Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 Tenants in Netherlands

Kajetan
Kajetan 17
Male · Student
I'm a Polish guy starting my first year at TU Delft studying Computer Science & Engineering. I would describe myself as very curious; I like discovering new hobbies, meeting people, and exploring new music genres. One of the reasons I chose to study computer science is that it is involved with many different fields, from biology to politics. My parents are tennis fans, so I grew up watching it. I like tennis because it's calm but also very exciting once you know the rules. I have lived in the Middle East for the past 9 years so I'm used to an international environment. I also like Jazz, anime, cats, cooking, and I play guitar. I'm currently learning Japanese and I like studying Japanese culture. I would also like to learn Dutch since I will be living in the Netherlands for at least the next 3 years. There is not much I need to be happy. I don't mind living with others; I have 4 siblings so I'm used to it. I'm calm and organised, and I get along with other pretty easily. With the current housing situation I'm not very picky when it comes to finding a room.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Salem
Salem 26
Female · Working
I am Salem, I work as a plant breeder at a tomato breeding company in Maasdijk, I am quite friendly, respectful, and clean. I love to read, watch documentaries and go on evening walks.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fares
Fares 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Faris, 21 jaar oud Ik ben betrouwbaar, gediciplineerd maar hou natuurlijk ook van gezelligheid en spelletjes om te chillen. Kan ook lekker koken en hou van actief te blijven.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Female · Student
I'm Greek, I'm 24 years old and I'm coming to Utrecht for my Master's degree in Geology!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 18
Male · Student
Hello, I am looking to rent a room for the long term. My hobbies are playing videogames, sports, and watching movies. I am excited to meet new people and make new friends.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 21
Female · Working student
Dear Reader, My name is Linda Marie Latsch and I have just finished my Bachelor's degree in Psychology at Maastricht University, and will be commencing my Master's degree in Psychology in September 2022, at the University of Amsterdam. I have lived in The Netherlands for almost 3 years and I love it here. Therefore I am also quite familiar with living and renting in The Netherlands. I am so excited to move to Amsterdam and start life there. Since I am going to do my Master's, I am looking for a contract of half a year or one year. I am generally a very friendly and outgoing person, always open for new cities, people and cultures. In my free time I do dancing, working out, cooking and meeting friends. I would consider myself to be very tidy (sometimes even too neat and tidy if that's even possible) and have always gotten along with my previous roommates. I don't smoke either. I am fine living with children as well. In my free time you will find me studying a lot, drinking a lot of coffee and enjoying the nice weather in the park. I can't wait to start my life in beautiful Amsterdam. I am probably going to do a part-time job in Amsterdam as well, possibly working in a cafe. I hope to hear from you soon. I would love to come for a (virtual) viewing! Warm regards en tot ziens, Linda :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Georgina
Georgina 20
Female · Working student
My name is Georgina, I am 20yo born and raised in Barcelona. I will be studying at Amfi for my Erasmus program until beginning of February. I am desperately looking for a room to rent as I start uni on September 5th. To tell you a little bit about myself: I am a social person and like to hang out with people and go out, etc but I also love some me time! I speak english, Spanish and Catalan. About my living space, I don’t smoke but I don’t mind it, and I like to keep my things clean and obviously the common spaces as well!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 26
Female · Working student
I am Linh, 26 years old, from Vietnam. In Sep 2022, I will leave DHL Vietnam to pursuit my master degree in Int' Supply Chain at RUAS. I'm an outgoing person, who do not smoke and rarely party. I love cooking and market shopping at the weekend. Basically I'm Asian so no worries in keeping the house clean and tidy!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 18
Male · Student
Voor mijn studie werktuigbouw wil ik de mooie achterhoek gaan verruilen voor de gezellige stad Eindhoven. Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een fijne kamer in een gezellig huis. Mijn vrije tijd besteed ik aan, sport: boksen en volleybal en afspreken met vrienden, en met Oud en Nieuw natuurlijk carbid schieten.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fenna
Fenna 18
Female · Student
Haai! Ik ben Fenna, ik ben 18 Jaar en zoek verblijf in Nijmegen. Ik ga aankomend jaar geschiedenis studeren aan het Radboud en daarnaast ga ik een theatervooropleiding doen in Amersfoort. Ik hou van muziek, toneel, gezelschapsspelletjes en ik game hier en daar ook wat. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige, maar ook redelijk schone kamer met leuke huisgenoten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Margaux
Margaux 25
Female · Student
I am Margaux, I am 25. And I am a law student. I am just finishing my master degree and I will start an LL.M at Utrecht University in september. I am from France, especially from Grenoble, where the mountains are beautiful. Did I tell you that I love the mountains, hiking and climbing? I like meeting people, sharing experience and having fun. I am serious when I work for university, but the rest of the time I enjoy discover new place and people. I am used to live in shared house since the beginning of my studies. So, I know to live with people. To finish with this little presentation, I can add that I am a reader person. I love books!
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 24
Male · Working student
My name is Alex (24), and I am a working student currently living in Zaandam, and I am a research master student at the Vrije Universiteit of the program Genes in Health and Behaviour. Let me share some information about myself: I have a bachelor degree in Psychology, and I have studied Artificial Intelligence also at the Vrije Universiteit. Besides my fascination toward science, I read a lot and like enjoying art whether it happens at a museum or anywhere else. I consider myself as a pretty calm person, in my free time I usually read, watch Art-House cinema, play card and board games. I love deep and philosophical discussions about things happening in the world but at the same time I consider myself as an easy going, funny person. I gained experience through my university years in cohabitation, I know how important it is to provide private space to the other tenants, but at the same time being part of a community. Also, I can contribute as a future tenant to maintaining a clean and liveable space, where everybody is happy to get home after a hard day at school or work.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
J.T.
J.T. 19
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben geboren en getogen op Ameland, en ben daardoor al op jonge leeftijd op mijzelf gaan wonen op het vasteland. Ik ben rustig maar ook spontaan, serieus maar met humor, op mijzelf gesteld maar zeker wel gezellig. Met mijn VWO-diploma nu op zak wil ik de stap gaan maken naar de TU/e. Vanuit Leeuwarden is studeren in Eindhoven niet te doen, dus zoek ik een kamer wat dichter in de buurt. Hebben jullie een plek voor mij, liefst voor de lange termijn? Dan kom ik graag kennis maken!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 19
Male · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud, heb een internationale achtergrond en ben opzoek naar een kamer, het liefst met andere huisgenoten die het leuk vinden om zo nu en dan samen te eten, sporten en een biertje te drinken. Zelf ga ik vaak naar de gym en word ik lid bij de Rotterdamse studenten rugby club.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raphael
Raphael 23
Male · Working student
Hey, my name is Raphael, I am 22 years old and I am from Germany. Currently I am doing an internship in Amsterdam. I am planning to do my masters at the University of Utrecht which is why I am searching for a flat there!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 24
Female · Working
Hi! I am Zofia and I just graduated from Erasmus University in Rotterdam with a master's degree in Marketing Management. As I am looking for a job in Amsterdam, I am also searching for a place to live. I have been living for the past 3 years with my roommates with whom I have kept the apartment tidy, cooked delicious meals with them, enjoyed a drink and many chats. I am very friendly but I also enjoy spending time on my own whenever I need to recharge my social battery:) For my next apartment, I would like to find something in Amsterdam where we can keep the place clean, fun but we are also respectful towards each other.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Juul
Juul 19
Female · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud en ga komend jaar in Wageninen studeren. Ik vind het leuk om viool en piano te spelen en yoga te doen. Daarnaast ben ik redelijk op mezelf maar vind ik samen wandelen of koffie gaan drinken ook leuk.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd