jiajing Li, 27 years old. I am nice, quiet and tidy, no pet. I prefer to start renting on 1st Oct.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 28
Female · Student
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Michiel, 20 jaar oud en ik kom uit Havelte. Ik begin dit jaar aan mijn tweede jaar econometrie aan de RUG en ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 32
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Sarah, ik heb al ruim 9 jaar mijn eigen dansschool waar ik met veel plezier les geef. Nu dat werken in deze tijd vanaf elke plek kan via zoom, zoek ik een plekje waarin ik ook kan dansen en les geven thuis.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arvind
Arvind 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 19
Female · Looking for a job
I am currently applying for jobs in Rotterdam. I am hoping to find a place were I feel safe, can have fun, help others and can focus at studying new languages.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nicolette
Nicolette 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Alkmaar | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Widhi
Widhi 30
Male · Student
I am a second-year Ph.D. candidate at Radboud University. I am from Indonesia. I am looking for a room for the rest of my Ph.D. period. My minimum period of stay is 1 year (preferably 2 years, so I can stay in the room until I obtain my Ph.D.). I am an open-minded person. Although I prefer to work in my room (especially because it is still a pandemic), I do not mind socializing with any other housemate. I also have had my second dose of vaccination here in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd