Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ritik
Ritik 21
Male · Student
Hi, I am Ritik. I am a 21-year-old student from Mumbai, India. I am starting my MSc in Astronomy at Leiden University this September. So, I would be looking to rent a room/studio or a shared apartment from August. I am an amiable person who likes to chill with his roommates, watch movies, and go out on adventures. Additionally, I like to cook, read books and play games. I am also very responsible person who studies diligently and likes to stay organised. Sometimes, you might find me looking up at the stars during the night :) trying to understand the universe. I am a flexible person who can adjust with any kind of roommate, however, I would prefer them to be vegetarian. I am looking for a place nearby Leiden University, not further than 25km distance. My budget is € 500 max for a room. Looking forward to a great experience in the Netherlands. Proost!
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zola
Zola 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Rick, 19 jaar oud en ga een opleiding volgen aan Creatice College in Utrecht. Ik ben op zoek naar een mooie kamer waar ik mijn studententijd uit kan zitten :)
Searching in: Hilversum | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ángel
Ángel 23
Male
Hello, my name is Angel and I am 24 years old. After finishing a degree in commerce and digital marketing, I am currently studying a degree in psychology. To pay for my studies, I am working in a company dedicated to the sale of textiles, and I have been transferred to Amsterdam for a long period of time. For this reason, I am looking for a room in the city. I am a sociable person and I am very adaptable to any place. I am responsible and very careful with my belongings and others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dominika
Dominika 19
Female · Student
I am a 19 year old student from Slovakia, planning on starting my university studies in Utrecht. I speak English, Slovak, Czech, some Hungarian and a tiny bit of German. I am a tidy person and a non-smoker (although I do not mind smoking). I like to spend some of my free time cooking (mostly plant-based meals), doing yoga, hanging out with friends, hiking, or going to various events. I am looking for a new, clean home for the next school-year, preferably shared with other students or young people, where I would have my own privacy, while still being able to sometimes have a friendly chat, dinner, or a glass of wine together with my housemates.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jelmer
Jelmer 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jagoda
Jagoda 22
Female · Working student
I am currently finishing my psychology degree and I am looking for a room to rent. I work part-time, next to my studies. I am a clean and serious person, who doesn't smoke or own pets. I am excited to find a home I can take care of and make my own.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 19
Male · Student
I'm an openminded guy from Germany, who already got his second vaccination. I will start studying psychology at the UvA on September 1th. I like to cook, of course a lot more to eat and to talk (sometimes at the weekend with a beer about the purpose of live or politics). I also played basketball, handball and tabletennis before the corona pandemic happened.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruxi
Ruxi 24
Female · Student
Hi My name is Ruxi. I’m 25 years old and from China. Starting from September I will study law at Leiden University. So I’m looking for a home start in August, last at least 1 year. I’m a tidy and organized person, who doesn’t smoke. I love cooking and I like to share food with others. I have lived with up to 4 roommates before. So I know how to respect others' privacy. If you think I’m a potential roommate/tenant. Please contact me! Thanks in advance! Have a nice day:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
My name is Maria, I come from Poland, I am 19 years old and I will be attending the Maastricht Science Programme at UM starting from September 2021. I have previously lived in a shared student accomodation with people from all over the world, so I am no stanger to communal living and all its perks. I love to cook and bake so I constantly experiment in the kitchen and share my food with friends and family. I am a very active person, I play tennis, volleyball, handball, I like fitness and going fror hikes in the nature. I love fashion, I sew my own clothes and make small jewelry, and I am very much into movies and TV shows. Oh and I am also a huge plant-lover and love to be surrounded with plants and turn my room into a mini jungle. I am a rather calm and private person who enjoys her peace and quiet, but I am of course down for spending some time and socializing with my flatmates. Whether it is cooking together, listening to music, drinking, watching movies or simply talking, I am down for everything!
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olivier van der Waal
Olivier van der Waal 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kathy
Kathy 20
Female · Student
I am from Estonia and will start my studies at BUAS in autumn 2021. My main field of study in BUAS is going to be game design and production. In my free time, I enjoy doing sports, playing video games, doing digital art and reading.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 20
Male · Student
Hey iedereen, Ik ben Dennis 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Zwolle. Ik ga volgend jaar de opleiding PMT volgend studie jaar. Echter woon ik zelf in Wageningen en dat is een lang eind reizen. Iets over mezelf: Ik heb hiervoor een opleiding MBO niveau 4 gevolgd voor 5 jaartjes met als uitstroomprofiel bewegingsagogie. Mijn hobby's: Sporten staat bij mij op 1 als het gaat om mijn hobby lijst. Gitaar spelen staat op 2, ik speel het liefst met koptelefoon op zodat de mensen in mijn huis er geen last van hebben. Ik zoek een gezzelig huis waar de huisgenoten gezzelig contact met elkaar hebben maar waar ook de ruimte is om je lekker terug te trekken en op je zelf te zijn. Ik hoop snel iets te vinden en direct in te kunnen trekken. Met vriendelijke groetjes, Dennis Moscato
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa Antonia
Lisa Antonia 25
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 25
Male · Working student
Hoi! I'm Florian, a 25 years old German and moving to Utrecht for the second year of my European Governance Master. I'm looking for a room and nice flatmates to have a great Utrecht experience with! I plan to come to Utrecht in either august or september and to stay for one semester. Regarding flat life, I have a lot of experience with shared flats and like cooking together, as well as game nights and just generally having a good time together. Some of my interests are sports (especially bouldering), (European) politics, cycling, hiking and generally spending time in nature!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Ruben, een jongen van achttien jaar. Ik kom uit Driebergen (Utrecht). Aankomend studiejaar ga ik TB studeren in Delft en ben nog opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben altijd in voor gezelligheid, feestjes en activiteiten. Ook vind ik het erg leuk om te sporten. Momenteel hockey ik in een vriendteam, ben ik actief in de sportschool en op de plaatselijke tennisclub. Ik kijk er naar uit om met leuke huisgenoten te wonen waar ik mij op mijn gemak voel. Ik heb onwijs veel zin om het studentenleven te ontdekken en een nieuwe fase van mij leven in te gaan. Momenteel ben ik mijn middelbare school tijd aan het afsluiten met een examenreis en veel feestjes, om alvast in te komen voor het studentenleven
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aroa
Aroa 26
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am searching for a room. And I am very interested in the one that you propose. Following, you can read a little presentation of me. My name is Mathilde, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Lausanne and will be starting my master's degree in development economics at UvA in September, which means I'm looking for accommodation (in August). About me: - I lived in France, Switzerland (alone) and the Netherlands (with roommates) - I speak French, English and German - I am tidy and I love to cook - I am a respectful, serious, open-minded and happy person - I like meeting new people and going out - I like to travel and spend time with my friends - I like to play board games - Sports: Running, playing tennis and climbing If you want to know me better, we can also have a video call.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd