Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

15151 Tenants in Netherlands

Anastasia 19
Female · Working student
My name is Anastasija. I’m a first-year Creative Media & Game Technologies student from Latvia I study at Hanze UAS I’m a very friendly, easy going and open-minded person. I’m into film photography, so that’s my main hobby at the moment. I also like hanging out with my friends and exploring Groningen in my free time. I lived in America as an exchange student for the past year, which taught me to be more responsible for myself and share an apartment/house with somebody. I lived in a host family and had a double placement from Serbia for 6 months. I had a wonderful experience there and always have some random stories to tell when I’m in a good company of friends. I’m in the city at the moment, so I am available for viewings!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elias 38
Male · Working
I am a 38 years old, living in Italy and working as a Telecom Engineer. I am moving to the Netherlands for new job opportunity. I am a clean and well organized person, calm and responsible. As a hobby I like going to Gym and have walks in nature.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Clémence 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilya 28
Male · Working
Hello, I'm interested in an apartment for rent in Tilburg or the nearest area. I'm a 28-year-old man. Former professional cyclist, displaced by war, now looking Tu build a new future in the Netherlands. I'm very neat, calm, and without bad habits. I'm came from Ukraine, now I'm temporarily in Goirle. I have a very good job offer and a signed contract, and because of my work, i need to move to the Tilburg area. I'm interested in long-term rent starting from 1-15 of December. Would be happy for proposals on PM
Searching in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ana Santos
Ana Santos 38
Female · Working
Hello, I am a Portuguese lady, I have a degree in Biology and I work as a freelancer in offshore projects related with wind farms. My sister just moved to the Netherlands and when I came to visit her I realized how much I missed her and also that I really enjoy the city. Therefore, I am looking for a place to stay. I am a responsible, clean, friendly and easy going person, and I am very used to adapting to new situations and to other people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oscar 23
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Oscar, from Paris, student in urbanism and doing a master program in Amsterdam. I am a calm person and passionate about my studies. I'll do an internship in parallel to the university. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam from january to july.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Roelie 20
Ik ben Roelie, 20 jaar oud en ik ben afgelopen september gestart met de opleiding voeding en diëtiek. Zelf doe ik aan de sporten schaatsen en kaatsen! Momenteel ben ik zoekende naar een leuke gezellig kamer want ik woon nu nog thuisthuis in Friesland maar ik zou graag op kamers willen. Zelf ben ik een sportieve, gezellige en sociale meid die open staat voor alles. Een drankje doen, spelletje doen bedenk het maar!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
harvey 21
Male · Working student
Moving to Amsterdam in February 2023 to work an internship as a graphic designer for 5 months.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Phuong Anh
Phuong Anh 25
Female · Working
Hello, my name is Phuong. I come from Vietnam. I'm a young professional. Im a friendly and easy going person. I like to spend time together with my housemates if possible and I also respect other's privacy. I'm a neat person and do not mind keeping common areas clean and tidy.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Levi 19
Male · Working student
18, in Oktober 19, jaarige UU student die een kamer zoekt in en rond Utrecht. Hou van lezen, series kijken, chillen en skaten. Ik ben meertalig, en vrij netjes.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wendy 18
Female · Student
Hallo! Wij zijn Wendy en Levi, twee vrouwen van allebei 18 jaar oud. Op dit moment hebben wij beiden een tussenjaar en werken we fulltime, maar we zijn beiden van plan om volgend jaar in Utrecht te gaan studeren (aan de Universiteit en de Hogeschool). We wonen op 2,5 uur afstand van de campus en zijn daarom op zoek naar een leuke woonplek in Utrecht! Wij zijn op zoek naar een studio/appartement voor 2 vriendinnen in Utrecht e.o voor maximaal €1100 p/m incl. De woning moet wel woningdelers en studenten toestaan. Onze studies starten beiden in September 2023 dus zouden we graag iets willen waar we vanaf juni of later in zouden kunnen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Inês Morgado
Inês Morgado 23
Female · Working student
I am Inês and I will be moving to Utrecht to start my thesis internship. I am from Portugal and I have been studying for the past year at Maastricht University. Since I arrived to the Netherlands I have been sharing a house with other 5 people and before I shared a house for another 2 years. I know how to respect others space in order to also be respected.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lies 27
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aiden 19
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Aiden 19 jaar oud en studeer Technische Natuurkunde aan de Haagse Hogeschool verder ben ik lid van SRC Thor. Ik zoek een kamer om mijn reistijd flink te verkorten, ik hou van koken en een feestje kan altijd maar wil wanneer het nodig is kunnen studeren.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Claire Merry
Claire Merry 22
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jesus 20
Male · Working
Searching in: Veldhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adrian 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jula 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik studeer vanaf september 2022 aardwetenschappen in Utrecht en ben dus ook op zoek naar een kamer.Ik ben 18. Ik ben vrij netjes en rustig, maar kan ook gezellig zijn :) Ik lees graag, basketbal een paar keer in de week en zal in het weekend vaak mijn ouders en vrienden thuis opzoeken. Ik rook niet en zal geen huisdieren meebrengen. Mijn moedertaal is Nederlands, maar ik spreek ook vloeiend Engels.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd