Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

8119 Tenants in Netherlands

Wim
Wim 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dmitrii
Dmitrii 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 25
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Baptiste, I'm 25 yo and I started a 2-year job with Stellantis Financial Services at the beginning of January (with big opportunities for extending my contract). I'm originally from the west of France, in Brittany, and I'm currently living in an apartment in Oud Zuid with a short-term renting contract. Therefore, I’m looking for a new place around the first of April for a LONG-TERM PERIOD with a budget of max 1.5K€. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have, I’m also available to meet whenever you want. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Giordana
Giordana 24
Female · Student
I'm a quiet and calm girl looking for a studio in Amsterdam. I will study at UvA and working at the same time. I'm very easy-going, respectful and I like to keep my place clean. Hope you will help me find the perfect studio!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Meike
Meike 18
Female · Student
Hoi!! Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar van Beeldende Therapie aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Ik woon dichtbij Tilburg dus ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in of rondom Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kai
Kai 20
Male · Working student
Hey ik ben Kai! Ik studeer op dit moment Communicatie & Multi media design aan de hogeschool in Utrecht. Naast mijn studie werk ik als auto afleveraar. Op dit moment huur ik een kamer onder in Kanaleneiland. Nu ben ik opzoek naar een ander mooi plekje.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rabia
Rabia 24
Female · Working
Hallo! Mijn naam is Rabia. Ik werk sinds kort als chemisch analist. Naast mijn werk heb ik een sterke passie voor maatschappelijk werk en ben ik echt een mensenmens. Mijn hobby's zijn lezen, reizen en leuke cafeetjes ontdekken (waar ik ook mag zijn). Verder sta ik altijd open voor verandering en nieuwe uitdagingen! :)
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maksymilian
Maksymilian 23
Male · Working student
I am studying Computer Science at Utrecht University. I also work as a Software Engineer part time. I am calm and respectful person. Generally pretty busy with work. I am looking for accomodation as I start a full time role in November, after I finish my studies.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Hindele
Hindele 22
Female · Working student
Cultural Anthropology & Development Sociology student a the UvA. Professional Photographer (with my own business in it). I live in Zwolle, The Netherlands, and have lived on my own (with roommates) for about seven years across The Netherlands. I'm always very considerate and nice towards my roommates.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Violetta
Violetta 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 22
Female · Working
Hey Hey, my name is Anna and I am currently for a room in Amsterdam! I am half French and half Spanish, working in the festival industry and very social but I also like my personal space and free time. Hope we will get to meet somehow :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Connor
Connor 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Angelina
Angelina 23
Female · Working
My name is Angelina , I'm 23 years old and I will start working as a Software Engineer at Netcompany in Delft. I'm looking for a room in a shared apartment in Delft.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karlien
Karlien 23
Female · Student
Ik ben Karlien, 22 jaar en ga een hbo opleiding volgen in Leiden. Daarom zoek ik een kamer!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gréta
Gréta 26
Female · Working
Hi visitor, I am Gréta from Hungary and I have been living in Rotterdam for ~1 year. I work full-time as a Test Engineer in the Hague and I am looking for a place to live by myself. I am quite enthusiastic about my job, and consider myself a very organized and tidy person. Some facts about me: I enjoy baking cookies and cakes, and I often cook as well. I love green plants!!! Not sure how to keep them alive, but trying real hard. I love cats!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kiley
Kiley 23
Female · Student
Hi! I am currently living in Groningen and in search of a new room/studio/apartment. I am finishing up a premaster year before completing my masters in writing, editing, and mediating next year.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 37
Male · Working
Searching in: Zandvoort + 20 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd